We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 208: English reviews
Toronto, Canada
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The staff were great, however the unit itself needs an upgrade and some maintenance. The breakfast foods were cool not hot, but the lady serving was very friendly. there could be a better selection of foods. the location was good.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gerald L
Bradenton, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was too small. Service was good. Breakfast was excellent Breakfast Lady went out of her way to be of service during the meal Would prefer to get the bill by the next morning under the room's door. It would have saved time upon departure

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Wes H
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We offer email express check out. The doors fit too tight at the bottom to slip anything under. We have tried it in the past. The next time you are in the area, just give your email address at check in and you can go in the morning with out having to stop in. More 

Gladstone, Missouri
Level Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here 7-27-16 thru 7-30-16. Room 108. The room was on the ground floor right across from the pool. I was able to park my car directly in front of my door so that was convenient. The rooms were clean and in pretty nice condition. I did not have any issues with noise from any of the rooms or... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tiffany D
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving such a good review We were having some issues with Comcast due to heat/weather so your experience may have been on one of those occasions. The next time you are passing through, we hope you will come visit us again. More 

Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The check in guy was really sweet, the room was dated but didn't stink. The sad part was the long gross hairs in the shower up on the upper wall of it. To be fair that honestly probably makes the hotel average. I would imagine most times hotel cleaning staff just cleans the bottom of the tub, this time I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Char D
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. We apologize for your below average experience on your stay with us. Anytime there is a problem with your room you should never hesitate to call the front desk so they can make it right. It is our hope you give us another chance to please you. More 

Michigan
Level Contributor
146 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All the hotels in the area were sold out for tournaments except this one. Hmmmm.... Exterior was dirty and in need of maintenance. Rooms were dated and in need of updating....had a musty smell. Not like you see on tv.

Helpful?
Thank jjr21
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are constantly making improvements The next time you are in the area stop by again and give us another try. More 

Palm Bay, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was last minute stay. The front desk was very helpful and professional. The overall lobby looked very clean and well maintained. The room was clean and the internet worked well. The breakfast lady was very kind and the food was good. Thank you Manny

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank MTV248
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you, Manny, for reviewing our motel. Even though it was a last minute stay we are happy it was a good one. Please come back and stay with us any time. More 

Marysville, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed a week. It was clean, staff was helpful, breakfast was very good. Don't miss the sausage gravy. Cracker Barrel is steps away. Easy access to I-575 and I-75. Many great restaurants nearby; we recommend Papi's. The bed was very firm, WiFi was weak in our room.

Helpful?
Thank Linda P
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for such a good review. We hope you will find us again for another week or longer. The WiFi has been updated recently. More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2016

Second time staying at this place. Less expensive that nearby hotels. Everything was clean, quiet, the staff was friendly, everything worked properly. Didn't try the pool but it looked pretty. Slept too late for the breakfast so I can't comment on that.

Helpful?
1 Thank bigmama156
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us a second time and for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to have pleased you and hope of future visits you have a chance to experience all the amenities. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016 via mobile

Don't go to this hotel. I had bugs bite me. The cleaning lady stated they have had problems in the back with them. The low price for the hotel is not worth it. The manager was young and did not want to deal with the problem

Helpful?
1 Thank Aaron W
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2016

OK hotel for a one night stay but wouldn't care to stay longer. Breakfast was really good. Good food and cooked right. Inconvenient layout of overall hotel plan. The night staff, at check in, wanted to hold a copy (??Is that what they said ??) of my credit card for "incidental" expenses such as damage to the room. Never heard... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jerry M
BWKENNESAW01, front desk at BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our motel. This is unfortunately a case of a few people spoil things for all. We assure you that taking a card on file or even a large cash deposit has become policy in many places. It is not a reflection on any individual guest but to insure against the very few... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

33 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kennesaw hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kennesaw
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Quality Inn Kennesaw
#18 of 30 in Kennesaw
4.0 of 5 stars 65 reviews
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
1.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn! We are a great exterior property, walking distance from the Kennesaw State University and Town Center Mall.The BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn offers the right amenities and an ideal location off Interstate 75. It is the perfect lodging choice for guests visiting the Kennesaw National Park and Battleground. Hotel guests will also be near The Southern Civil War Museum, McCullom Airport and Allatoona Lake.Situated just outside of Atlanta, this hotel is close to family fun at Six Flags(R) Whitewater, Six Flags(R) Over Georgia, Cobb County Convention Center, Georgia Dome, Phillips Arena and the Centennial Olympic Park. Business travelers will be a short drive from Town Park Business Complex, Chastain Meadows Office Park, Suzuki Motors, Yamaha and Kennestone Hospital.Guests staying at the BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn will find spaciously-appointed guest rooms; each with free high-speed Internet access and cable television. Guests will wake each morning to a delicious complimentary continental breakfast. Additional amenities include an outdoor swimming pool, business services and guest laundry. Pets are welcome for a ten USD nightly fee. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn

Address: 3375 Busbee Dr NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-3089
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Price Range: $77 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Kennesaw Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kennesaw Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay