We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Park Plaza Belvedere

Traveler (848)
Room & Suite (145)
Pool & Beach (118)

About

#1 of 10 hotels in Medulin
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Surrounded by greenery, together with a campsite, the Park Plaza Belvedere Medulin, sits next to numerous hotels that stretch along wonderful Bijeca sandy beach on the Medulin shoreline, forming a modern holiday resort. Thanks to its wide range of sporting activities, it is one of the most perfect Medulin hotels for guests seeking an active holiday in Croatia, where they can keep fit. The Park Plaza Belvedere in Medulin has a quiet, idyllic natural setting, sandy beaches, pebbly coves, and a varied entertainment program, making it an ideal hotel for families with children.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
1,004Reviews
997Photos
137Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 591
  • 302
  • 87
  • 16
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This was my third visit to this hotel and I had high expectations following my previous visits. The hotel has great facilities particularly the gym and indoor swimming pool. The guest relations team of Dario and Ivan were really helpful and I enjoyed an excellent bike tour
Read more
+1
Hotel's Favorite
We spent 10 nights at this hotel in July and really enjoyed it. Really clean, and well run. The staff are very polite and helpful. The hotel is well located, 10 minutes stroll into Medulin or there is a bus stop right outside the hotel if you want to go to Pula. Right on the
Read more
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere
Responded Jul 24, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Belvedere and for taking the time to share your impressions with us. We are so pleased to learn that our location, the cleanliness, our gastronomic offer and our team members contributed in making your stay memorable and enjoyable. We would be more than happy to welcome you again for another memorable stay. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team
Read more
We arrived 7 May, so very early in the season but that suited my Mum & sister The hotel is very clean, beautifully laid out & spacious. Our rooms are lovely, we had 1 facing the sea & 2 the back. Although mine didn’t have the sea view it was nice to look at the trees & hear the
Read more
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking your time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Belvedere. We are more than happy to know your family and you had a wonderful stay and that you were satisfied with the cleanliness, the rooms, the view as well as with our gastronomic offer. Thank you for mentioning our team members, your kind words are highly appreciated and we will make sure to forward your compliments to them. We are looking forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team
Read more
Never saw such a dirty hotel indoor pool!! Such a pity because it is really nice looking from the outside, but at the bottom of the pool are visible dirty deposits! Handrails and stairs are instable, the hiydromassage system works in haljina..but the peak was when I found a
Read more
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere
Responded Feb 27, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to read that you were disappointed with our indoor pool; the pool is being cleaned every day and vacuumed every evening. Since the pool is filled with sea water (salty water), the pump sometimes withdraws some sand. Stairs and handrails are made according to standards and are safe to use. Regarding the droplets, since the pool is filled with sea water and the pool is being used very frequently, the handrails are wet and have some salty spots. We invite you to visit us again and use our pool again, in order to improve you opinion of our hotel. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team
Read more
I stayed in the hotel for two days, everything was excellent, but the best part of the hotel are definitely the housekeeping department who managed to keep everything in order, and that wasn’t so easy because of lots football teams going inside and outside to the football
Read more
Response from Arena_Hospitality, Manager at Park Plaza Belvedere
Responded Feb 17, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your great feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Thank you also for the kind comments regarding our housekeeping department; we will gladly share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed every moment of your stay with us and are looking forward to welcome you again for another memorable stay. Best regards, Park Plaza Belvedere Management Team
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$89 - $268 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
belvedere hotel medulin
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Belvedere
LOCATION
CroatiaIstriaMedulin
NUMBER OF ROOMS
428
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing