We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel
Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

277 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 251: English reviews
Perth, Australia
Reviewed September 12, 2016

We spent 7 nights at the Sing Ken Ken Hotel in August 2016. The rooms are modern with some interesting features. The rooms are large with a feature window looking into the bathroom. A blind can be used if you want some privacy. The shower head is above the floor next to the bath You have to stand in the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 48emgee
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Stayed here 11 days. Cant speak highly enough of staff. Breakfast adequate, rooms very good, roof top pool excellent. Also has a well equipped gym. Great location to beach, restarants and shopping Easy walk to Kuta or Seminyak

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen H
SingKenKenHotel, Public Relations Manager at Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Sing Kenken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel....! First, we would like to say thank you for giving us opportunity to be a part of your holiday in Bali. And we also really appreciate that you would give your time to write about your experience while staying with us. It was a great pleasure for us to...

Fremantle, Australia
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Stayed here 2 days in August 2016. Check in was easy, with friendly efficient reception staff. Location is great as it is 1 minute walk to Double 6 beach. Room is big, big comfy bed, good aircon, nice private courtyard on ground floor rooms, good ensuite. Wifi was a bit iffy. Breakfast was good, and everything that was available was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cooker850
SingKenKenHotel, Public Relations Manager at Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel...! First of all, we would like to say thank you for giving us opportunity to be a part of your holiday. It's been a great pleasure for us to have you as our guest in Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel. There's nothing better than known that you...

Reviewed August 6, 2016 via mobile

To be honest for the price I expected more. Breakfast was not included, so i thought the price was a little high for just a room. The rooms are very big, which is nice. Th pool area is very small, much more than a room the hotel did nit really have to offer. I hoped by booking a hotel by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniela T
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

Rooms were good clean and big. We were given welcome drink vouchers and went up to the rooftop with much anticipation. The rooftop design is very very beautiful however the atmosphere was nearly dead. The bar looked almost empty. We rather ditch the welcome drink vouchers to enjoy at other bars. Double six beach is just across the road and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mysviolet
SingKenKenHotel, Public Relations Manager at Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, First, we would like to deeply thank you for giving us chance to be part of your holiday in Bali and also to give your time to write your feedback. We are sure that your feedback will help us to improve our service and quality. At the moment we are preparing our renewal concept and renovation for...

Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Staff are absolutely gorgeous. Great location opposite the beach and cocoon beach club. Delicious quality food and great buffet breakfast. Room is huge and great roof top pool. Cheap 2.50 bintangs all day

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vanessamae92
SingKenKenHotel, Public Relations Manager at Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, It's been a great pleasure for us to had you as our valued guest in SIng Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel. In this opportunity, on behalf of all staff would like to thank you for staying with us and also for giving your time to share your experience while staying with us. We always do our best...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Location was at end of the famous Beach 66 and another beach (can recall) so many resturant and pubs around. traffic will be jammed around evening time as all the roads there are mostly one-way, but forced travelled by both ways, so expect to walk 10min back if you stuck at beginning of main road. Reception/check-in was a dread... only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gevinchoo
SingKenKenHotel, Public Relations Manager at Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel...! First, we would like to thank you for your time to share your experience while staying with us. We are still improving our service and quality, and your valued comments will be one of our priority to solve. Overall, we also would like to thank you for made...

Sihanoukville, Cambodia
Reviewed July 4, 2016

Things that didn't work properly - our air conditioning, the toilet, the safe, the bath. The hotel is very tired and overpriced. Only one out of three ACs in the gym works and only one out of two treadmills. The breakfast doesn't match the room price. What's good - the location and the staff and the look of the bedrooms.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DebVeldkamp
SingKenKenHotel, Public Relations Manager at Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving your time to share your experience while staying with us and we do deeply apologize for the unpleasant situation you had. I can make sure that condition was really not as our quality standard and i make sure it's been one of our highest concern to fix our facilities you have mentioned. On...

Reviewed June 29, 2016 via mobile

Service: middle till horrible, we didn't notice anything about the 4 stars (therefore very expensive for balinese standards) Room: didn't associated with the booking (instead looking into a garden we saw a construction site) moreover filthy bed linen and cushion plus many diverse lacks in the bathroom (drain didn't work, exclusive cold water, dirty toiletts,...) after speaking with the reception...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kai N
SingKenKenHotel, Public Relations Manager at Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Warmest greeting from Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel....! Thank you for giving your time to share your experience while staying with us. Your valued comment will be very useful for us as our review to increase our service in the future. I make sure the issues you have mention become one of our highest concern to...

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

First night in this hotel was not comfortable and enjoyable at all. In the middle of the night when we were sleeping someone knocking on the floor / wall that woke us up. I called the front desk but they did not do anything. 15 minutes later I called the front desk and let them hear the noise through the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Izzyzee
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

269 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (116)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (46)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (121)
Viewed
Amenities (27)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.2 mi away
Hotel Kumala Pantai
Hotel Kumala Pantai
#31 of 251 in Kuta
765 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sari Bunga Hotel
Sari Bunga Hotel
#70 of 84 in Legian
40 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pelangi Bali Hotel
Pelangi Bali Hotel
#84 of 143 in Seminyak
997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Puri Raja
Puri Raja
#30 of 84 in Legian
571 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ananta Legian Hotel
Ananta Legian Hotel
#33 of 84 in Legian
654 reviews
0.2 mi away
Puri Saron Seminyak
Puri Saron Seminyak
#96 of 143 in Seminyak
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Feel the tropical, Balinese atmosphere and stylish, chic ambience of ‘Sing Ken Ken’. Sing Ken Ken Boutique Hotel offers 78 exclusive rooms, which include 72 Deluxe Rooms, 2 Junior Suites, 3 Executive Suites and 1 Presidential Suite.Whether you choose to stay in a Deluxe room or a Presidential Suite, you will find luxurious bedrooms featuring a comfortable bed, a private balcony (or patio) and a spacious bathroom with both bathtub and rain shower. All rooms are also equipped with modern amenities including air-conditioning, LED TV with satellite channels, refrigerated mini-bar, coffee & tea making facilities, IDD telephone, WiFi access, hair-dryer and safe deposit box. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel

Address: Jl. Arjuna no. 1, Double Six, Legian 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Sing Ken Ken Boutique Hotel)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Price Range: $63 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel Bali/Legian
Hotel Style:
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#32 Spa Hotel in Legian
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel staff and other travelers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Sing Ken Ken Lifestyle Boutique Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All rooms face the street and have balconies, but are well insulated against any noise.”
garymT6676AZ, Feb 16, 2017 | Read review
“soundproof windows”
resibarani, Sep 13, 2016 | Read review
“choose a different hotel.”
williamroyo, Sep 12, 2016 | Read review
“check in the morning wheres there are more staff”
gevinchoo, Jul 25, 2016 | Read review
“bottom rooms may be a little noisy with sliding door open ,as close to road, but do as we did and get a floor 5 room,”
markmD2781GX, May 21, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question