We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

124 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 122: English reviews
Madison, Ohio
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The room was spacious and well appointed but didn't include a mini kitchen. The staff was very accommodating of our special needs and mad it a point to get us a first floor room close the breakfast area.

Helpful?
Thank 357dtaylor
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We are delighted that you had a great time in the Ouachita Mountains and enjoyed your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Thank you for the kind words about our hotel and staff. We will share your feedback with our associates as a recognition of their efforts. We appreciate your excellent rating. Please visit us again with your... More 

Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel was clean, reasonably pricedo and close to attractions. We stayed there to take our granddaughter to the water park and was a bit worried about the location but I was happy to see that it clean and comfortable. Television didn't work but the manager immediately came and took care of it. It could use a little updating but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lynette T
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback! We are pleased you had a pleasant stay overall and that our location was perfect for your trip to the water park. Our goal is to provide excellent service along with a comfortable accommodation, so we look forward to welcoming you back to deliver an excellent stay. Guest Relations More 

Cleveland Ohio
Level Contributor
42 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first few minutes often sets the stage for how one feels about the accommodations. The front desk clerk realized that my friend and I could not climb stairs and arranged for us to be moved to a downstairs room. The room was clean and comfortable although not large. Breakfast was better than average and included fresh fruit. The location... More 

Helpful?
Thank eosmia
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We appreciate knowing how much you enjoyed your visit.  Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard work by our team. They will certainly be delighted to know of... More 

Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
130 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We got into the nice clean room, got all of our stuff unpacked, and now it is time to check the Internet, and oh no, it did not connect. So l called the number for help but nothing that they could do could fix it. I went to the desk and the desk person was very helpful, even offering me... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank DWOBOB
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your wonderful comments about our hotel! However, we regret that your stay was less than perfect. We are addressing the issues you mentioned, and we are certain you will see improvement in these areas on your next visit. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you... More 

Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived a few minutes before 3p- check in time. Front desk clerk told me to wait for about 5-10 minutes so she could finish her paperwork, then she would check us in? The room smelled of stale smoke and the door didn't seal shut all the way. Wouldn't be a huge deal but all rooms face outside, and bolt... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenn029
ManagerX1, Guest Relations at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Jenn, thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for posting your review online. We apologize for the issues you had with the stale smoke smell in your room and the faulty door seal. Your feedback will be shared with our team so these problems can be corrected. We would like the opportunity to redeem ourselves and improve... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hot Springs hotels

Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
121 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a king room. It was a very nice size room. It had a small dresser, big dresser, armoire, chair and desk, big comfy chair and coffee table. The tub and shower space was average size. The king bed was comfortable. Their hot breakfast was good. You had waffles, scrambled eggs (not those fold over eggs and chest thing's... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Linda M
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We're thrilled to read about your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. It's always a delight to see that a guest has experienced a great night's sleep and enjoyed our comfortable, spacious, and well-equipped room. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent experience, so thank you for taking the time to acknowledge the hard... More 

Memphis
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

There were a few small issues: no towels, phone, or refrigerator in the room as advertised. But our room was clean and the issues were resolved quickly. The breakfast was good and the coffee was first-rate! We would not hesitate to stay at this property again.

Helpful?
Thank Janita M
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad you had an overall comfortable stay and that you found us to be a good value. I am sorry if you had any inconvenience, and I have shared your comments with our team. Feedback such as yours helps us improving our amenities and services. Thanks once more for choosing the Quality... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2016

I had been on the road for three days, so the smiling faces and helpful staff was just what I needed. The woman at the front desk could not have been more helpful and kind. The room was clean and updated. Icing on the cake was that I left a small item in the room and called about it many... More 

Helpful?
Thank Stephanie G
Vishal P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this wonderful review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Fort worth
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile

After a five hour drive, we were ready for a place to rest. The checkin process was not an issue. In fact, it was quite convenient. The gentleman gave me the key and the directions to the room. As we entered the room, our experience quickly changed as my husband noticed the trash was not emptied. I noticed the bed... More 

Helpful?
Thank Teresa0199
Vishal P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future... More 

Ovilla
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 20, 2016

This was formerly Econo-Lodge. A bit confusing at the start. The room was clean & comfortable. Slept well. No problems. My husband & I were taking the waterfall & hiking tour before I was to have a big surgery. I would recommend to anyone just wanting to relax. Area appeared safe.

Helpful?
Thank dmcj611
Vishal P, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this wonderful review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

48 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
1.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#21 of 42 in Hot Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 184 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 417 reviews
1.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#11 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
#22 of 42 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 172 reviews
3.5 mi away
Country Inn Lake Resort
Country Inn Lake Resort
#12 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 96 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 4319 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913-7206 (Formerly Econo Lodge Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: $74 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 1.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites
Econo Hotel Hot Springs
Econo Lodge Hot Springs
Hot Springs Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay