We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ai Pini Apartments Medulin

Save
Share
Osipovica 34, Medulin 52203 Croatia
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Priceline
StayForLong
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (39)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (3)

About

#5 of 11 hotels in Medulin
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Medulin does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Ai Pini Resort Medulin, a nice option for travelers like you.

Guest rooms offer air conditioning and a kitchenette, and Ai Pini Resort Medulin makes getting online easy as free wifi is available.

You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including a 24 hour front desk and currency exchange. In addition, guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their visit.

Medulin has plenty of Mediterranean restaurants. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like Salt & Pepper, Bistro-Pizzeria FINANCA, and Octopus, which are serving up some great dishes.

Ai Pini Resort Medulin looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Medulin.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wifi
Diving
Mini golf
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Windsurfing
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Kitchenette
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Croatian, German, Italian
51Reviews9Q+A2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 14
  • 29
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
NBnjoy wrote a review Sep 2018
Medulin, Croatia4 contributions
Overall it was a nice appartment. There was a large balcony, good fridge and kitchen to use. The appartments were approx 300 meter walk from de hotel where you had to check in. It was a bit far to walk that with our baggage. Furthermore the centre and the beach were a walking distance so we went there a lot.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2018
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin
Responded Sep 18, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Ai Pini Resort. We are more than happy to know you truly enjoyed your stay and were satisfied with the apartment, the amenities, the location as well as with the surrounding. It would be a pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you back for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Ai Pini Resort Management Team
Read more
HoneybeeBarbee wrote a review Jun 2018
Chicago, Illinois2 contributions
This is my 2nd time here. Both times for “Tear It Up” rockabilly festival. The apartment had room for 4. Double bed, pull out couch and a small chair folds to a single. The kitchen is a good size, water runs well, WiFi is strong. I’m happy both times I was here.its far enough from all the noise of tourists but close enough to walk to them.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin
Responded Jun 4, 2018
Dear Guest, thank you for choosing Ai Pini Resort for your stay and for taking your time to share your impressions with the Trip Advisor community. We are delighted to know you had a wonderful stay and were satisfied with the apartment. It would be our pleasure to get the opportunity to welcome you for another memorable stay. Best regards, Ai Pini Resort Management Team
Read more
Veronika1110 wrote a review May 2017
7 contributions
We stayed there for 4 nights with whole family. When we check in reception staff was nice but we were a little bit dissaponted because we send an email before to reserve an apartma and when we came it was not avaliable. First we got only one card to open the doors and that was difficult with us because it was 4 people in one apartment and sometimes we couldn't get in because the others had the key card. We went back to reception and get one more key. And at the evening it gets really cold because we came in spring we had to found out from another room that if you want to get air condition working you need a card from reception. It would be nicer if they would told us that at the reception when we check in. Apartment is very nice and it has everything in so basicly you don't need a lot of things with you. Housekeeping ladies were very nice! They help us with everything we need. Have to say that after everything we had a nice holidays.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Arenaturist, Manager at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin
Responded May 3, 2017
Dear Ms. Veronika, thank you for choosing Ai Pini Resort and for providing us with your feedback. We are very happy to learn that you had a nice holiday. We apologize for the issues with the AC and key card; we will forward your comments to the relevant departments in order to prevent such issues in the future. We are looking forward welcoming you again, Best regards Ai Pini Resort Management Team
Read more
Norbaja wrote a review Aug 2015
Nagykanizsa, Hungary16 contributions7 helpful votes
We stayed here for 3 nights. The appartment had everything what was important but in generally nothing special. It had to sign in at the Holiday Hotel reception desk, where I had an impression that the guy forgot who is the guest. The beach is near to the appartment - 5 minutes by walk. We visited the sandy beach also but it was more crowded and water wasn't clear. Anyway we got for our money what we paid not more but not less.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2015Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena T, Management at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin
Responded Aug 20, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your impressions with us and other travellers. We are happy to hear that you had a good vacation and we look forward to welcoming you anytime soon again! Kind Regards, Arenaturist Management
Read more
LEEHENRYS wrote a review Oct 2014
Warrington, United Kingdom28 contributions19 helpful votes
Stayed here for 4 nights in September 2014. We were on a driving holiday around Europe and needed a place to stay that wasn't expensive. Were very surprised at the quality of the apartment for the cost. Very clean, in excellent condition, nice big comfy bed. Short walk to the beach and the town centre. Air Con was extra at £7 per day but since the apartment was only £30 per night we didn't think this un-reasonable. The reviews on here say that check in is at the Hotel Belvedere, but it has now moved to the Medulin Beach so if you're not driving it would be a hassle if you were directed to the wrong Hotel. Weather was poor when we were there so we didn't use the hotel facilities but all looked well and the staff were very helpful. There is a secure car park on site if you take your own vehicle.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2014
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Arena T, Management at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin
Responded Oct 14, 2014
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you were surprised with the quality of our apartments and the overall cleanliness. If your future travels bring you back to Croatia, we would be happy to host you again! Kind Regards, Arenaturist Management
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$61 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaIstriaMedulin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Ai Pini Apartments Medulin
Which popular attractions are close to Ai Pini Apartments Medulin?
Nearby attractions include Stella Beer 2 Go (0.4 miles), Wine and Souvenir Shop Terraneo (0.4 miles), and Medulin Village (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
What food & drink options are available at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ai Pini Apartments Medulin?
Conveniently located restaurants include Salt & Pepper, Malin - Food & Wine Bar, and Delfino Blu.
Is Ai Pini Apartments Medulin located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the center of Medulin.
Are pets allowed at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ai Pini Apartments Medulin?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, German, Italian, and Croatian.
Are there any historical sites close to Ai Pini Apartments Medulin?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Medulin Village (0.4 miles).