We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel

Save
Share
3926 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103-7802
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$303
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/19/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$303
View deal
Traveluro
$275
View deal
Hotels.com$303
Priceline$303
FindHotel$274
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (133)
Room & Suite (56)
Dining (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 11/20/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel
Updated 11/20/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#75 of 117 hotels in Seattle
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, your Seattle “home away from home.” Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont aims to make your visit as relaxing and enjoyable as possible, which is why so many guests continue to come back year after year.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Fremont (0.3 mi) and University of Washington (1.6 mi), guests of Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont can easily experience some of Seattle's most well known attractions.

Rooms at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont provide a flat screen TV, a kitchenette, and air conditioning, and guests can stay connected with free wifi.

In addition, while staying at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont guests have access to a 24 hour front desk, baggage storage, and an outdoor fireplace. You can also enjoy a pool and free breakfast. Need a place to park? Parking is available at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the delis, including Beth's Cafe, CJ's Eatery, and The Fat Hen, all of which are a short distance from Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular monuments and statues such as Fremont Troll, Hammering Man, and Sonic Bloom By Dan Corson.

Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont puts the best of Seattle at your fingertips, making your stay both relaxing and enjoyable.

Read more
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Board games / puzzles
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free shuttle or taxi services
Paid public parking on-site
Parking garage
Wifi
Hot tub
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
180Reviews14Q+A48Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 81
  • 62
  • 15
  • 9
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Michael wrote a review Nov 2021
Apopka, Florida1 contribution
+1
It looks nice and new at first, but that bubble will quickly burst after checkin. This is nothing but a new turd. For my check-in, there were only two rooms available. I was first blessed with a room that has a groaning refrigerator. Okay, moving on… My next—and the only remaining room has a quiet fridge and the worst bathroom layout I’ve ever seen in any hotel, ever. Somehow they squeezed 3 doors into the bathroom and built them to all open across the same exact footprint. The (new! yes, this is a new property!) sofa squeaks when you sit on it. The TV in both rooms is oddly placed at a 90° angle to the bed, and far, far away from the sofa. This is why I don’t book IHG hotels. Even the brand new ones are garbage. Your mileage may vary—I wish anyone staying here the best of luck!!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: Don’t check in late
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel
Responded Nov 25, 2021
Hello Sunshine38076981258, Our establishment always tries to satisfy every need of every guest. However, we do not disrespectful behaviors, and I have reported this comment to TripAdvisor for immediate review. I want to thank you for choosing our establishment for your accommodation. It saddens me to see we did not meet your expectations. We hope you change your mind in the future and give us the chance to show you we can do better. Alejandro G. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
YaYa910 wrote a review Jul 2021
Spokane, Washington109 contributions40 helpful votes
+1
Stayed 3 nights in a junior suite - it was very nice! Full kitchen, comfortable couch with big screen TV, king sized bed was comfy, nice bathroom area. Motel is close to Fremont, lots of shops & eateries - it ambitious, you can walk there. Underground Parking cost extra ($20/night) but worth it for security. Only downfall is initially finding the place - you can only get there by driving north on Aurora (also know as Old Hwy 99, which is what is on the signs!) or weaving up the steep side streets - do a mapquest before trying to find it, as SIRI directions are not very good.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Ayden G wrote a review Jan 2021
3 contributions4 helpful votes
While staying at this hotel my car was broken into and 2000 dollars worth of values were stolen when telling the front desk they gave the paper seen below in the image. They did not reimbursed us for the nights stayed. On top of that the manager the next morning tried dodging the responsibility saying he was not the manager. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone in the Seattle area.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
4 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
dianerose wrote a review Nov 2020
Chisago City, Minnesota7 contributions8 helpful votes
We just returned home from a visit to Seattle to meet our new grandchild. As you can expect, we were nervous about staying in a hotel, wondering if we would feel safe during these covid times. From the moment we entered and checked in at the front desk, we realized this hotel was taking Every Precaution to put their guests minds at ease. The staff was reassuring, professional and very friendly! The queen room was clean, quiet, and larger than we expected. Our whole experience was a 10! Thank you! We WILL return!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Tena E wrote a review Nov 2020
Wenatchee, Washington12 contributions5 helpful votes
+1
Upon checking in to our queen suite, I noticed the bathroom door and door jam was filthy. There were two towel racks in the bathroom that had long dark hairs on them. Lifting the comforter on the bed, I saw some kind of debris in the sheets. The gal at the front desk immediately switched us to a different room and upgraded us to a king suite as well as comped our parking fees for the weekend. As soon as we moved to our new room, the housekeeping manager came to our door to ensure we were happy with the cleanliness of the new room and apologized profusely. Later on in the evening, we bought some snacks at the pantry located at the front desk and realized that our microwave in the room did not work. I reported that the next day and upon returning to our room they had replaced the microwave. I do not write reviews but I feel like cleanliness is very important. I also wanted to ensure this review also included how well the hotel staff handled the situation. They were very responsive and willing to make it right. I probably will not stay at this hotel again but please know that the staff truly is amazing!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from IHG Service, Owner at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel
Responded Nov 29, 2020
Hello Tena E, Thanks for the stay and for the feedback. I am sad and so sorry to hear about the condition of the room allocated to you, especially the sheets. I have taken note of your comments and shared them with management for review to take necessary actions to address these concerns. On a lighter note, I am glad that the staff were able to attend and resolve your concerns. I hope you give us a chance to host you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$111 - $278 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattleLake Union / Fremont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel?
Nearby attractions include Ninja Escape (0.1 miles), Fremont Troll (0.3 miles), and Vladimir Lenin Statue (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Paseo, Art of the Table, and Pie.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Staybridge Suites Seattle - Fremont, an IHG hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.