We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Park Lane Aparthotel

Travelers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Park Lane Aparthotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

871 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 696: English reviews
Start your review of Park Lane Aparthotel
 Click to rate
Darvel, Ayrshire, Scotland
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We chose this aparthotel for a four week stay after reading some very helpful reviews. There was some noisy building work close by during our stay (not a fault of Park Lane) but it did not detract from anything that the hotel had to offer. The reception staff were always pleasant and helpful as were the room maids. Our accommodation...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Scotoaps
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very detailed review of your recent visit. We are sorry your holiday was disrupted by the works being carried out by the Dolmen Hotel, which unfortunately is out of our control. We were delighted that you were happy with facilities within your apartment and the services provided by our team. We look forward to...

Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent four weeks here and would be nit picking if we tried to find a fault. OK there was a lot of noise coming from a nearby building site at the time of our stay but that could not be attributed to this excellent aparthotel. Our accommodation was spacious with a well equipped kitchen/diner/cooking area that boasted a large fridge/freezer,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Happyguys
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your very detailed review of your recent visit. We are sorry your holiday was disrupted by the works being carried out by the Dolmen Hotel, which unfortunately is out of our control. We were delighted that you enjoyed the central location and spaciousness of the apartments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the...

West of England
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First of all, in case you don't know - an Aparthotel is basically a bedsit room. Bed, kitchen/seating area and access to a bathroom. The Park Lane offers a breakfast service too if you want it. The Park Lane is situated right next to the bus station and free parking is within a two minute walk if you have a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SG1bbons
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your informative review of your return visit, we appreciate your comments which we have taken on board. We were delighted you were satisfied with your room and our service given. We are sorry your holiday was disrupted by the works being carried out by the Dolmen Hotel, which unfortunately is out of our control. In...

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were very pleased with the Park Lane - it was clean, safe, well maintained - location was perfect, close to bus terminals, grocery, restaurants, and walking distance to waterfront. The staff were professional, helpful, welcoming and very accommodating to our requests during our stay. Note that there is noise from construction nearby, but this is out of the hotel's...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angele M
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay in Qawra and for sharing your experience. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed all the facilities within short walking distance. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Regards Elizabeth and All at Park Lane

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location close to bus depot, . Lovely apartment clean spacious and well equipped. Close to local pubs,supermarket and restaurants Lovely staff and tasty hot breakfast especially eggs benedict mmmmm.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sharuns9998888889
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent visit to Malta. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff and the service given. Once again thank for choosing Park Lane to celebrate your Mum's birthday. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Elizabeth

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 15, 2017

What a wonderful relaxing trip to Malta . Love this hotel , this was my third stay there and will not be my last . Rooms are so clean and beautifully decorated , beds are so comfortable too . Staff are very friendly and helpful . Love the location of the hotel , bear to the bus depot , shops...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brenda N
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent visit, delighted to hear you found the bed to be comfortable as we have just recently added memory toppers to all our beds. Look forward to welcoming back in the future. Regards Elizabeth and All at Park Lane

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed February 14, 2017

The hotel interior was beautiful and clean. Room was spacious and the staff were friendly and helpful. The vicinity has quite a number of eateries open late into the night too as well as some mart/convenience store. The best part of the hotel would the wonderful breakfast chef and his cooking. Beside the usual breakfast buffet fare (like cereal, cakes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PomPomSG
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review of your recent stay at Park Lane. Delighted that you enjoyed the breakfast and will pass your comments onto 'Ray' the Chef, he always try's to go that extra mile to give our guest a good start to their day. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards Elizabeth...

Bromley, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 12, 2017

We stayed at Park Lane during January. Cannot recommend highly enough. Room was super clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for a self-catering stay. Every member of staff without exception was friendly and helpful. Location is great - right by the bus station - for exploring the Island .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen K
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at Park Lane, we are delighted that you enjoyed the central location of the hotel, as you said ideal for exploring the rest of Malta. We look forward to welcoming back in the future. Regards Elizabeth and All at Park Lane

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed February 5, 2017

The hotel was a short walk to the bus terminal making travel thruout the island and to the ferry very convenient I would definitely recomend Park Laneto friends and others tourists The breakfasts were substantial and the breakfast room was very pleasant

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank catherinekey
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of your recent visit to Qawra and for sharing your experiences. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you once again in the future. Kind Regards Elizabeth and all at Park Lane

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed February 4, 2017

We have just spent our 31t holiday at Park Lane Aparthotel Qawra, we stay there three times a year it is a wonderful place to stay it is home from home to us the room are very comfortable and spotless the staff are very helpful nothing is to much trouble for them ,Andrea Lisa and Liz are always ready to...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank merylmorris
parklanemalta, Guest Relations Manager at Park Lane Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your return visit, we are delighted you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back later in the year. Regards Elizabeth and All at Park Lane.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

458 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (252)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (112)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (178)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Studio Apartment (42)
Viewed
Family Apartment (59)
Viewed
Rooftop Pool (15)
Viewed
Second Deluxe Double Studio Apartment (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Qawra
4.5 mi away
Hotel Valentina
Hotel Valentina
#1 of 34 in Saint Julian's
1,732 reviews
0.1 mi away
db San Antonio Hotel + Spa
4.4 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 mi away
The Palace
The Palace
#1 of 29 in Sliema
3,241 reviews
5.5 mi away
Pebbles Boutique Aparthotel
4.6 mi away
Hotel Juliani
Hotel Juliani
#2 of 34 in Saint Julian's
1,299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Park Lane Aparthotel offers 25 tastefully-furnished, comfortable self-catering apartments and 3 single hotel rooms and features a rooftop outdoor pool and terrace with stunning views of the Mediterranean Sea. All apartments enjoy a furnished balcony and most offer pleasant city views or partial sea-views. The apartments include a fully-equipped private kitchenette. LCD televisions come with satellite channels and free movie channels and business-friendly amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and direct-dial telephone. In addition, rooms include complimentary bottled water on arrival, irons & ironing boards and a safe is also available. Private bathrooms include a bath with shower attachment and complimentary toiletries, and a hair dryer is available in the room. Friendly, multilingual staff offer personalised service to help with all your holiday requirements and assistance with trips and tours. Airport transfers can be arranged by the hotel. Housekeeping is offered daily and wake-up calls can be requested. The Park Lane serves full breakfast and guests can order drinks at the Lobby Bar and enjoy them in the outdoor patio (weather-permitting). The hotel also offers complimentary high-speed wireless internet throughout the hotel and guest-rooms, a wide-screen TV in the lobby and a free library. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Lane Aparthotel

Address: Triq Il-Maskli, Qawra, Island of Malta SPB 1480, Malta
Location: Malta > Island of Malta > Qawra
Price Range: $59 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Lane Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Park Lane Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Lane Aparthotel Qawra
Park Lane Aparthotel Hotel Qawra
Park Lane Aparthotel Malta/Qawra
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Qawra
#1 Luxury Hotel in Qawra
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Park Lane Aparthotel staff and other travelers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Saint Paul, Minnesota
over a year ago
Qawra, Malta
over a year ago

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Park Lane Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Lovely room check out floor 5 and see the views . We stayed on 114 apartment a little cold in feb but ok with heating on . Would definitely stay here again.”
 of 5 bubbles sharuns9998888889, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“The 06 rooms have large balconies with lovely views and everything you need.”
 of 5 bubbles merylmorris, Feb 4, 2017 | Read review
“Sleeping rooms at the back are quieter. In the front are many cafes, karaoke bars and restaurants. Those could be loud in summer.”
 of 5 bubbles johanv22, Feb 4, 2017 | Read review
“If you would like a view , ask for a higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles andrewbX8170BA, Jan 25, 2017 | Read review
“We were in room 214 which was great - can't comment on other rooms”
 of 5 bubbles PG1, Jan 25, 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question