We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Relax Inn Motel & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Relax Inn Motel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 13: English reviews
Bancroft, Nebraska
Level Contributor
55 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2015 via mobile

Needed a place to sleep before a morning meeting and found this motel online. Reasonable rate near where I needed to be, pics and reviews were decent so thought I'd give it a try. Greeted by friendly staff who got me checked in efficiently and professionally. Room was a King Suite and was renovated, very impressed with the layout. Small... More 

Helpful?
Thank trevtnyc
Subic Bay Freeport Zone, Philippines
Level Contributor
35 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2015 via mobile

We came herr for a softball match in seymour park and its location id very strategic! Its not in the city center but if you want some quiet space , then this is your palce. Its like a 3 star with 1 star price because thr rooms are nodern and veryvery new complete with fridge , a flatscreen 42 (... More 

Helpful?
Thank jtb1973
South Haven, Minnesota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2015

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I think the rooms have been recently remodeled. Our room was super. The cleaning staff did an excellent job. The hotel is close to all the attractions. I would highly recommend this hotel. We had such a pleasant stay here thank you Relax Inn.

Helpful?
Thank Mary L
Clifton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
58 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 27, 2015 via mobile

This motel must have been renovated recently as it's beautiful. Large flat screen TV, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, large desk, etc. This room smelled fresh and was very clean. There is a breakfast and fast internet. It's a great deal for the low price.

Helpful?
Thank Bruce M
uniongrove
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2015

The motel itself was recently remodeled and we found the room very nicely redone. Bed as comfortable.We did have issue regulating the temperature of the air conditioner it was either to hot or cold and there was no in between. I did not sleep well as it sounded like a freight train and I thought it would blow up. There... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Renae W
RelaxInnOmaha, Manager at Relax Inn Motel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed our newly remodeled rooms. It seems the air conditioner issue was noticed early on in your stay and it was not mentioned to us, therefore, we cannot provide any compensation for it the following day. The homeless man you referred to is a professional painter that painted the rooms of our... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2015

Very unsatisfied, the room was dirty, no coffee, no kleenex just an empty box where kleenex should go, No soap in the room, no trash bag in the can, there was used items in the dresser draws from previous guests, The floor was not vacumed.. And most of all, not very happy with other guest that we didn't even know... More 

Helpful?
Thank nightowjoseph428
RelaxInnOmaha, General Manager at Relax Inn Motel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for your Review. We apologize for what you experienced during your stay with us. If you had any issues at all you should have came to the front desk right away and we would have fixed the issues right away. It sounds like the things you mentioned were noticed right away,but we were not informed. Our housekeeping staff... More 

Westminster
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2014

Found motel thru coupon in travel mag (as did aldi733), advertised @ $45, but thankfully we were told that if we wanted a room on 1st floor it would be more! So we declined. Nicely furnished, big screen t.v., fridge & micro in room. Bed & pillow comfy. Decent breakfast. Guessing that low price (compared to others in town) was... More 

Helpful?
Thank travellingjewell
Denver
Level Contributor
55 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

Relax Inn and Suites meets the need for a basic room at a reasonable price. This was a busy weekend in Omaha with Holiday events and baseball tournaments, graduations, etc... Most other rooms were priced 25-75 dollars more. Only needing a room for a late arrival and early departure Relax Inn met the needs. Room was clean, hotel is in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chris D
Manitoba, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2014

We booked in with coupon from a travel book on April 1/2014 but I did not notice until following morning that I had been over charged. Went to office and owner said that we had been in a different room than advertised (the coupon described the room exactly and had a picture of the room on the coupon) and said... More 

Helpful?
Thank aldi733
RelaxInnOmaha, General Manager at Relax Inn Motel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for your review. We have specific coupon rooms that go very quickly on the first and second floors. The day you arrived we only had rooms upstairs left. You needed a room downstairs, therefore, you were upgraded to a King Suite and the coupon was still honored as you were charged $59 and not $75. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2013

The Relax Inn Motel and Suites is a very good place to stay when in Omaha. Owner and his staff are very nice. Stayed 2 days this trip and housekeeping did a very good job. Would recommend this property to anyone who would like a clean, comfortable room .

Helpful?
1 Thank lizadood
RelaxInnOmaha, Director of Sales at Relax Inn Motel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for your Review! We take great pride in keeping our property clean and are glad you enjoyed your stay! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

14 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Omaha
1.4 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Omaha
1.7 mi away
Quality Inn Omaha
Quality Inn Omaha
#66 of 83 in Omaha
3.0 of 5 stars 165 reviews
3.9 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Omaha South - Ralston Arena
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#49 of 83 in Omaha
3.5 of 5 stars 167 reviews
7.8 mi away
Econo Lodge West
Econo Lodge West
#63 of 83 in Omaha
3.0 of 5 stars 49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Relax Inn Motel & Suites

Address: 4578 S 60th St, Omaha, NE 68117-1217
Location: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Price Range: $81 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Relax Inn Motel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay