Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl

Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl

This chair is so worn out and desperately needs replacing.
Traveler (678)
Panorama of the Bienville King Suite at the Quality Inn & Suites Maison St. Charles
360
Panoramas (10)
One King Bed
Room & Suite (279)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#133 of 173 hotels in New Orleans
Location
4.2
Cleanliness
3.6
Service
3.8
Value
3.9
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Iron
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available

Location

1319 St Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA 70130
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles1,391 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Maison Saint Charles by Hotel RL captivates visitors with its historical charm and serene courtyards, providing a tranquil retreat amidst its ideal location close to downtown and public transit. While the atmosphere and updated rooms are praised, some guests have issues with room cleanliness and outdated furnishings. The amenities, including the pool and hot tub, are appreciated despite some maintenance concerns. Opinions on value are mixed, with criticisms of high prices for what some perceive as outdated offerings. Service experiences vary, with commendations for staff friendliness contrasting with occasional reports of unprofessionalism.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,391Review45Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 400
  • 416
  • 248
  • 170
  • 157
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
dasreiseteam wrote a review Feb 2020
Bad Pyrmont, Germany
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
It's a nice hotel, located in a fairly central area, and consists of several buildings. The lobby gives you the French turn of the century decor with black and white tile work and a big chandelier.
Our room looked out on a courtyard and was also decorated in the same style. The bathroom and wash area were tiled in black and white and the large mirror was gold framed. The room was spacious enough with 2 queen beds, comfortable and clean. We missed a coffee maker but there was a fridge.
We walked to the French Quarter which only took half an hour and a streetcar stopped close to the hotel. We did not park our car at the hotel (costs $ 30 per day) but in the Fulton Garage by the pier because we went on a cruise the next day. For that reason we didn't have breakfast in the hotel but this is certainly a place we would like to come back to.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MaisonStCharles, General Manager at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Responded Mar 10, 2020
Thank you for leaving us a very detailed review about your time with us at the Maison St Charles. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay! I know you insights will be very helpful for our future guests. Thank you again for your patronage and we hope to see you back soon! Truly Yours, Trase Ammons
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tori T wrote a review Apr 2021
Osage Beach, Missouri
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Although our reservation started off a bit rocky (the system overcharged when we booked online) the manager was amazing and made everything perfect!

The room: comfortable double queen beds, standard amenities, fridge and microwave, nice bathroom (shower and toilet separate from sink). The shower head was a bit unusual, it was on the opposite side from the drain, which meant when I took a bath old water occasionally dripped on me. Water was good an hot though from the tap.

The building: Nicely remodeled, near a back street with light traffic. Our room was on the 3rd floor across from the pool, which could get a little noisy, but the room itself was relatively soundproof once the door was closed. Also, management was good about making sure people were quiet and out of the pool during quiet hours. There is even a nice courtyard by some of the other buildings which was great for getting some work done outside (I WFH on a computer all day).

Pet Policy: Awesome! Reasonable $50 fee for entire stay. Although the pet area was small, it was easy to walk around the corner from office depot where there was a great grass area.

Parking: There is street parking but it is not recommended. I didn't see anyone's cars get broken into and there is a residential area right around the corner so park at your own risk. Otherwise there is paid hotel parking in a secure lot right next to the building (security locks it from 7am-7pm but they are on site to give you access to your vehicle if needed between those hours).

The location: right across the street from a trolley stop to take you to the French Quarter, or the opposite way to the Garden District and beyond. A few fast food restaurants right next door. Lots of great little restaurants and bars within walking distance too. If you like antiques, there are some nice store in the area as well. I really enjoyed walking to French Truck coffee on Magazine St.

The only negative(s): there was one security guard that was cantankerous the first night, but the manager again smoothed everything over and saved the stay. The rest of the time the security person was quite cordial. Aside from that, the wi-fi went out continuously. This wasn't the fault of the hotel though, the whole neighborhood had issues. I would recommend having a phone or hotspot to tether from if you need to work (or head to the coffee shop, they have great wi-fi and a beautiful back area too).
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask to walk around the property to decide what building you think is best before you are assigned...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
lauri S wrote a review Apr 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
There are several bldgs belonging to this property, each of their own character. We stayed in bldg A. Parking is limited but easy to access. The mgmt states the parking lot is secured but I didn't see any proof of that. The courtyard is lovely and I wish the weather would've been more cooperative to take advantage of sitting out there with my morning coffee. The staff are very helpful. Rooms have a fridge and microwave for convenience.

I gave only 4 stars for the fact that my traveling companion has mobility restrictions and it was very difficult to get around this hotel. Bldg A is quite a distance from the check-in desk; luckily we brought her walker/wheelchair with us. My suggestion would be to have electric carts available to transport people and their luggage from the parking lot to their rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Laura F wrote a review Jan 2020
Milton, Florida
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
These photos reflect the SECOND room we were moved to — the room we were moved to after the initial complaint of the filth that was experienced in the first room. At first I was giving the benefit of the doubt, maybe the first room had been reported as cleaned by mistake. The first room had trash in and around the trash can, hair in the bathroom, floors that had clearly not been vacuumed, and an awful smell. Tried to call the front desk from the room phone only to discover that the phone was just for decoration..literally no cord attachment, just sat on the nightstand (we checked to see if it had fallen/come unattached, but there was no cord to be found).

After asking to be moved to another room (and offered complimentary breakfast) someone from housekeeping went to our new room to make sure all was in line and when we got there she was cleaning and wiping things down which was already a red flag. After she left these are the things discovered. When we discovered the stain on the bed we reported it and were told someone would come change our sheets. After waiting for about 45 mins for that we discovered just how grimy this place really was. We gathered our bags and I headed inside to let them know of the new situation and that we were just going to leave because of the lack of cleanliness. As I was leaving another gentleman was coming in, clearly upset, also stating that he was leaving as well.

No refund could be given besides from the GM Trase Ammons who wouldn’t be in until the next day. I called first thing in the morning to speak with him and waited hours with no call back. After calling multiple times after a week period, it has now been a little over 2 weeks since the incident with no response. At this point I truly do not even care about the money, I just want to warn others. Don’t let the outside deceive you and don’t let this place take your money.

I can confidently say I’ve NEVER written a negative review, but I was so very disappointed with this experience that I had to at least give warning to be wary.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MaisonStCharles, General Manager at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear Laura, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Yours in Hospitality, Robin D. Lowery, Jr. Assistant General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
R Lycan wrote a review Feb 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed in many, many hotels in New Orleans and this one totally blew me away for a few reasons: it has real tangible history and is a unique stay, gorgeous views of New Orleans skyline.. It has clean, spacious comfy rooms that feel very upscale in my opinion nicer than many of the 4 star hotels in downtown, and #1 is the person who checked me in: Robin! He was funny, SO nice and friendly and just made me feel welcomed and taken care of! He also told me all about the history of the building and gave me lots of info about the surrounding area and New Orleans in general.. That is priceless. Another HUGE plus about this location is that your car (if you pay the small parking fee) is in a locked gated lot immediately accessible to you, whereas if you stay anywhere downtown. you are walking to your car... Plus the views of actual downtown are better from this location surprisingly. The streetcar which runs 24/7 to take you into the Quarter stops directly outside and is a literal joy to ride. This was my most comfortable hotel stay in New Orleans out of many and I wish I would have chosen this location for more of the time I was here. Thank you Robin for your hospitality! It added so much to my stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Ask to be on third floor if possible for best views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trase Ammons, General Manager at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Responded Feb 18, 2021
Wow! Rachel, I was blown away reading your review. It is really amazing when our guests take a keen interest in the history of our property which dates back to 1842! Robin is a terrific asset to our team and he absolutely loves sharing his passion about New Orleans and our unique culture. We are so thankful for you taking the time to write such a detailed feedback of your recent stay with us at the Maison St Charles hotel by RL, and would love to host you again for you next trip to the "Big Easy!" Truly Yours, Trase Ammons General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stephen K wrote a review Jan 2020
Royal Oak, Michigan
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! I'm surprised that there aren't more poor reviews. When we got into our room, it was clear that there was a moisture issue by the smell in the air. As we walked into the bathroom, this was confirmed. The shower tile was covered in mold. I'm incredibly allergic to this, so it made for an awful stay. Additionally, the toilet's wax seal was broken. When we flushed the toilet, our waste was dispersed onto the bathroom floor for us to step in. The bathroom door was missing the striker plate so that the door couldn't be closed. In addition to these major issues, there was a lack on cleanliness in the entire room that made us feel like something would be crawling on us at night. After the first night, we informed the hotel staff of our concerns, however, they fell on deaf ears. They simply didn't care and weren't even shocked by what we told them. Eventually, we got the hotel engineer to look at our room. He stated "They never should have put you into this room" and "I'll make sure you get a refund". Unfortunately, the hotel wasn't able to get us into a better room quickly enough, so we had to book another hotel. Despite trying, we still haven't been refunded for this stay. I promise you won't be pleased with the rooms, hospitality or customer service. It was all incredibly unprofessional.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MaisonStCharles, General Manager at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Responded Jan 6, 2020
Mr. Stephen, Thank you for again sharing your review with our online community. I want to apologize for the poor condition of the room you experienced. We are currently working on renovating our hotel and will address this room immediately to our standards. I have verified the refund that was discussed and if you have further questions, please reach out to me. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to stay with us again and see the many changes we are currently working on. Truly Yours, Trase Ammons General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wanda P wrote a review Jun 2022
Youngsville, Louisiana
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is dated and the parking is horrendous and expensive. The rooms are to the back of the property along cobbled and bricked roads. You are on your own getting your luggage to your room. The property looks like a village within the streets of New Orleans. Pretty but needs some TLC. I asked for a new TV remote for my room and the guy who came was extremely intoxicated and made me quite uneasy. Make sure to bring slippers because I forgot mine and have a pair of socks that I had to trash because they were filthy from the floor being so nasty and sticky. Breakfast is an extra $15 per person per day so I didn’t get it opting to eat at a local restaurant. The St Charles street car passes in the front and is an easy ride to the quarter and the Riverfront. Mr Ed’s restaurant is to the front of the hotel. Scratch on the gumbo 🤮 but the Red Beans 🫘 with sausage and fried Catfish was excellent. Probably wouldn’t stay here again because I felt it was overpriced for the property.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Parking is $26 per day and it is farrrrrrrrr away from your room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trase Ammons, General Manager at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Responded Jun 10, 2022
We were happy to host you at our hotel recently! We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us with your review regarding the recent stay. It’s good to know that you were able to enjoy some of Mr. Ed's delicious food. However, we’re extremely gutted to learn that you encountered an unpleasant experience during your stay which made you feel uneasy! First of all, we request you to consider this an uncommon instance as we have never received this kind of complaint from any of our past guests, especially in regard to the staff that assisted you during your stay. But we do understand your concern and are sorry you feel this way. Our buffet style breakfast is only and option we like to offer for a cost of 14.95. We will definitely assign personnel to further invest you claims. I do wish you said something while you were with us. It's our desire that every guest has a pleasant stay and clearly, we missed the mark with yours. I am very sorry for that. I will certainly address the issues you had and make sure my team rectifies them quickly. Thank you again for the review. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen G wrote a review Apr 2020
Warwick, Rhode Island
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I'm extremely disappointed in this property considering the national pandemic that's going on they refuse to issue an exception and credit me the three nights I had purchased for a cruise that we were going on which was canceled. They said that I can reschedule for another time however upon checking cruises they were no cruises that we wanted to take out of Louisiana and the next year. We tried to take a different vacation every year and not go back to someplace we've already been. I was well aware that the room was a nonrefundable room and under normal circumstances this room would have been used and there would not have been any problems however we are not under normal circumstances I did wind up calling the hotel back to see if there was a way that they would transfer the room to another property owns by the hotel RL group and I was told no because the hotel itself was privately owned so I had to go back to Louisiana in order to use the room. I feel in this day and age and the times that we are under if this is very bad business I'm disappointed in the booking agent I also used they are also not ethical and will not issue me a credit. When I called the hotel they told me they don't even have my money yet got the booking agent has my money still so when I called the booking agent back they told me they don't have my money so somebody's lying somebody's keeping my money and somebody is taking advantage of a very bad situation I've already filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau and I plan on contacting the hotel RL group as well this is extremely bad business for everyone involved
Read more
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Responded Apr 9, 2020
Thank you for your feedback. It is regrettable that our policies were not to your preference, and that we could not assist you with your reservation. That being said, we ask that you reach out to the third-party site you booked with, as we have little control over reservations that are not booked with us directly. Should your travels bring you back our way, we hope for another opportunity to show you the quality we provide.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charlotte R wrote a review Feb 2020
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The grounds of this hotel are beautiful and the room was comfortable and charming. But when bathtime rolled around, the charm quickly dissipated. The lavatory would not drain and stayed full and unusable all night and we three 62+ year old women had to brush our teeth leaning over the bathtub, and that wasn't easy as the bath tub spigot kept falling off. To fill the tub we had to literally hold the faucet/spigot in place and it took a long time to get enough water in the tub for a bath. It was late Thursday night and we informed the front desk, but wasn't offered a solution. When checking out the next morning, I reported problems and was given business card to report our stay to Trip Advisor. The young men in valet parking area were very helpful and even took our luggage to our room.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Responded Feb 22, 2020
Dear Charlotte, Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear our comfortable rooms and charming grounds were a positive of your visit; however, we apologize for the issues you experienced with the bathroom during your stay. Maintenance has been informed so they can promptly address these issues for the benefit of our future guests. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience and hope to make it up to you during a future stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Steven Y wrote a review Nov 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cute hotel with an interesting compound feel to its grounds. Overall the hotel and room were good however the shower was the only feature that left a lot to be desired. The lack of a shower curtain made for cold showers. The shower head pressure was also lackluster. Besides these complaints, the overall stay was pleasant. Guest service was good and the location of the hotel is within walking distance of downtown (and the French quarter if you have your walking shoes ready). Overall, the value of price, location, and overall quality would get a recommendation from my friends and I. Definitely would rebook with this place again!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Trase Ammons, General Manager at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Responded Nov 5, 2021
stevenyeeee, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It sounds like you really enjoyed our unique, historical property. The complex is made up of 7 buildings, 3 beautiful courtyards, and many serene gardens. The walk to Downtown and the French Quarter isn't too long, but the St Charles streetcar has a stop directly in front of the hotel and will bring you all the way to Canal St and Bourbon St in about 10 mins. We welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to New Orleans! Truly Yours, Trase Ammons General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AirplaneJoey asked a question Apr 2024
Carmel, New York323 contributions174 helpful votes
What are the hours for the pool area?
Answer from Trase Ammons
New Orleans, Louisiana2 contributions1 helpful vote
Harrah's Casino is 1.2 miles from our hotel. We have had some guests make the walk, but most take transportation which is what I would suggest. The street car runs right past our property and the stop is right in front of the hotel. Uber/Lyft or a taxi is also a good option.
Linda L asked a question Jul 2019
Myrtle Beach8 contributions1 helpful vote
Does this hotel offer the park and cruise package? Also,do they offer shuttle to the port?
Answer from Debbie H
Gray Summit, Missouri12 contributions6 helpful votes
We stayed there using the park and cruise package. Stayed the night before and left our car parked there. They do not offer a shuttle to the ship, we took UBER.
James C asked a question Aug 2018
Terre Haute, Indiana6 contributions2 helpful votes
Is parking free?
Answer from Kelly S
1 contribution
They have paid valet parking, $25 per day and its parked on the property. We opted to parallel park on the side street right near our building and it was free.
B4657GAdianew wrote a tip Jul 5
Seattle, Washington2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"They didn’t clean the room after we asked them to clean it! The phone and still didn’t work when we returned!"
Read full review
Joe O wrote a tip Jun 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t ask for help from the managers. They walk away from you and ignore you."
Read full review
Nevette T wrote a tip May 2024
35 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"This place is not good for elderly, small children or single women. Smokers would enjoy the open air courtyard. However, I do not smoke. "
Read full review
Maddy A wrote a tip May 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get free coffee, etc and go to Please U Restaurant up a few blocks. Be patient, laid back, and kind for any maintenance or other needs."
Read full review
Coastal55722461255 wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool & spa was closed at this time- even tho U pay for parking it was first come, first served so limited space. U might not have a space."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the New Orleans area.
PRICE RANGE
$87 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
maison st. charles hotel new orleans, quality inn new orleans
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Maison Saint Charles by Hotel RL
LOCATION
United StatesLouisianaNew OrleansCentral City / Central City-Garden District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MAISON SAINT CHARLES BY HOTEL RL $85 - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Which popular attractions are close to Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl?
Nearby attractions include The National WWII Museum (0.3 miles), Escape My Room New Orleans (0.2 miles), and Memorial Hall Confederate Civil War Museum (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mais Arepas, Lula Restaurant Distillery, and French Truck Coffee.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Is Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the center of New Orleans.
Are pets allowed at Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Longue Vue House and Gardens (3.8 miles), Hermann-Grima House (1.2 miles), and Historic BK House & Gardens (1.6 miles).
All New Orleans HotelsNew Orleans Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New OrleansHotels near Maison Saint Charles By Hotel Rl
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars