We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 79: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

My home away from home has been totally renovated....Great job....I was at the hotel through the entire renovation and not once was I inconvenienced....The manager and staff along with the professional contractors made it a breeze to get through. As someone who lives on the road I continually come back to this hotel for one reason...The people..They are what makes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James W
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Extended Stay of Atlanta Kennesaw is not over rated but not enough praises for such a wonderful Hotel, It's location is prefect, staff is great, everything that I need in a hotel is here, housekeeping is very prompt and maintenance dose the job!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank confussed102
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It is good to know you valued our location and the service provided by our staff. We will strive to continue to assist our guests properly. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our...

Marietta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at ESA Kennesaw town center starting Jan1 2017 and will leave Feb 20 - that's 7 weeks! I could not have chosen a more appropriate hotel for my stay. Everything was excellent. The room was just what I needed, especially the full size fridge, the stove top, the sink, the microwave, plenty of cabinets. The location is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3tonyo
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read you had an excellent stay at our hotel. Your kind comments regarding your comfortable room accommodations and the great customer service you received are much appreciated. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is quiet and clean. They have a FANTASTIC, efficient staff and the value of the room is unmatched in the area. Whether your looking for a few nights while on business or looking to stay for a month this place is the spot to go. Full service kitchen and lots to do in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChrisKennesawGA
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have been here over a month due to job relocation and the staff here goes above and beyond... especially the manager Mrs. Lorna she and the staff makes me feel like I'm home away from home always friendly and it's very clean and well kept!! Thank you all for the great work!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha M
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

The team and I appreciate your remarks. Your comments regarding the excellent customer service you received from our staff are satisfying. We aim to provide excellent service so it is great to read you are pleased. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Kennesaw, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Driving past, you might think this a nondescript hotel of the kind found by the thousands in every town on the map in the United States. But the front desk staff are, for whatever reason, wont to go above in beyond in the discharge of their duties; the cleaning staff are considerate and quiet; and the facilities themselves are excellently...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spatrickcunningham
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Reading your positive comments regarding your stay and our staff are satisfying. Our staff will be informed of your comments and the excellent customer service they provided. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to...

Pembroke Pines, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Being a Starwood frequent member of 5 star hotels, This was one of the most genuine exceptional check in experience I have encountered. I was greeted by Tekeidra who welcomed me with a warm genuine greeting. I arrived to the hotel early, and rooms were not ready. Tekeidra went above and beyond to ensure I was accommodated and contacted me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ron W
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Your feedback is important. Thank you for sharing. It is good to know you had an excellent experience at our hotel due to great customer service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Madison, Mississippi, United States
Reviewed November 20, 2016

I booked a room through booking.com for Nov. 16 and Nov. 17. When we arrived they stated they did not have our reservation. I showed them the confirmation through booking.com on my phone and still, nothing they could do. I contacted booking.com who stated that the reservation was confirmed, and they immediately called the Extended Stay and tried to work...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melanie A
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

I read your review and would like to personally respond. I apologize again for the incident. I have credited back to your account the "no show" fee which should show up in your account in a few days. Please feel free to reach out to me at "ken@extendedstay.com or call me at 770-422-1403 if you would like to discuss this...

Reviewed October 14, 2016

Stayed a few weeks while moving. Pet friendly and kitchen w/full sized fridge. Staff extremely pleasant & helpful. Even my dog was happy there. A nice safe area close to amenities. I highly recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy C
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for choosing to stay with us. It is great to see our pet-friendly policy was beneficial and that the fully equipped kitchen was suitable for your extended stay. I'm also glad to see that our staff able to hgelp you accurately.

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

My partner and I just wanted a place to get away and didn't want all the glitz and glamour. The young man at check in was nice. We walked into our room, very clean. Nice little kitchen (even though we didn't use it) the bed was so comfortable, we slept like a babies!! Just for one night we were relaxed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank travelingchik22
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm so pleased to see that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, the bed, and the fully equipped kitchen. I'm even more thrilled you were able to sleep so well. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#17 of 30 in Kennesaw
71 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW / Kennesaw Town Center
0.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center

Address: 3000 George Busbee Parkway, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range: $70 - $92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Kennesaw
Kennesaw Extended Stay
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“all rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles confussed102, 1 week ago | Read review
“I found the first floor to be handy for easy access to the parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles 3tonyo, 1 week ago | Read review
“I guess I'll start calling the hotels directly to assure reservations are indeed in place. In 20 years, I've never had this happen.”
 of 5 bubbles MelanieA779, Nov 20, 2016 | Read review
“Updating rooms, but not noisy”
 of 5 bubbles C8948IBjoyc, Oct 14, 2016 | Read review
“do not stay here !”
 of 5 bubbles djkessler17, Jun 13, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question