We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book a Stay + Win a Getaway Book your hotel on TripAdvisor and you could win a great trip!

Victorian Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Victorian Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Showing 57: English reviews
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I was driving back from a business trip in Kansas and I decided to stop on my way home. The location was nice because it was right on Highway 77 and didn't have to deviate off my route. They added a new pool apparently which was pretty fun to swim in since this was about 9pm on a Tuesday so... More 

Thank James O
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 16, 2016 via mobile

Nice place! Very friendly, clean. GREAT COFFEE!!!! Quiet and comfortable. Great pool. Breakfast could use some 'protein' but otherwise really good. Great staff and very accommodating. Will stay again when we come back to Nebraska

Thank sandy b
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2016 via mobile

I didn't end up staying there but I'll tell you that I booked a month in advance and they overbooked and put us to the bottom...so when I called to check the night before we left we didn't have a room at all...the person I talked to was very rude and when I asked to talk to a manager she... More 

1 Thank Jessica A
Hays, KS
Level Contributor
34 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2016

We stayed four nights while visiting the area to ride our bicycles on the rail trail which is just across the street behind the American Legion/VFW. We had a lower level floor (requested at reservation) which had plenty of space for us to stow the bicycles and spread out our gear. Friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable room. Good weather... More 

Thank haystrapps
Management D, Manager at Victorian Inn, responded to this review

Thank You for Staying with us!! We are centrally located near several bike trails and walking trails next to the hotel. Next time you can try out our new heated pool!!! Management More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 16, 2016 via mobile

I wanted to share my experience at your local Victorian Inn. well.... We had requested the family suite and the room was large, however, the sofa had duct tape covering a rather large hole, the bathroom door had to be pushed hard to close, the lamp shades had cracks and had chunks missing in them. This is all things I... More 

Thank Robin L
Management D, Manager at Victorian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Robin, We did offer you a room downstairs but your husband declined and wanted the family room, he specially said that your daughter only weighted 30 lbs. so that was fine. You came and spoke to me when you were about to checkout, I did try and offer you a discount but we did our part and offer you... More 

Salem, OR
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2016

The front office staff was friendly, and the rooms were clean. The cleaning staff was very accommodating to our hectic in-and-out schedule. Overall, this is a good-value motel in the Beatrice area, and my family has booked this location for a reunion over the past 5-6 years. A recent remodel increases the utility of the facility.

Thank Bob C
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 24, 2016

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Our week long stay was great, room was always clean and quiet. Can't beat the location. Have stayed here many times. The new pool is very, very nice and inviting. Breakfast is more than adequate for a quick bite. Don't expect a sit-down meal but it is adequate. Plan to stay here... More 

Thank Robert P
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2016 via mobile

They overbooked several rooms and wouldn't honor any reservations made on line. Also overcharged what was quoted for the price of a block of rooms. Very disappointed. Also had one room with a fountain coming from the toilet!

Thank Becky B
Management D, Owner at Victorian Inn, responded to this review

Dear Becky, Thank You for having your wedding party with, yes we were overbooked, however we did manage to take care of all your guest and did honor your rate. The whole town was full as you know, you received a complimentary suite worth $150, then we accommodated your guest at another hotel that we paid the difference for $300.... More 

Green River, Wyoming
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 7, 2015 via mobile

Clean rooms and a friendly helpful staff. Plenty of parking and I think they allow pets, because I've seen several hunter pull in. Construction hands are welcomed too. This is my second visit here and I plan on returning after Christmas. I've been in and out of

Thank travelingfitter
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2015

We come to Beatrice at least once a month during the Spring, summer & fall to see our granddaughter. We always use to stay at another hotel in town because they had a pool. They were booked our last visit so we stayed at the Victorian Inn. We were very pleasantly surprised and have found a new place to stay... More 

Thank Cheryl R
Management D, Manager at Victorian Inn, responded to this review

Thank You, Hope you enjoyed our newly remodeled hotel!!! The warm pool is great in the cool winter. Hope to see you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

All Traveler Photos (3)
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (22)
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Dining (4)
Bathroom (2)
Room/Suite (7)
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beatrice
1.5 mi away
Capri Inn & Suites of Beatrice
0.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#4 of 5 in Beatrice
3.0 of 5 bubbles 16 reviews
24.4 mi away
Cobblestone Hotel & Suites Fairbury, NE
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Beatrice
1.1 mi away
Travelers Lodge, Beatrice
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Victorian Inn

Address: 1903 N 6th St, Beatrice, NE 68310-1208 (Formerly New Victorian Inn)
Location: United States > Nebraska > Beatrice
Price Range: $91 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Victorian Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Victorian Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay