We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn Seattle Aurora

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Seattle Aurora
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

342 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 331: English reviews
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I was so impressed with the cleanliness of our room. I expected more out of the breakfast and our room for the rate paid. No mini fridge, no microwave. Couldn't change rooms unless I waneed to pay twice as I booked and pre paid through hotels.com. Apparently a m/wave & mini fridge is a kitchenette? Real cream and healthier breakfast... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 816danelles
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Spiders in the shower, pill bottles in the bushes, poor TV reception, could not provide salt & pepper when asked. Not worth the price you pay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Y8079QKwilliamm

Travelers are raving about these Seattle hotels

Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
41 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My company placed some if our team in this hotel and I didn't make it to the hotel for a few days. The hotel still charged the company for days I wasn't checked in for. I get to my first room and I smelled do bad. It smelled stale and had a urine smell to it. I went down stairs... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank C M
Sacramento, California
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

TV was very complicated to operate. Had to call office for help. Bad WiFi service offered. Slow shower drain. Crowded and cramped breakfast area. High rate didn't reflect available amenities. We were charged extra for a "kitchenette" that consisted of another sink and a microwave.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lyle S
Seattle, Washington
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The guests reported their satisfaction with the hotel with the exception of the check-in time where the front desk clerk that came on after the one our office spoke with (Tony) didn't know what was going on. That said, everything turned out fine and the guests enjoyed their state. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 428clintonr
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel was clean, had free breakfast and parking. It was very near the transit system stops and had a rapid line bus half a block away that went all the way to centurylink field and safeco field with many stops in between ( about a 45 min bus ride). The room was nice size and very clean. The front... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lottie L
Kennewick, Washington
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

Not a bad stay. The bathtub faucet didn't work so only half the water came out the shower head and the tub didn't drain well. Breakfast was good. Clean room. Friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 170maijag
Phoenix, Arizona
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016

Did not enjoy having to inhale second hand cigarette smoke every day in my room in a non smoking environment. Also thought the pricing on the weekends was very high.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank F7021HVmichaelh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

This hotel is located in a scary neighborhood. The Taco Bell next door has a full time security guard. Directly behind our room was a boarded up house that people were going in and out of all night. Various people are lingering around the sidewalks and talking loudly to themselves or yelling at cars going by on noisy Aurora Ave.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Matt T
GM04259, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Seattle Aurora, responded to this review

I'm very sorry about your stay but you have described the Days Inn Seattle North of Downtown at 9100 Aurora Ave in Seattle. They are located next to Taco Bell. Our Property is Days Inn Seattle North at 19527 Aurora Ave N in Shoreline and are located 4-5 miles north of where you stayed. I hope you have a better... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

23 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seattle
Northgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Nexus Seattle
#64 of 101 in Seattle
3.5 of 5 stars 609 reviews
Georgetown Inn
#19 of 101 in Seattle
4.5 of 5 stars 455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days inn North Seattle host 56 rooms, suites available. Daybreak breakfast, HBO, Business Center, and free internet in all hotel. Jacuzzi suites, Family rooms. Friendly staff ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Seattle Aurora

Address: 19527 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133-3520
Location: United States > Washington > Seattle
Price Range: $70 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seattle Aurora 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Hotwire, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Seattle Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Seattle North Hotel Seattle
Seattle Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay