The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort

The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort

Tom Yum
Traveler (1312)
Good toilet
Room & Suite (326)
Main pool area
Pool & Beach (279)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#68 of 95 hotels in Legian
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
3.4
Service
3.6
Value
3.5

Everyone needs a place to lay their weary head. For travelers visiting Legian, The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort is an excellent choice for rest and rejuvenation. Well-known for its family-friendly environment and proximity to great restaurants and attractions, The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort makes it easy to enjoy the best of Legian.

Free internet access is offered to guests, and rooms at Jayakarta offer air conditioning and a minibar.

During your stay, take advantage of some of the amenities offered, including room service and a concierge. Guests of Jayakarta Hotel are also welcome to enjoy a pool and free breakfast, located on site. For travelers arriving by car, free parking is available.

While staying at Hotel Jayakarta Bali, visitors can check out Dalem Penataran Desa Adat Temple (0.6 mi) and Garlic Lane (0.9 mi), some of Legian's top attractions.

While in Legian, you may want to check out some of the restaurants that are a short walk away from Jayakarta Hotel, including Azul Beach Club (0.5 mi), Fat Bowl (0.5 mi), and Mozzarella Restaurant and Bar (0.6 mi).

Legian is also known for some great art galleries, including Bali Rasta Tour and Create Studio, which are not too far from Jayakarta Bali Hotel.

Whether you’re traveling for business, pleasure or both, The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort is sure to make your visit to Legian one worth remembering.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Tennis court
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Family
Languages Spoken
Indonesian

Location

Jl. Werkudara, Legian 80361 Indonesia
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles1,970 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled close to the beach, The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort is celebrated for its lush gardens, multiple pools, and ideal location near shops and eateries. While guests have called out the need for updates, particularly in the rooms, the overall cleanliness and the friendly service often leave a positive impression. Despite some reports of maintenance issues and dated amenities, many travelers feel the resort provides good value for their stay in Bali.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Refreshing
Rooms
Dated
Value
Affordable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,970Review130Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 335
  • 675
  • 483
  • 249
  • 228
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
GGsFeedback wrote a review Jan 2020
Wellington, New Zealand166 contributions84 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The resort itself is very large but I didn't like the surrounding area at all as it was lots of bars, tattoo parlours and some places of question. Security was therefore high at the entrance. Our rooms were on a 2nd level and with no lifts to the upper levels it was quite a challenge with our heavy bags! When I made my booking I selected rooms with a pool view however, this didn't happen. We had rooms overlooking reception and a grassed area. The rooms were comfortable however, the bathroom was small and we had little hot water. The decor is dated and I think the resort can do with a reno here and there. Pools are lovely and there is also direct access to the beach but, the beach wasn't appealing on the days that we visited due to overcast and windy weather. Breakfast was mediocre and ordering from the Pool Side Restaurant is very expensive for sub-standard meals. I wasn't impressed with the Jayakarta Beach Resort and thought it was quite pricey for what we got.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta B, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Hi There, Warm greetings from The Jayakarta Bali. First of all thank you for choosing us as your second home in Bali recently. Your feedback is so very important to us and without valued guest such yourself we would not be made aware to improve our service in the future. Its really highly appreciated. We hope you will give us a chance in the future to prove to you that The Jayakarta Bali is committed to ensuring the guest satisfaction. Once again thank you and look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us in next occassion. Best regards, Agus Tabah Wardhana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloe N wrote a review Feb 2020
Brisbane, Australia63 contributions34 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the ‘Residence’ section opposed to the actual ‘Hotel’ section.

The resort is very large and we found all staff to be very friendly.

Great pool (3 x big pools and a kids pool) with adequate sun beds and the umbrellas. The location was also very central and we could walk where we needed to go. Great coffee from ‘Coffee Cutters’ out the front gates. We also organised a driver to Jimbaran Bay via the tour desk which was reasonably priced and good service/ driving.

It was however quite ‘tired’ and in need of a refurbishment. More of an issue with the guests than the hotel- but heaps of parents smoking directly next to the kids pool (with their own kids in it).

The hotel served its purpose for 2 nights, but I probably wouldn’t go back.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta Bali, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Mar 1, 2020
Hi There, Warm greetings from The Jayakarta Bali. Thank you for staying with us recently. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and its well noted. Best regards, Agus Tabah Wardhana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Michael H wrote a review Feb 2020
Heywood, Australia6 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this resort for nine nights. The gardens, 3 pools & location were it’s best asset.
Our deal came with complimentary buffet breakfast which we found a bit ho-hum. By day 3 we were looking for alternatives. It was definitely fresh but was a bit monotonous.
The staff were always obliging and friendly. We stayed in a deluxe room which we found rather out dated and not really up to standard. Our bathroom had quite a bit of mould in the grout around the tiled areas in the bath/shower and traces of mould on the bathroom ceiling.
Although the room had an AC it wasn’t effective at al in the humid climate we experienced and every time we entered the room it always smelt musty. We didn’t complain as we figured all rooms would be the same and just left the balcony door open whenever we were in the room.
The hotel is close to many restaurant/bars and shopping and supermarkets are right out the front of the hotel. Access to the beach was also great.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta Bali, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Hi Michael, Warm greetings from The Jayakarta Bali. First of all thank you for have been choosing us as your second home in Bali recently. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Its very important to us to make an improvement in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you again to stay with us in your next vacation. Best regards, Agus Tabah Wardhana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stéphane D. wrote a review Feb 2020
Brussels, Belgium192 contributions103 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is very old, about 30 years I think.
The architecture is vintage but the big problem is that the rest too!
The most incredible id the bathroom and I'm a specialist because it's my work : rusty faucets, not enough pressure for the shower faucet, a bath and not a shower ; who take a bath in Bali, difficult to get the right water temperature,I estimate the age of the toilet seat to more than 10 years
and the accessories must have been there since the origin of the hotel. The bottom of the door of the bathroom breaks.For this piece, only one solution: to break everything to renovate.
Concern the room: all is also very old. No safe-deposit box, No armchair or chair except those on the terrace that I used.
I had to improvise a desk in front of the television with a very worn "white" plastic garden chair.
Bedding is very tired!
Room cleaning is also very basic
When I arrived 5 people ask to change rooms: weird right?
Concern the food : for the breakfast,there is a basic buffet, not fruit juice, Viennoiserie is bad, the products are already on display around 6.am and good luck for people coming to eat at 9 am! Hot chocolate pays off!
I ate there for lunch but after a low quality hamburger, I did not repeat the experience.
One evening, I was attracted to a barbecue.I have never eaten anything so bad in the world.The meat is cooked but waits in bain-marie dishes.Ditto for the other products offered.A very poor and bad choice of salad.
I counted 15 people at this feast so they could cook when people arrived.
Concern the lobby: the majority of people are not pleasant and some are not even very intelligent.I asked to print documents, to scan a passport and the answer was, we don't have a printer! We cannot provide these services.
After calling the manager and there are a lot of managers in this hotel, I received my papers but still not possible to scan. We are in 2020 and a 4 stars hotel don't have a all in one:amazing! But in Indonesia, who give the stars? This is randomly assigned and is not reliable. Always read customer reviews to get a real feel for the hotel.I could still write a lot about this hotel but I think you understand.
So either we demolish everything or we renovate everything or we continue to profit from tourists. The last solution will no doubt be chosen!
For information, this hotel cost me for 11 days 1.161 €.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Don't go there unless you want a low quality hotel, poor service and low quality food...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta Bali, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Mar 1, 2020
Hi There, Warm greetings from The Jayakarta Bali. Thank you for the feedback given to us. We are very regret to hear that your stay have not been to the standard you have expected about the dated property, old room facilities, and the services in general. It is unbelievable due to we have well experienced and very friendly staff. We trust them due to they all were well trained and they worked based on SOP. Anyhow we learn and will concern to investigate it. Your feedback is really greatly appreciated and its very important to us, without the valued guest such yourself we could not be made aware of ways to improve our service. We apologize for the inconvenience these may cause you during staying with us. Once again thank you for your feedback and hopefully you will give us a chance in the future to prove to you that we are committed to ensuring guest satisfaction. Best regards, Agus Tabah Wardhana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark S wrote a review Feb 2020
Melbourne, Australia1 contribution4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Never have stayed in a place that promised so much and delivered so little. Apart from white towels and sheets being grey the rooms were so tired they are in urgent need of an overhaul. The breakfast was terrible even though we paid for breakfast in the package we went elsewhere the pancakes were as hard as the plates they were served on. In addition the rubbish was still outside the kitchen and stank. We had a ground floor room and had additional visitors RATS!!! needless to say sleeping was very hard as there were gaps under the balcony door and the window above it wasn’t glass it was a piece of wood that was warped and let the mozzies in. The reception staff also left a lot to be desired with booking in a long drawn out process and as we now know not worth the effort.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta Bali, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Mar 1, 2020
Dear Mark, Warm greetings from The Jayakarta Bali. We are very saddened to hear that your stay have not been to the standard you have expected about towels and sheets were being grey, dated of room, the breakfast was terrible especially the pancakes, rats, and long drawn out process in reception. We shocked as this is not the standard of service we have at The Jayakarta Bali. We really concern about it and for sure it would not happen again in the future. Your feedback is really greatly appreciated because it's very important to us and without valued customer such yourself we could not be mare aware of ways to improve our service. We apologize for the inconvenience may have cause you during your stay with us. Thank you. Best regards, Agus Tabah Wardhana
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gareth C wrote a review Jan 2020
Prenton, United Kingdom168 contributions59 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We first stayed here in 2001, and even then we thought it looked tired. Suffice to say, we shocked that nothing had been done to improve this place. The rooms were ok, clean, but tatty.
The breakfast was a one star affair. And what they charge for a sandwich and beer around the pool is a disgrace, £10 pp.😡😡
It’s safe to say, I won’t be going back.
We arrived on the 20th December, and were asked if we wanted Christmas lunch at £35pp, we declined thankfully, after talking to others who’d eaten there, we’d had a lucky escape. Cold greasy food.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta B, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Feb 3, 2020
Dear Gareth, Greetings from The Jayakarta Bali. We are writing to you in regards to your recent stayed with us that it was not standard as your expected. Room is tatty, Breakfast, pricing of food. We concern about these feedback, thank you very much and we really appreciate it. This feedback is very important to us and without valued guest such yourself we would not be made aware of ways to improve the facilities and services in the future. Hopefully you will give us a chance in the future to prove to you that The Jayakarta Bali is committed to ensuring guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Best regards, Agus Tabah Wardhana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert B wrote a review Nov 2022
11 contributions18 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived Sunday night for 7 night stay and were put up steep stairs in standard room. Were informed breakfast was not included even though my wife had booked from a site clearly stating breakfast was included in a green banner across photo of resort. She booked through Booking.com but they would not budge and so we had to pay a further A$223.00. Speaking to other guests this is a common thing and some had vouchers given to them free. The water pressure wasn’t enough to rinse yourself under the shower until I used a toothpick to clear every hole in the shower rose which improved it somewhat even though there was no hot water until later in the afternoon. The wi-fi drops out intermittently. This morning they were out of pool towels by 9.30am so luckily we bought our own. They were changing our room today at 2pm but after checking at 1pm we were told that it would happen at 7pm tonight as others extended their checkout in the meantime. On a positive note the bed is comfortable, the a/c works well, location on beach is good, pools are great, and staff are friendly. It’s an old resort that could do with a lot of refurbishment and I doubt we would return
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta Bali, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Jan 18, 2023
Dear Robert, Warm greetings from all of us here at The Jayakarta Bali. Thank you very much for your feedback. We can honestly tell you that we have experienced staff who work very well according to SOPs and based on the history of the bookings received. We were very surprised to hear this. About the water pressure wasn't enough on the shower, and bad connection of Wifi, and not enough pool towel, yes we were realized its true but we have been fixed it slowly and now there are mny changes. Your feedback is really much appreciated. Looking forward to welcoming you back to stay with us at The Jayakarta Bali. Best regards, Agus Tabah Wardhana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine v wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
first of all i will say that i read all the reviews and was not going to stay at this hotel but when it was required to have certified hotels this was the only one on the beach that was certified so i booked it and didn't bother to change it due to the price when they cancelled the requirement of certified hotels so i have just returned from a 13 night stay, and all i can say is you get what you pay for, i paid less than £500 for my total stay including breakfast, if you are expecting 5 star luxury then this hotel is not for you. first of all the staff are all amazing and so friendly and always greet you with a smile, the rooms are basic but they are cleaned everyday and clean towels provided, yes the towels could be whiter and fluffier but they were clean, and the bed was very comfortable, my only complaint that i am really been picky on is that the balcony chairs could do with replacing, but please bear in mind that the hotels have all been shut for 2 years and they are due some updating but again think about what you pay for this hotel, the grounds are lovely and they are cleaning and brushing all day to keep them clear, the hotel is also right on the beach so the location is amazing and i would also like to add that i had friends who paid 3 times more than what we did at a hotel along the street and they preferred our hotel due to the friendly staff and also the hotel bar is open 24hrs... so please give this hotel a go and remember what you are paying for
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: we was in room 335 and it was great
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta Bali, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Jan 16, 2023
Dear Elainev, Warm greetings from all of us here at The Jayakarta Bali. Your feedback about balcony chair is very much appreciated. We will try to forward it to the owner for his consideration to replace it in the future. Looking forward to welcoming you again to stay with us in another occassion. Best regards, Agus Tabah Wardhana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
beakyowl wrote a review Feb 2020
Rangiora, New Zealand4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Dated rooms. Our bathroom lights sparked or wouldn't turn on, dodgy wiring, really terrible bathrooms, charged for room items which we didn't drink (not there on arrival) and rooms serviced inconsistently with towels etc.. When ordering taxis they kept giving us non metered ones, a 30k ride was costing 150k. Got my hair braided and conveniently "no change available" . If you can spot their crap it's fine but being my first time here it took me a few times being really ripped off and this is just within the hotel!
There are much better resorts for better prices, my advice- keep looking.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta Bali, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Mar 1, 2020
Hi There, Greetings from The Jayakarta Bali. First of all thank you for staying with us recently. It is very sad to hear about your comments concerning the dated rooms and the rooms serviced inconsistently. We are really concern especially on the serviced inconsistently. Unfortunately we have a well experienced employee that working based on SOP. Anyhow your feedback is greatly appreciated and it is soo important to us to review it in the future. We do apologize for the inconvenience these mau cause you during your stay with us. Hopefully you will give us a chance in the future to prove to you that The Jayakarta Bali is committed to ensuring guest satisfaction . Thank you. Best regards, Agus Tabah Wardhana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristin C wrote a review Dec 2022
Brisbane, Australia8 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is located in an amazing spot right on the beach close to great restaurants and shopping. The resort has three pools including a swim up bar, all pools are kept immaculately clean. The breakfast each day had a variety of Western and Indonesian dishes and were all lovely. The accommodation we stayed in was a deluxe interconnected room which was a little dated, but the air conditioning worked beautifully and the room was kept very clean. All of the staff we met was so polite and couldn’t do enough to help you. I would definitely recommend The Jayakarta Hotel to all of my friends and family.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jayakarta Bali, General Manager at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Responded Jan 18, 2023
Dear Kristin, Warm greetings from all of us here at The Jayakarta Bali. Thank youvery much for staying with us recently in Dec 2022. Your feedback were great. We look forward to welcoming you back home with family and friend in the near future. Best wishes, Agus Tabah Wardhana General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Dick Paterson
Newcastle, Australia25 contributions24 helpful votes
hello im sorry that i missed your request for some info
Keith R asked a question Oct 2021
Newcastle23 contributions31 helpful votes
Deluxe garden view room
Answer from Lynette B
Newcastle, Australia190 contributions58 helpful votes
Hi I stayed here in September - you can read my review on TripAdvisor. They are awful, dingy and dark. They are located in a separate building at the front of the complex near the road and entrance to the Jayakarta. We had 2 1 bedroom apartments booked for three nights and we moved after one night to a hotel room. The only reason we didn't move straight away was that I was so sick. They look nothing like the pictures and are horrible. We have stayed at the Jayakarta a couple of times over the last 10 years and this time only because all my family were staying there after a wedding. Nothing has been done to refurbish anything in the past 10 years. It is run down and dirty and the staff are rude. I would not stay here again. There are much nicer hotels in the immediate vicinity at cheaper prices.
Answer from Lynette B
Newcastle, Australia190 contributions58 helpful votes
Yes there are safes in the rooms
Darren wrote a tip Jun 11
Brisbane, Australia65 contributions14 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel at all costs, you will get better value and experience elsewhere"
Read full review
Michelle W wrote a tip Jun 10
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of other hotels nearby"
Read full review
Leanne K wrote a tip Jun 2
4 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Organise your Indonesian requires to enter Bali before you land using the I love Bali website"
Read full review
Lauren-Jaide G wrote a tip May 2024
3 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool closes for a chlorine shock every evening. The hair braiding ladies are wonderful and it was better than trying to find a salon"
Read full review
Jane&Simon wrote a tip May 2024
UK111 contributions53 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont book believing there is a full on Kids Club"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Legian area.
PRICE RANGE
$58 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jayakarta bali hotel legian, jayakarta hotel legian, jayakarta hotel residence, bali jayakarta, jayakarta hotel bali, hotel jayakarta bali
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliKuta DistrictLegian
NUMBER OF ROOMS
340
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE JAYAKARTA BALI BEACH RESORT $67 ($̶2̶4̶3̶) - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Positive Negative Visual Gallery (0.3 miles), Uncles Beach Bar (0.08 miles), and Balifu (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Coffee Club Legian, Opeum, and Tommy's Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (3.6 miles) and Bali Bomb Memorial (2.8 miles).
Does The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the park view available here.
All Legian HotelsLegian Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LegianHotels near The Jayakarta Bali Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars