We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

E Hotel Spa and Resort

Save
Share
1 Faros Road, Pervolia 7560 Cyprus
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (521)
Room & Suite (108)
Pool & Beach (74)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/30/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/30/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#1 of 2 hotels in Pervolia
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The new and exciting luxury Hotel-e Cyprus is located on the shores of remote Cape Kiti in the quaint seaside village of Pervolia. This boutique hotel, offers tranquility and breathtaking views of the Mediterranean Sea. Hotel-e is the latest jewel on Aphrodite's land and is designed in accordance with the principles of Feng Shui. Enjoy the Spa or the western Mediterranean cuisine and end the day with a relaxing drink.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Poolside bar
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop bar
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Languages Spoken
Greek
480Reviews8Q+A84Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 211
  • 145
  • 59
  • 31
  • 34
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Costas C wrote a review Jul 2020
Nicosia, Cyprus35 contributions26 helpful votes
I with my group and friends stayed in the hotel in Jannuary 2020.The room was clean, the food very nice with high quality. The indoor facilities and spa was fantastic. The hotel is near the see with easy access from the airport
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Alexandra M wrote a review Mar 2020
29 contributions4 helpful votes
This is a smallish, unassuming hotel about 30 minutes from the Larnaka airport near a lovely village and walking distance to a nice beach. The service was great and the staff were lovely, happy people. There were 35 of us from 10 countries and nothing was too much trouble. Three of us had to stay an extra night and day due to cancelled flights because of COVID-19 and the hotel refused to charge us for neither the rooms nor the meals. We all fell in love with the gorgeous resident ginger cat. I would love to return for a holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonis Josephides, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort
Responded Apr 3, 2020
Dear Alexandra, it was a pleasure having you with us and we did our duty with pleasure. Stay home, stay healthy and hope to see you in the future. The E Hotel Spa and Resort Team.
Read more
Joanna wrote a review Mar 2020
6 contributions2 helpful votes
What can I say about this hotel.. stayed here for a week it was by far the WORSE I’ve every stayed in.. this is Not a 5star hotel.. from day one it was a Nightmare we moved room’s about 3 times in a week. We booked what they call a superior room and let’s just say there was nothing superior about it.. I’m not one for complaining but this was a disgrace the paint work looked like a 5 year old painted the room the bathroom was hideous I could go on but we got moved to another room/apartment which was a lot nicer but there was a smell in the room that got worse each day it smelt of damp or a dead rat.. we left all the windows and doors open the whole day even went and got air freshener and had the room cleaned twice in one day in hope the smell would go but it didn’t I literally couldn’t take it anymore so they then moved us to the apartment which was downstairs for last for the last 3 days which was so much better no smell but unfortunately Bed Linen had hair and stains in the bed.. they sorting this out straight away even though they tried to say it was the Ironing Ladies fault which was nonsense more like someone was staying there that shouldn’t have been!! The only good thing I can say was the staff were amazing I think they felt very sorry for us in the end. The manager need to sort all of these issues out get a proper company in to do the maintenance and repair and refresh the whole hotel and not just do touch up jobs.. it needs a proper clean and updated. if and when they sort this hotel out it might be worth a 3star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Antonis Josephides, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort
Responded Mar 6, 2020
Dear Joanna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Indeed out Team is available at any given time to ensure our guests will have an enjoyable stay. We are really glad that you have appreciated our Team’s effort to satisfy your needs. We are really sorry you weren’t pleased with the room you have booked and we hope that we have at least managed to make your stay more comfortable by upgrading your room twice to a deluxe sea view room and then a garden villa for FREE. Kindly note that it’s a rare phenomenon to receive these types of feedback. However, we truly value your opinion. We do conduct quality controls on a monthly basis and have a maintenance team that spots and fixes all issues, however, sometimes it's hard to spot these types of issues during cleaning and maintenance checks. We are glad to inform you that during the last couple of months our Resort has made a lot of room repairments and maintenance, bought new linens and hired a new cleaning team. Once again thank you for choosing E-Hotel Spa Resort for your stay. Kind Regards, E-Hotel Spa & Resort Team
Read more
Anne G wrote a review Feb 2020
Skipton, England, United Kingdom12 contributions2 helpful votes
We have just had a week on half board basis here. The service has been excellent and the staff have been so helpful. The meals have been well cooked and presented and we were given a choice at each mealtime. The reception rooms are lovely and although we did not use the pools, the outside areas were well kept and maintained. The bedroom was a good size and it was nice to have a fridge. The hotel is about 10 mins out of Larnaca in a quiet location by the sea. You do need a car as there are no real amenities in easy reach. Overall we have really enjoyed our stay and can recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from AntonisJosephides, General Manager at E Hotel Spa and Resort
Responded Feb 10, 2020
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for choosing to stay in our hotel and for taking the time to share your comments. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you and your friends.
Read more
Anne G wrote a review Feb 2020
Pessan, France3 contributions2 helpful votes
After reading some of the reviews I was a bit dubious about staying here but our stay has been great so far. There were a few minor issues in our room but all were sorted out immediately after we reported them. The staff have been lovely with us, so helpful and willing to go the extra mile. Even though it is off season the hotel is clean and well maintained. We have enjoyed using the well equipped gym but chickened out of going for a swim as the pool was too cold. The meals have been ok, plenty to eat although the choice is limited, again to be expected when so few are eating here. The 4 stars probably translate to a UK 3 star but all in all a lovely place to stay. As many have said you do need transport as it is about 10-15 mins from Larnaca and although situated by the sea there are few amenities nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$80 - $130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
e hotel spa and resort cyprus
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
E Hotel Spa & Resort Cyprus
LOCATION
CyprusLarnaka DistrictPervolia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about E Hotel Spa and Resort
Which popular attractions are close to E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Nearby attractions include Angeloktisti Church (2.6 miles), Hala Sultan Tekke (4.7 miles), and Kition Planetarium & Observatory (2.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
What food & drink options are available at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include flavors @ THE LANDMARK, Tamala Cafe Bar, and Jackson Gastro Cafe-Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Does E Hotel Spa and Resort have an airport shuttle?
Yes, E Hotel Spa and Resort offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does E Hotel Spa and Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to E Hotel Spa and Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Larnaka Medieval Castle (6.7 miles).
Is E Hotel Spa and Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.