We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Show Prices
#9 of 81 Hotels in Omaha
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

544 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 544: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn
 Click to rate
MERIDIAN
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Enjoyed a great stay at BW! In Omaha for an engagement luncheon at Old Market. Hotel was clean, loved the comfy king bed, refrigerator, and microwave. Quiktrip across street to gas up rental car was handy! Food and shopping down the street was great for us to grab food!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JOHN K
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff took care of your needs. Glad you enjoyed the Omaha area. We really appreciate You! Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if...

Glenwood, Minnesota
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We just spent two nights at this great hotel! It was exactly what we were looking for when planning a quick trip with a couple of grandkids during a school break. We had no trouble finding the location even during "rush hour" and were quite surprised at check-in! The hotel is very clean, the staff extremely friendly, available and hard-working!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary H
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff took care of your needs. We really appreciate You! Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our over all stay at the best western was pleasant and the breakfast was excellent , I look forward to the breakfast. My husband and I enjoyed our peaceful stay, wishing in the future maybe they would consider a light brunch maybe .

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H7486DDtheresab
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff took care of your needs. Glad you enjoyed the Breakfast and thanks for the suggestion on the Brunch. We really appreciate You! Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We always come to Omaha over Easter to visit the zoo and we decided to stay in town for the weekend. This hotel has a wonderful pool area for kids with slides and floating toys. The hotel looks to be recently renovated (some review pictures show different rooms) and is absolutely stunning. Staff was helpful and rooms were spotless.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frannie R
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff took care of your needs. Glad you enjoyed the Zoo and pool area. We really appreciate You! Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me...

Mendham, New Jersey
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a two night stay in Omaha at Kelly Inn. The room was very clean and comfortable for our needs, and was pet friendly, which we required. The afternoon we arrived, there was a manager's reception with wine, beer and snacks, which was lovely. The hot breakfast the next morning was ample, and tasty. The only downside was getting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GFKJ
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry for the issues with the internet connection, I will check into it. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff took care of your needs. We really appreciate You! Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay...

Kansas City, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Clean hotel with phenominal staff (with the exception of initial check in lady , who was rude and short with us.) The pool area is clean and perfect for kids and adults, breakfast is wonderful, and the cleaning staff are extremely cheerful!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 446cassief
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff took care of your needs. We really appreciate You! Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to...

Topeka, Kansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The pool was fantastic for our kids ages 4-9 as it was only 3 foot at deepest. Good slides too! Breakfast had great variety and different items each day. Beds were comfortable and newly renovated. Elevator was slow, but good chance to use stairs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank golfgrllm
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the kids enjoyed the pool area. We really appreciate You! Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you....

Omaha
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff makes you feel as if your business is not important to them. The room was very clean however the general manager is extremely rude and service representative was extremely rude. Very nice pool for families with the waterslides.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cwestonjr
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry we did not meet your needs and about the issues with your stay and the staff. Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this is a very good place to stay, we choose best western plus kelly inn because its nice,clean,quiet,and the staff is great we have had a few things that we had to complain about but nothing that wasnt fixable one was the ice machine on our floor didnt work we had to search the other floors for one that did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hayley S
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff took care of your needs. We really appreciate You! Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to...

Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This will be a nice hotel when they get done with their renovations. Happily, we were in a nice updated room. The beds were comfy. The room was clean, but the room smelled like someone had just heated up some leftovers which I thought was weird. The workout equipment is old, worn out and rusty... disappointing. We were going to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sands93
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the staff took care of your needs. Sorry about the hot tub and workout equipment. We really appreciate You! Thanks for your input.Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

74 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (32)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Omaha hotels
0.1 mi away
New Victorian Inn & Suites
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn at the Zoo
Comfort Inn at the Zoo
#47 of 81 in Omaha
234 reviews
8.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Omaha Downtown Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Omaha Downtown
6.7 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Omaha West
8.3 mi away
Residence Inn Omaha Downtown/Old Market Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Address: 4706 S 108th St, Omaha, NE 68137
Location: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Price Range: $125 - $258 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Best Western, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kelly Hotel Omaha
Best Western Kelly Hotel
Best Western Omaha
Omaha Best Western
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Omaha
#19 Business Hotel in Omaha
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn staff and other travelers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Orland Park, Illinois
1 month ago
Kansas City, Missouri

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“i find the 2nd floor is usually the quiet floor but we are there during the week”
794hayleys, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“We had a room directly across from the elevator - worked for us!”
895maryh, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a remolded room.”
richzaber, Mar 17, 2017 | Read review
“It appears that the second floor is "pet-friendly"”
214craigg, Mar 15, 2017 | Read review
“One of the better hotels.”
82djm, Nov 30, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question