We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Days Inn Seattle Aurora

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Seattle Aurora
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

338 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 327: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

The guests reported their satisfaction with the hotel with the exception of the check-in time where the front desk clerk that came on after the one our office spoke with (Tony) didn't know what was going on. That said, everything turned out fine and the guests enjoyed their state. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 428clintonr
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

This hotel was clean, had free breakfast and parking. It was very near the transit system stops and had a rapid line bus half a block away that went all the way to centurylink field and safeco field with many stops in between ( about a 45 min bus ride). The room was nice size and very clean. The front... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lottie L
Kennewick, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Not a bad stay. The bathtub faucet didn't work so only half the water came out the shower head and the tub didn't drain well. Breakfast was good. Clean room. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 170maijag
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Did not enjoy having to inhale second hand cigarette smoke every day in my room in a non smoking environment. Also thought the pricing on the weekends was very high.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank F7021HVmichaelh

Travelers are raving about these Seattle hotels

Level Contributor
6 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This hotel is located in a scary neighborhood. The Taco Bell next door has a full time security guard. Directly behind our room was a boarded up house that people were going in and out of all night. Various people are lingering around the sidewalks and talking loudly to themselves or yelling at cars going by on noisy Aurora Ave.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matt T
GM04259, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Seattle Aurora, responded to this review

I'm very sorry about your stay but you have described the Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown at 9100 Aurora Ave in Seattle. They are located next to Taco Bell. Our Property is Days Inn Seattle North at 19527 Aurora Ave N in Shoreline and are located 4-5 miles north of where you stayed. I hope you have a better... More 

Madison, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Guests, on arrival and at departure, were made to wait while the desk clerk finished a cell phone call. There appeared to be only one person on duty regardless of the time of day, if you don't count the housekeeping crew in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank AlanEthard
Reno
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pro: Price was reasonable. Location was fine. Con: The TV wasn't responsive to the remote. This seems like a trivial thing but it's 2016. I shouldn't have to manually change channels or volume when paying $100+ per night for a room. The shower curtain was installed in a way in which it would not stay closed. The end mounts were... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank thomasaZ8194MK
Burnaby
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was travelling with family to Seattle for marathon weekend we had booked our room months ago we were charged full rate after taxes of $175.00 per night which is quite high considering how far we were from downtown when we walking to our room door of another unit was open and we could see in this room was a... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Michele N
GM04259, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Seattle Aurora, responded to this review

Without having your full name I am unable to research your reservation. However, I can explain the situation when all rooms are reserved. It may have appeared to you that there were plenty of empty rooms in the hours between checkout at 11am and checkin at 4pm. Even though the rooms were empty...they were already reserved. As such, we did... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seattle
Northgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Nexus Seattle
#67 of 101 in Seattle
3.5 of 5 stars 588 reviews
Georgetown Inn
#19 of 101 in Seattle
4.5 of 5 stars 444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days inn North Seattle host 56 rooms, suites available. Daybreak breakfast, HBO, Business Center, and free internet in all hotel. Jacuzzi suites, Family rooms. Friendly staff ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Seattle Aurora

Address: 19527 Aurora Avenue North, Seattle, WA 98133
Location: United States > Washington > Seattle
Price Range: $73 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seattle Aurora 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn Seattle Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Seattle North Hotel Seattle
Seattle Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay