We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
401 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$196
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Hotels.com
Official Site
$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/22
Expedia.com$196
eDreams
ZenHotels.com$281
View all 22 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (626)
Room & Suite (462)
Dining (34)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 06/24/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Warwick Seattle
Updated 06/24/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#67 of 120 in Seattle
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.3
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
In a city known for setting trends, Warwick Seattle is leading the way. Located in the upbeat Belltown district, the hotel is in the thick of it all - a short walk from the Space Needle, Amazon Worldwide headquarters and Amazon Spheres, Pike Place Market, Chihuly Garden and Glass and Seattle waterfront, it is a sanctuary within the action-packed downtown core. Amongst the heart of the retail district, the Warwick Seattle hotel blends the classic charm that's expected from the Warwick name with the contemporary styling of the Emerald City throughout.
Read more
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Highchairs available
Car hire
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Fireplace
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
268Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
65Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
2214Reviews71Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 793
  • 884
  • 322
  • 121
  • 94
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Dawn wrote a review Apr 2022
King's Lynn, United Kingdom2 contributions
Not the best hotel we’ve stayed in the rooms are tired we stayed in 413. That was when we could actually get in the room as the key cards were not working so someone had to accompany us to our room every time and use a master key!!This was happening I. Lots of rooms too. Some sockets were not working and there was a cloth of some description lying under the sink unit (gross) we didn’t move it!! The room wasn’t serviced the day after we arrived either and what sparse toiletries were there were not replenished The room was situated on a busy noisy street and our friends room 414 looked straight on to a brick wall in touching distance. We only stayed two nights but that was enough. Convenient location though
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We will be able to use the information provided to continue improving our guest's experience. With technology impacting our key card system, most guests were accompanied to their rooms until the system was up and running, which certainly wasn't ideal, however; I'm thrilled that the location of the Warwick Seattle was convenient during your stay and hope that you were able to visit many of the amazing attractions that Seattle has to offer!
Read more
Rudy wrote a review Apr 2022
El Paso, Texas2 contributions1 helpful vote
I am from Seattle but living in TX now. This trip was a quick weekend get away. The hotel is in a central location to what we wanted to do and reasonable last min price. The room was not reasonable when we arrived. The bed was made but the floor was dirty, the closet mirror was cracked and had clear tape holding it together, there was no shower curtain, and the room smelled like someone had been smoking cigarettes for 2 years in the room. I informed the front desk and there didn't seem to be any urgency besides "oh my gosh, that is impossible". During check in the clerk made it a point that smoking was not permitted. I made several calls and talked to the concierge and they also didn't respond with any action other than to offer me a comp breakfast (didn't use). We need a detox massage after staying there. That would have been an appropriate comp or reduce the overall cost of the bill.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: This wasn't a bad hotel, good location, didn't know the room condition til after we checked in....
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 1 week ago
LibertySac, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we didn't make your stay more positive. We do wish all our guest to enjoy their stay with us. Our hotel is 100% non-smoking and obviously we had a rule breaker amongst us. Your commentary will be shared internally for review and training with our cleaning team to eliminate these errors prior to checking in for future guests. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and your patience as we continue to strive for excellence.
Read more
love wrote a review Apr 2022
Illinois7 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
There for four nights and hotel was pretty much empty. Placed in a bare minimum room with a view of the parking deck wall. Place was relatively clean and staff polite but no one was going out of there way for you. CVS was close, thats a plus. CVS staff was more polite.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: If i had to do it again, I would stay closer to the Public Market as walking home at night was...
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded Apr 18, 2022
Freedom26165067974, I thank you for taking the time review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay. Your evaluation of various services and facilities is very much appreciated. It is only through guest’s feedback that we are able to review our procedure of operations objectively and provide standards to meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. It is unfortunate that you did not have an exceptional experience, but I would like to thank you for your candor about the room placement for your stay and the cleanliness of the hotel. I have passed along your concerns to the managers in these areas to follow up with their respective team members. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and your patience as we continue to strive for excellence. We thank you very much and hope to see you in the near future. Best,
Read more
CBurns wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions
Second time we have stayed here. Definitely an older hotel so some things are not updated and restaurant was closed,, but still would give it a strong thumbs up because of the service. Same gentleman helped us with our many bags both at check-in and check-out. Helped us with parking, and when one of our small bags ripped (our fault) he ran in and grabbed some plastic bags to put our things in. Front desk was helpful and even though restaurant was closed you could order and pick up at front desk. There was also a great burger restaurant right up the street and both the Space Needle and a massive Whole Foods are are few blocks away. We never made it to the pool because only there for one night, but it was open late which was cool.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 4 weeks ago
richbchrd, Thank you for posting a review of your stay at the Warwick Hotel Seattle! This information is very valuable to us. We apologize that the restaurant was not open for service, although as you mentioned, we do have door drop and pick-up daily. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Seattle. Cheers!! It’s nice to hear that this was your second time staying with us. Also Thank you for the thumbs up. I will pass these comments on to the team!
Read more
Rob M wrote a review Apr 2022
Cheyenne, Wyoming7455 contributions246 helpful votes
+1
Spent 3 nights 4 days here. Location seemed great, however hotel rooms were extremely outdated, other than the lobby. Beds were firm, bathroom seemed tight, however shower pressure was nice. We were charged $20 extra everyday although there is room service; At least they could have picked up the trash. Pool was extremely cold. Total cost was around $500. Train station was only a few blocks away to Westlake which was convenient, otherwise parking I believe is around $30 a day.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 4 weeks ago
U4459TOrobm, Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent experience with us. We appreciate all feedback from our valued guests, and it is wonderful to read that you had an enjoyable stay. Thank you so much for pointing out the exceptional value and great location! Sorry the pool was hot enough for your liking we will look into this. We would love to welcome you back next time you are in Seattle. Safe Travels.
Read more
hello_tikky wrote a review Mar 2022
Los Angeles, California4 contributions4 helpful votes
- Hotel's location is nice, walking distance to Pike Place (less than 10 mins). - However, parking is a pain as the structure itself is a bit narrow (not roomy for big vehicles) and worse than that there is NO ELEVATOR. So, it means that you have to drag your bags from your car (whichever level you park) to the front desk and you have to walk up and down every time you get in and out of the parking. Besides, there are 2 steps (no ramp) at the lobby area. So, you can't just drag your bags into and out of the hotel. You have to lift them up! which is not convenient at all. - Room is ok with small patio but quite old, with view of condominiums around (10th floor).
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Marna M wrote a review Mar 2022
Scottsdale78 contributions48 helpful votes
My recent stay at The Warwick was perfect! The room was very comfortable. But this hotel took care of me! Several days before, I emailed saying I would fly into Seattle around noon so I asked for an early check-in and also asked if they could put me high up. When I did check in, it was shortly after noon AND they put me in a beautiful corner room on the top (19th) floor. Staff also very pleasant. Restaurant closed become of staffing issues, but available for room service. Another review complained about housekeeping not coming in - well, they aren't supposed to during the COVID protocols. I had everything I needed. Also, location great - near TopPot Donuts and easy walk to Pike Place Market. I walked to the Convention Center every day and saved a good bit by not staying right there. THANKS Warwick!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled
Room Tip: 19th floor offers beautiful views - can see the water!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Shawn Darling, General Manager at Warwick Seattle
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay at the Warwick Seattle. We love to hear that your stay was perfect during your most recent stay. In addition, as the General Manager, it is music to my ears that we were able to line out some out your requests prior to your arrival. I do apologize that our restaurant was not open for service, although; please stay tuned! We are beginning to open the restaurant more regularly during the day as business is starting to return. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Warwick Seattle whenever your travels bring you back. And YES! I can’t tell you what a convenience having TopPot Donuts just around the corner is for our Guest as well as our Staff  Take Care and we hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Codie O wrote a review Mar 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Where do I even start. The executive room we stayed at was EXTREMELY awful. No microwave, dirty towels, dust and stains everywhere. What was worse was the front desk. Probably the worst customer service I’ve ever encountered. If you even ask one question they rudely respond in a annoyed response. Do not bother asking for a towel when they run out at the pool. They’ll tell you to get your own in your room… Overall, I would go to a different hotel. Views and location is great, but customer service/cleanliness totally killed everything for us.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Les H, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick Seattle
Responded Apr 9, 2022
385 codieo, I thank you for taking the time review Warwick Seattle following your recent stay. Your evaluation of various services and facilities is very much appreciated. It is only through guest’s feedback that we are able to review our procedure of operations objectively and provide standards to meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. It is unfortunate that you did not have an exceptional experience, but I would like to thank you for your candor about the problems experienced during your stay. I have passed along your concerns to the managers involved for review and follow up with their respective team members. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and your patience as we continue to strive for excellence. Explore the World,
Read more
Randy S wrote a review Feb 2022
Portland, Oregon347 contributions308 helpful votes
We have stayed at The Warwick several times and were pleased, but this time it was a disappointment. We paid nearly $500 for the room and parking from Feb 17-29, 2022. The room was fine, but showing it's age with a few non-functioning items like the closet door. There was no maid service at all, and if you wanted towels or coffee you got it yourself. The first night I tried to take a hot tub and swim, the the pool was ice cold and the hot tub way too hot and the jets did not work. I asked the front desk to lower the temp on the tub and raise it on the pool. They turned the tub down to about 96, too cool and worse, without the jets, the pool was cloudy, and probably worse. There were little kids in the tub for extended periods with all that entailed. Overall, I rated the experience a C- to a D. I will probably not be booking here again any time soon. Very sad; it was an excellent hotel...
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: High floors have nice views. We paid $60 extra for the 19th floor.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Les H, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick Seattle
Responded Mar 3, 2022
Randy S, I thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at Warwick Seattle. Your evaluation of various services and facilities is very much appreciated. It is only through guest’s feedback that we are able to review our procedure of operations objectively and provide standards to meet or exceed our guest’s expectations. I must apologize that the pool and spa were not fully functioning during your stay as the temperature adjustment went a little further than anticipated. We greatly appreciate your loyalty and your patience as we continue to strive for excellence. We thank you very much and hope to see you in the near future.
Read more
jorge fontes wrote a review Feb 2022
North Attleboro, Massachusetts6 contributions3 helpful votes
By far the worst hotel in america, it seems that the word hospitality doesnt exist in Seattle, a state with more money than people and still a total zero.. The hotel had no internet available on a desktop computer, the rooms are not made daily and the bathrooms and no clean daily.. The staff is metro with little to do other than check you in .. The food is cold and non appetizing,, In all a terrible experience.. J Fon
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: never stay there
See more room tips
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Les H, Guest Services / Front Office at Warwick Seattle
Responded Feb 16, 2022
J Fon, Thank you for taking the time to review Warwick Seattle following your recent experience with us. We appreciate all feedback from our valued guests, I must apologize that we didn't make your stay more positive. I would love for you to reach out to me at lhammons@warwickhotels.com to discuss the internet and food issues you mention. We do wish all our guest to enjoy their stay with us. Safe travels,
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$181 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
warwick seattle, seattle warwick hotel, warwick hotel seattle
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonSeattleBelltown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
231
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Warwick Seattle
Which popular attractions are close to Warwick Seattle?
Nearby attractions include Puzzle Break (0.1 miles), Dimitriou's Jazz Alley (0.1 miles), and Fox in a Box Escape Room Seattle (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Warwick Seattle?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Warwick Seattle?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Warwick Seattle?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Warwick Seattle?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Warwick Seattle?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Panier, Dahlia Bakery, and Chan.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Warwick Seattle?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Warwick Seattle located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Seattle.
Does Warwick Seattle offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Warwick Seattle?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Warwick Seattle?
Many travelers enjoy visiting King Street Station (1.2 miles), West Point Lighthouse (4.3 miles), and Kurt Cobain's Seattle House (2.8 miles).