We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for: 1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 170: English reviews
Wills Point, Texas
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Arrived Friday 22 July Departed 24 July 2016. Had a great room that was clean and very comfortable. Staff both those on arrival & departure were very polite and say to all of our needs. There are a lot of fast-food places within 1.5 miles and more family friendly dinning restaurants within 3.5 miles. We always stay at Red Roof... More 

Helpful?
Thank tacollins2
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

natchitoches, louisiana
Level Contributor
41 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here a couple of years ago and was very pleased with price and accommodations. This year....not so much. I'll be brief, but here's the good, bad, and ugly. Good: pool (although my teen daughter was super uncomfortable bc several workmen staying there had pool side rooms and would sit outside close to the pool area and smoke and talk),... More 

Helpful?
Thank bellesmom08
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future... More 

Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for two nights and it was good ,breakfast was good , stafff was friendly couldnt ask for more ...thought it was a little over priced being that it needed a little bit of tlc , staff in front desk were nice and older gentleman when we arrived the first night gave us the wrong room but it was... More 

Helpful?
Thank joe r
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

The worst I have ever stayed in. We have been on a road trip for 3 weeks staying in Red Roof Inns and this is the absolute worst experience. Although Amber at the front desk has been awesome, the rooms are in poor repair, unsafe, smelly, and un-livable, even for a night. At one point the manager presented himself as... More 

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future... More 

Travelers are raving about these Hot Springs hotels

Fayetteville, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2016

This is the only hotel I would stay at while in Hot Springs, AR. Great customer service, excellent staff, great location. I always get the same room and I love it. I stay in the back, away from the traffic. Lots of parking available for my 18 wheeler. They have outdoor pool but I have never used it. Hemal is... More 

Helpful?
Thank dwain245
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Indiana
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2016

We chose this hotel for the price, although I believe there were better prices in town. Not wanting to risk the downtown hotels due to age of them, this one was on the other side of town. Parking was good and well lighted. The sidewalk to our room had water from the inroom air conditioners condensation on them. It was... More 

Helpful?
Thank babusIndiana
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future... More 

Eudora, Kansas
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016

Read the reviews and decided this hotel would be a decent place to spend a couple of nights. Plus reviewed the pictures on the hotel website and it looked decent. When we arrived at the hotel it was apparent that the grounds are not kept. Went ahead and checked in. The gentleman at the desk was not rude but wasn't... More 

Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and letting us know about the issue you had during your stay. I apologize for your experience at our hotel. We take every step to provide the best guest experience and on this case it sounds like we did not follow on that. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was nice and clean. It even had a hiking trail that I enjoyed very much. The breakfast was good even though the only meat was boil eggs. They had waffles, toast, bagels, Danish, apples, bananas, coffee, apple juice and orange juice. On my next visit I will be booking this hotel again.

Helpful?
Thank SarahDeniseHenderson
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Gallatin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
67 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for three days. It is close to the Hot Springs main strip. The owners / staff are friendly. It has a nice pool and grassed courtyard which is nice for pets. The room is basic but functional. We wish that it had a small table for eating as the room could hold one. Also some chips on... More 

Helpful?
Thank mach2_13
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this great review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the positive feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile

From what I can remember it was a fairly nice hotel. WiFi had excellent signal. Good amount of TV channels. Decent bathroom. Only complaint is that they use glue traps for mice. Highly inhumane, although I know people still use them.

Helpful?
Thank LorenH17
Hemal P, Manager at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time and writing this review regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate all the feedback that we get. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you soon on your next trip to Hot Springs, AR. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
4.9 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 42 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 118 reviews
3.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#21 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 181 reviews
0.7 mi away
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
Park Hotel of Hot Springs
#23 of 42 in Hot Springs
3.0 of 5 stars 251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#10 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 201 reviews
4.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Hot Springs
4.9 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hot Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Hot Springs

Address: 1125 E Grand Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71901-3630
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: $66 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Hot Springs 2*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay