We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All Seasons Lodge

About

#35 of 48 hotels in Hot Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
**UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT AS OF JAN 2019** We're an American owned business centrally located at the intersection of Grand Ave and Central Ave in Hot Springs, AR. We're in the middle of all the fun! We're within walking distance to the historical downtown area, the famous Bathhouse Row. We're just a short drive away from Magic Springs and Oaklawn Racing and Gaming. We've been serving tourists coming to and going through Hot Springs for decades. Stay with us and receive discounts to several other businesses! *The Winery of Hot Springs *Bathhouse Row Winery *Joshephine Tussaud Wax Museum *National Park Duck Tours *Central Bowling Lanes *Family Fun Park *T-Rex Fun Spot
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Golf course
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
68Somewhat walkable
Grade: 68 out of 100
32Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
36Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
53Reviews
3Q+A
7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 8
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Located an easy half mile from Bathhouse Row and right on Central Ave(Hwy 7) the location is excellent. The facilities are fairly basis. The furniture shows signs of age, but the bed was comfortdable and the room spotless. No breakfast, but no complaints. I would have no problem staying here again.
Read more
The best thing about this motel is that it's withn walking distance of downtown and it has plenty of parking. It is an older property with new owners who are trying to upgrade it. It was clean enough, but it is a bare bones motel. No tissue in room, missing light bulbs, no toilet paper holder, no toilet seat cover, one piece of soap, no shampoo, no hair dryer, etc. The worst thing was that they want your credit card number on paper as a damage deposit.
Read more
If you want no frills this is the place for you. The room is clean. We do give them that. There is no phone in the room, no coffee pot, and no fridge either, (kinda spoiled thought most places have a fridge now). It’s a nice size room,but you have to put your suitcase on the chair or floor. The parking is extremely limited since they share parking with the tourist attractions on each side. The go cart track is next door and quite loud. Wish we had looked a little bit closer at the location. Absolutely no early check in either. They did finally let us check in 15 minutes before 3.
Read more
Sussie cleaned my room jt said, well then Sussie can't clean. There was hair on the floor by the sink. Any place that need a photo copy of my credit card will no longer be getting my business. They also give you the TV remote at the desk. Awful
Read more
Response from Rebecca H, Manager at All Seasons Lodge
Responded Feb 8, 2019
We apologize for your unpleasant stay. Our housekeeping staff is under new management and has done a complete turn around. We also no longer ask for a photo copy of a credit card, although we do keep your card on file until after the room is cleaned and checked. Come back and give us another try. We might surprise you!
Read more
All Seasons Lodge motel has a nice location with pool. It was located next to a go cart track (small), and laser tag. The check in process was really slow and the reception area was dirty and the attendant was watching a horror flick, but the employees were nice. I stayed 2 nights in two different rooms. The first night 3 of the 4 lights in the room didn't work, there was no lock on the door other then the dead lock, and I could see pee stains on the floor before the toilet so I kept my shoes on at all times. The floors were wood and the bathrooms slate, but not kept up very well. The second room didn't have a lock other then the dead bolt, the floors were dirty, and their were burns in the comforter. The rooms did have a microwave and refrigerator which was nice. It was good place to stay on a budget, but I wouldn't take a family there.
Read more
Response from Rebecca H, Manager at All Seasons Lodge
Responded Feb 8, 2019
We're under new management and looking into all of these issues. We hope to better serve you in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$77 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
all seasons hotel hot springsall seasons hot springs
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasHot Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing