We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

363 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 362: English reviews
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel was very nice, easy to get to and has a great view of Lake Hamilton. There is plenty of parking. Free breakfast. We stayed one night and would definitely go back. The staff were all friendly. This is a more modern hotel and well maintained.

Helpful?
Thank Matt B
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon! More 

Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My husband & I vacationed in Hot Springs and stayed at Staybridge Suites. We can't say enough good things about our stay. Our room was clean, comfortable, roomy with an awesome lake view.The refrigerator (w/ice maker), stove, sink and dishwasher was a plus! Not having to make several trips to the ice maker throughout the day was great. My husband... More 

Helpful?
Thank cmat524
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to having you at our hotel next time you are in the Hot Springs area! More 

Alma, Arkansas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at this Staybridge multiple times and always found it to be quiet and comfortable. They have a hospitality reception Monday - Wednesday evening with some food, beer and wine and a nice hot breakfast every morning. The staff is very accommodating and the rooms are roomy and very nice. The beds are comfortable and the sheets are... More 

Helpful?
Thank KTBarRanch
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon! More 

Minden, Louisiana
Level Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The property is located on central avenue which is great but the entrance and exit is right in a curve on a hill with speeding traffic in both directions so turn those blinkers on early. The water activities are 1 minute down the road from the hotel which is great. I do think that it is pretty nasty that smoking... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tommie A
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear you had a great time while you were here. We look forward to having you next time you are in the Hot Springs area! More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent the night of July 5th here! It's a wonderful hotel situated near Lake Hamilton I believe. We stayed in the two bedroom suite. It's great if you have more than 2 children with you! In fact we gave the 3 girls the king and our son and us stayed in the two bedroom room! Worked out wonderfully! The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kylie S
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon. More 

A TripAdvisor Member
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

They called us a month after our visit to get a card number for an incidental charge. We were treated terribly when we asked for time to confirm it hadn't already been paid. They collected their extra $33, but we will never stay at a Staybridge again.

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are very sorry you were unhappy about the hotel contacting you after your stay. As you may know our guests leave things behind on a daily basis. The hotel is not responsible to pay for the things left behind by our guests when they request us... More 

Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've stayed here at least 3 times before. One would think they value customer loyalty,especially since it is a 'privately' owned hotel as they boast of. I reserved a room yesterday, for 2 nights starting tonight. At home, My 6-yr old daughter woke up vomiting profusely last night. I called the hotel this AM, requesting cancellation & refund. The 'operations... More 

Helpful?
Thank cyt773
Staybridge S, Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

We strive to do our best here at Staybridge Suites to meet all of our guests needs, as well as doing what we can do to make them happy. Unfortunately, sometimes that is just not possible. Our cancellation policy states that if you cancel after the 24 hour booking window, your card will be charged a late cancellation fee. When... More 

Alexandria, Louisiana
Level Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stay here every year when bringing our kids to summer camp. This was year 4! Always clean, quiet and perfect location to restaurants, stores etc. It is a little drive from the tourist part of Hot Springs(bathhouse row), but worth it to not be in the thick of craziness. There are lake tourists, but not as congested as downtown... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andree L
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to having you again next year! More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2016

Well kept property with nice amenities and a good breakfast daily. If you can get a lakeview room, definitely suggest doing so. The view is beautiful in the morning with the sun coming up. Close to some very good restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank Roger B
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your awesome review! We look forward to your next visit. More 

Level Contributor
53 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016

We have stayed here for the past two years when picking up our kids at camp nearby. This is a good value- very clean hotel that feels welcoming and hospitable. A great spot for our needs- I would enjoy staying there longer if I needed to. The small kitchen is great!

Helpful?
Thank Alex D
Staybridge S, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs, responded to this review

Thank you so much for thinking of us when you come in to the area! We look forward to seeing you next time. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

140 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (94)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hot Springs hotels
6.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hot Springs
2.5 mi away
Courtyard Hot Springs
Courtyard Hot Springs
#5 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 142 reviews
0.1 mi away
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
Lookout Point Lakeside Inn
#1 of 42 in Hot Springs
5.0 of 5 stars 748 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
Comfort Suites Hot Springs
#4 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 404 reviews
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#8 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.5 of 5 stars 102 reviews
3.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
Candlewood Suites Hot Springs
#21 of 42 in Hot Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool & Hot Tub-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Bridgemart Convenience Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Tues-ThursWe are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Address: 103 Lookout Cir, Hot Springs, AR 71913-9707
Location: United States > Arkansas > Hot Springs
Price Range: $118 - $233 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Hot Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Staybridge Suites Hot Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Hot Springs Hotel Hot Springs
Hot Springs Staybridge Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hot Springs
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hot Springs
#6 Family Hotel in Hot Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay