We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Hot Springs

Traveler (124)
360
Panoramas (1)
Room & Suite (112)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#7 of 48 hotels in Hot Springs
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Staybridge Suites is the choice hotel for anyone visiting Hot Springs, AR! Whether you are here on business or leisure, we have everything you need to feel right at home and have an outstanding stay!Our hotel is located on beautiful Lake Hamilton providing some of the best in room views in the entire city! We boast the amenities that are sure to please, including: -Free Buffet Breakfast-Indoor Pool-Free High Speed WiFi-Fully Stocked Kitchenettes-Business & Fitness Center-Theater Room-Free Guest Laundry-24/7 Pantry Store-Outdoor Patio w/ Grills-Complimentary Evening Socials Mon- Wed-We are located just seconds away from the fun and excitement of the water activities on Lake Hamilton as well as fine dining, shopping and the luxurious spas and baths of Hot Springs!
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free parking
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Great View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save More on Your Rate
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
38Car recommended
Grade: 38 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
462Reviews
11Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 255
  • 129
  • 39
  • 15
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hotel overall was decent for the price we paid. We did have to get new keys 5 times- we were careful not to have them next to any other magnetic cards such as credit cards or cell phones - so we know it wasn’t us causing their deactivation. Constantly having to go back
Read more
I definitely do NOT understand all the great reviews this hotel has received. It was absolutely filthy. The lobby floor was sticky to your feet. The elevator was a mess with trash that remained for days. The room had numerous carpet stains and debris under the tables. The
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Responded 6 days ago
Hi Inspiration788558, We want you to feel that Staybridge Suites can be your home away from home, and I'm sorry the room's poor state and lapses in the exteriors' upkeep prevented you from completely enjoying your time with us. I've sent you a private message to obtain more information about your stay which should now be in your inbox. I hope you take time to read it and get back to me when most convenient. Best, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read more
My wife, son and I stayed 1 night (night of 12th May 2019) in this hotel. A very nice hotel on the shores of Lake Hamilton. A pity the rooms did not have patios or balconies from the rooms to take full advantage of the Lake view. It is located in a quiet part of Hot Springs,
Read more
Response from StaybridgeSuitesHS, Sales Coordinator at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites of Hot Springs and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback! I will definitely let Dan know how appreciative you are of his services!! Hope you have a wonderful weekend and hope to have the pleasure of serving you and your family again in the future!
Read more
This hotel is fine for overnight stays but is definitely not equipped to host a meeting for more than a small group. Did not communicate effectively on their capabilities, room size, number of chairs available (we had to rent 20 on our own at the last minute), and did not have
Read more
Easy check In, Room was clean Only a Shower - no bathtub Animal Friendly - may be a plus for you but not for us. We were especially not pleased with dog allowed in the small breakfast dining area. Breakfast - major downfall for us. Not enough seating, not even close. They ran
Read more
Response from StaybridgeSuitesHS, Sales Coordinator at Staybridge Suites Hot Springs
Responded May 14, 2019
Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay and assure you they will be addressed accordingly. I hope that this will not keep you from choosing our property in the future, we strive daily to exceed the expectations of all of our guest and I am disappointed to see that we may have failed with you this time. I hope you have a wonderful week and again thank you for choosing our property I do hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$96 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
staybridge suites hot springs hotel hot springshot springs staybridge suites
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasHot Springs
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing