We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

541 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 518: English reviews
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The rooms were large and very clean. The staff was very nice. The only problem was the air conditioner was VERY noisy and the beds were very stiff and uncomfortable. The location could not be beat. It was just a few blocks from the Space Needle and the Seattle Center.

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
Fort Worth, Texas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Very nice stay. Stayed here for 4 days in mid-June and I have no complaints. Close enough that you can walk to the space needle and a few nice restaurants. Parking under the hotel made it simple. There was a ton of construction nearby but it didn't really bother us. Would definitely return.

Helpful?
Thank DavidLLara
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear David, Thank you kindly for this positive review of your experience here at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center. We are pleased that you had such a good time with us. Thanks for pointing out our great location and easy parking! I hope you had a great time here in Seattle and we hope to see you the... More 

Milpitas, CA
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel lobby is small but the staffs are friendly and informative. They recommended sites to visit around Seattle. The room is average, white sheets and linens are clean and the beds are comfortable. The price is a little expensive but it's close to the space needle site.

Helpful?
Thank PerlaRolandGian
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Perla, We really appreciate your review for our hotel. Thank you for pointing out our friendly staff, clean rooms and great location. It is hard to find a great price for a room during the Summer months here in Seattle, but we are glad that you found our hotel to be accommodating for what you needed! More 

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
48 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed for 5 night and at this hotel. First impression I had of the room was that it was super clean and welcoming. The housekeeping had done an excellent job in keeping it spotless and welcoming. I had very good night sleeps during my stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Only thing I wish they had provided was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ratpackers
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed at the Four Points for one night before our cruise. I'm Spg platinum. Had booked two rooms on points. Check in was efficient. Both rooms were upgraded at check in which was a nice surprise. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were standard for four points- clean and comfortable. Nothing terribly fancy but we didn't spend much... More 

Helpful?
Thank kimc1984
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
129 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

My family stayed here just prior to 4th of July weekend. I had trouble finding a place centrally located that didn't have $50/day or more for parking, but this had it. Walking distance to Seattle Center and the Space Needle, easy access to the highways to tour around, and private covered parking for $15/day. Would've loved to spend less per... More 

Helpful?
Thank travelerPatti
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Patti, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel. We really do appreciate your comments regarding our parking rates and great location. I am happy that you were able to experience our Best Brews held every Wednesday night at 5pm at our onsite restaurant the Fireside Cafe! Again, thank you and we hope to... More 

Englewood, New Jersey
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

plain vanilla motel, no pool. some rooms overlook highway and noisy. they did change us immediately. convenient to Space Needle, Chilhully Glass Museum etc. speedy breakfast service. insufficient lighting in room. adequate for our 1 night stay

Helpful?
Thank moradevora
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Moradevora, Thank you for the review, we do appreciate your comments regarding our location and restaurant service. I am sorry about the initial room you were given, but I am happy that we were able to accommodate you to a quiet area of the hotel. We do hope to see you the next time you are in Seattle! More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
51 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We spent 4 nights here a couple weeks ago before heading out on our cruise. At first I thought I made a mistake picking a hotel so far from the downtown. Although I didn't want to pay downtown prices, so we settled on this one. Each day it was a nice 15 minute walk to the Seattle Center where we... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Cindy M
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our location of the hotel. We do love our location which is minutes away from the Seattle Center area including access to all areas of Seattle, from the shopping, waterfront, stadium and business districts. Again... More 

Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms were clean and good size. Breakfast was available in the morning. The hotel had a bar, pool, and gym. The centralized location was this hotel's best asset. You could walk along 6th street and go north into the "play" district or continue on into blocks of shopping and Pikes Place. A walk to the water was a bit steep... More 

Helpful?
Thank j6l2016
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind comments, we really appreciate your time in reviewing our hotel. Unfortunately we do not have a pool at this location, but we are happy you were able to enjoy the bar and the gym that we do have on sit! More 

Panama City, Panama
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I begin by mentioning the staff by name: Tina, Cynthia, Jean, Abdi, Jesse Garcia, Elandra, Mirissa, Nanna, and Paloma, because they are what made our three + day stay there so enjoyable. Aside from a couple of minor missteps, the visit went remarkably well, and each of the above mentioned absolutely made everything great! Now, about the Four Points. It... More 

Helpful?
Thank Maddyvel
Marissa E, Sales Coordinator at Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center, responded to this review

Dear Maddyvel, Thank you so much for your kind review! We are all thrilled that your stay was enjoyable and that the missteps were resolved! I am sorry that you were not thrilled with the hotel itself, but we are going through a renovation this next year and hope that you will be back to see it! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

340 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (98)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (20)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (223)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Deluxe King Room (34)
Viewed
One Bedroom King Suite (39)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (31)
Viewed
Traditional Double Full Room (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom King Suite (53)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Magnolia / Queen Anne
Mediterranean Inn
Mediterranean Inn
#36 of 101 in Seattle
4.0 of 5 stars 1,255 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Courtyard Seattle Downtown/Lake Union
Lake Union
Holiday Inn Express Seattle City Center
Lake Union
Hyatt Place Seattle/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Where the Action Is. The recently-renovated Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center is close to all the city’s hotspots. You can walk to the Space Needle, Pike Place Market, and great restaurant and shopping districts. We also make it easy to drive around, with garage parking and nearby highways.Everything You Need. Our business center has free High Speed Internet Access so you can stay busy, and the workout room is open 24 hours a day. Enjoy a great meal by our cozy fireplace or a tasty drink at the bar. And we have a 529-square-foot event room, a boardroom, and a courtyard for any meeting or event you have in mind.Space Needle Views. Choose from our 158 guest rooms and suites, featuring a king or double Four Points by Sheraton Four Comfort Beds™. You’ll get plenty of free extras, like Showtime on a 42” Flat Screen Television and in-room coffee and tea. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center

Address: 601 Roy Street, Seattle, WA 98109-3160
Location: United States > Washington > Seattle
Price Range: $152 - $403 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center 3*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Center
Four Points By Sheraton Downtown Seattle Hotel Seattle
Comfort Suites Downtown
Comfort Suites Seattle
Seattle Comfort Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay