We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (26)
Room & Suite (11)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good47%
  • Average17%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible13%
Jul 10, 2014
“Disappointing”
Aug 23, 2013
“For a simple holiday”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Beachfront
Pool
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveler rating
0
0
2
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
0
2
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

Had appt next to reception. Very noisy because of traffic. Bad nights because of garbage trucks picking up containers at 0400 in the morning and very bad sofabed. Porch didn't get any sun throughout the day. Pool is OK. Maybe rooms further away are better.More

1  Thank VictorTerpstra
Response from ResidenceLaMeridiana, Responsabile reception at Residence La MeridianaResponded February 2, 2016

Dear Sir, we're sorry that the apartment did not meet your expectations. True, the apartment is on a side road, but it is provided with A/C in order to help to keep all noises out of the window..!! True,the porch is shaded, but the afternoon...More

Reviewed August 23, 2013

The two-room appartment is just sufficient for a family holiday. It depends on which room you have whether you have a garden, large or small balcony. There is a tennis court nearby and a wonderful swimmingpool with view and bar across the street. San Bartolomeo...More

2  Thank Meijerink
Response from ResidenceLaMeridiana, Direttore generale at Residence La MeridianaResponded February 5, 2016

La Meridiana it is the right place for a family holiday and San Bartolomeo it is a simple, but quiete and safe resort especially for families. If you leave the cities along the coast, except for places like Cervo (Winner of one of the best...More

Reviewed August 2, 2011

Vacation with family and friends. We had a room with a terrace, the number of normal, not big, but the terraceis beautiful, great. There is a playground, which is very convenient for families to relax with children. Across the street is a pool for children...More

1  Thank snake27
Response from ResidenceLaMeridiana, Responsabile reception at Residence La MeridianaResponded February 8, 2016

Thank you for your exhaustive review. We are very sorry, about the misunderstanding about Internet, but it is an extra service to pay and usually it is as well specify at the reception as well with the extra to pay on spot by Agencies or...More

Most Booked Properties in San Bartolomeo al Mare
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Concierge
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
$52 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$52 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (26)
Room & Suite (11)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Residence La Meridiana staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"We stayed at the appartmentblock E4, appartment 5 with a small balcony with a nice view. Appartments 6, 7..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing