We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good31%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travelers talk about
“cars”(2 reviews)
“ski”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Paid Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
9
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstayed for one nightcarsskibalconymountainsroomsbreakfast
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 11 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Scheulinghof during our ski week and we fully enjoyed it. The location is perfect and right next to the Ahorn cable car and 7 min walk from the Penken cable car. It is outside the busy and noisy Mayhorn Centre yet only...More

1  Thank Steve_Germany1976
Response from Christina W, Inhaber at ScheulinghofResponded May 17, 2018

Thank you very much for your great review and the nice comments about the location of our house, our team and the rooms. Concerning your request about improvement of WIFI: Unfortunately it is technically not possible for us to get better WIFI at the moment....More

Reviewed September 7, 2017

My partner and I booked this accommodation the day we arrived, we were not disappointed. We only stayed for one night, but it was perfect and had everything we needed. It isn't modern or new, it is a bit outdated but it was clean and...More

Thank D5534LYjessicaa
Response from Christina W, Inhaber at ScheulinghofResponded September 24, 2017

Thank you very much for the great review! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay in our house. Thank you for the nice comments about the room, the view and our team. We would be glad to welcome you again!

Reviewed February 26, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 6 nights in Feb 2017 and very much enjoyed our stay. Rooms were clean and the staff was more that attentive to our needs. Great location, handy ski storage, nearby and free parking, good internet connections, good value, and adequate breakfast. Only slight...More

Thank BuffNBigD
Response from Christina W, Inhaber at ScheulinghofResponded March 13, 2017

Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We are glad that you have enjoyed your Holidays in Scheulinghof and we would like to thank you for your nice comments concerning our house, the rooms, the location and our team. We would be glad to...More

Reviewed January 8, 2017 via mobile

Very nice place. We rent an apartment. I think it's the first one I stayed where everything it's exactly like on site. Rooms are very large, kitchen full equiped, very clean. Sloapes from Mayrhofen are about 6-7 minutes to walk. Quality/price are excellent. Rooms for...More

Thank synead76
Response from Christina W, Inhaber at ScheulinghofResponded January 19, 2017

Thank you very much for the excellent review and the good remarks about our house, the apartment and the location. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in our apartment and of course we would be glad to welcome you again!

Reviewed September 28, 2015

We only stayed for one night but we really enjoined it. The room was big and clean with a big shower and a nice balcony, The breakfast was really nice - continental + some mossli and the stuff was really nice and helpful. Also a...More

Thank KeshetP
Response from Christina W, Inhaber at ScheulinghofResponded October 25, 2015

Thank you very much for your very good and detailed review! We are delighted about your positiv remarks about the room, the breakfast, parking and our team. We would be glad to welcome you again soon!

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
$68 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
$68 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (10)
Room & Suite (34)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Scheulinghof staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing