We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Quirky Hotels
Location
Full view
96Great for walkers
Grade: 96 out of 100
75Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
25Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
59
39
14
4
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
59
39
14
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute bus ride i stayed in a private room cool places to eat person room experience staying shared bath fun area the burke gilman trail key card a great stay three nights the room was nice bed was comfortable fremont downtown sink block
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 121 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

This is definitely the nicest hostel I’ve ever(!) stayed in. Super stylish spaces and super clean rooms, and some attentive touches. Felt like a ‘real’ hotel, instead of a hostel. All in all, a great stay! :D

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank sjoerd1991
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

From the minute you walk in to Hotel Hotel you feel right at home. The staff all have a lovely friendly and helpful demeanour, the rooms are modern, clean with natural light. A great location being in the heart of Fremont and a short walk...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Jayne R
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at hotel hotel for 3 nights in their private room for roughly $100 a night. The room was huge and perfect, the bed was comfy and the location was ideal with easy access to public transport. Breakfast was simple but great to have...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank Layla E
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Hotel Hotel is in a really great location. I prefer Fremont over Downtown Seattle. The price was about normal for a hostel in the U.S. The hostel was exceptionally clean. When I stayed here I unfortunately became really unwell and the owner went as far...More

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank Isobel D
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

If you’re unsure about booking a room, go ahead and do it. The hostel is clean, comfortable and conveniently located. Everyone at the desk was super helpful and this is a great place to stay for exploring Fremont and Seattle.

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Jed H
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
PrintDiva
June 27, 2016|
Answer
Response from StevenMez | Reviewed this property |
I'm sorry I would have no idea...we did not rent a car from here. Maybe Google will help
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Rooms are all on same level, close windows at night to lessen garbage truck noise in the early morning."
Brooksy07
Jul 2, 2018
Read review
"We were in co-ed room, street has some noise so maybe ask for room not facing Fremont St."
Annaverp
Sep 20, 2017
Read review
"Best rooms, with some quieter floors in that location."
DennisAlabaso
Sep 16, 2017
Read review
"Don't sleep on upper deck because there's no power point to charge your devices"
ronrush
Jul 17, 2016
Read review
Show More 
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattleLake UnionFremont
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing