We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana

Show Prices
#10 of 81 Hotels in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,525 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 3,073: English reviews
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Booked a seaview room but it was a bit disappointing as the room condition looks a bit worn. Otherwise hotel surroundings were great. Staffs there were friendly and accomodating. In room dining wasn't so great. Hotel was near Kuta beach which was a plus. Overall only an average from me.

Helpful?
Thank mShelz
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear mShelz, Greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana I would like to thank you for your review shared on Tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that our connectors able to accommodate your needs during your stay with us, and i agree that our location is a big advantage for all of our guest. On the other side, i do apologies... More 

London
Level Contributor
72 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stayed here for a week in November 2016. Booked a suite however got 2 interconnecting rooms with tired and poor furniture. Extremely bad mouldy damp smell from room. Many fixtures broken and insecure. Lighting in room extremely poor and room very dark.Toilet flush broke not working however fixed after 2 days of complaining. Foul smell on ground floor next to... More 

Helpful?
Thank SRKLondon
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear SRKLondon, Greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana I would like to thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor and i have communicated the points you raised to the concerned departments who have taken your feedback in serious account and are working hard to improve the points put forward before you next stay. Thank you again for your review.... More 

Kupang, Indonesia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

I stayed at Pullman years ago when it was first opened and was quite disappointed at its service and quality of room, so for years I have always avoided Pullman. This time, I chose Pullman for its proximity to the beach so my husband can go surfing anytime. For this stay we use our Accor Plus free nights so I... More 

Helpful?
Thank Lindy196
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Lindy196, Greetings from the Island of Gods Thank you for sharing such a details feedback following your recent stay at our resort. It is our pleasure to know that we are able to make your stay memorable during this time, and you have enjoyed our facilities and service. On the other hands, i do apologize due to the fire... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Have stayed here many times and always enjoy the experience. The staff are so courteous and welcoming. The rooms are spacious and well serviced. Location is great.-right on the beachfront between Kuta and Seminyak. if you enjoy walking its a pleasant stroll along the beach into Kuta and the malls, or the other direction to Seminyak shops and restaurants. The... More 

Helpful?
Thank JanisS1111
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear JanisS1111, Greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Thank you for sharing such a lovely feedback following your recent stay with us again. I am elated to know that your stay was very pleasant as always. I will share your feedback to our team as encouragement to strive maintain our quality. Once again, i thank you for keep choosing our... More 

Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Begin with room that we had was stains in the mirror.As Accor member we received no better treatment. Generally old interior furnitures which do not match usual Pullman design. Bad experience in breakfast restaurant at egg station that eggs were cooked worst than any hawkers.. Not worth the value.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
Thank happyowl343
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear happyowl343, Greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana I read with concern about your experience and that it did not match with your expectation. The points you raised are carefully noted and our management team will take appropriate measurements to prevent re-occurrence and improve our service. Thank you very much for your feedback and to be our loyalty member. I... More 

Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here recently under a scoopon voucher, hotel is clean and staff very helpful, especially Eka....in infinity pool bar. Rooms well appointed. Ask for room in 1st tower. Very nice and relaxing stay would recommend even if not scoopon voucher.

Helpful?
Thank Peter James R
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Peter James R, Greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Thank you for sharing your lovely feedback shared on Tripadvisor and i am pleased to know that your stay was great. Your special mention to our connector Eka is highly appreciated and will be shared accordingly. Again, thank you for choosing our resort during your time in Bali and i... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

This will be the second time that my partner and I have stayed at Pullman and honestly it is both our favourite hotel that we have ever stayed at! (We have travelled quite a lot around the world). Where do I even begin.. the service is just unreal, the customer service is through the roof! We love every staff member... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Rachel B
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Rachel B, Greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana First, i would like to thank you for sharing the valuable feedback on Tripadvisor and i am excited to know that our resort has become your favourite place in Bali. I am also excited that our connectors able to enhance your stay greatly, making your stay even more memorable. I will... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My mum and I stayed here in July and we loved it! Big, spacious and well serviced rooms. DVD player in the room was great as we just purchased some movies and ordered room service. We were not interested in night life. Location was fantastic and the staff were awesome. Fantastic breakfast and great food selection on menu . Loved... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tyem37
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from The Island of Gods I would like to thank you for taking the valued time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor following your recent stay. I am glad that your stay with us was lovely and you have enjoyed our facility; room, spa as well as the variety of food. Rest assure, your feedback will be... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 week ago

I remember i went here with my family and take the family room for 4 people and they have a living room and it's quite big and nice first day everything was okay until in the middle of the night my brother my mom and dad in the other side woke up and they cannot sleep bcause their body was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Cynthia K
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Cynthia K, Greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana I read with concern the review you have posted recently during your stay last year. I am disappointed that you did not enjoy your stay at our resort as the enjoyment of our valued guest is our priority at all times. I have taken your feedback very seriously and conducted the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,232 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1879)
Viewed
Dining (82)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (267)
Viewed
View from Room (128)
Viewed
Bathroom (94)
Viewed
Room/Suite (282)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (259)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (759)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (279)
Viewed
Amenities (84)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Ocean View (40)
Viewed
Garden Pool (9)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Rooftop Pool (6)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (74)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.1 mi away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#15 of 81 in Legian
2,013 reviews
0.3 mi away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#4 of 81 in Legian
4,915 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Magani Hotel and Spa
0.2 mi away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
1.4 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The most popular beachfront in Bali welcomes a prestigious new addition. Set in tranquil surroundings opposite the famous Legian Beach. Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana is the newest 5-star hotel in Kuta. Close to the airport, this hotel offers easy access to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Its 353 impeccable rooms and suites feature modern design inspired by the frangipani tree, and Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana boast superior leisure facilities for a truly sophisticated resort experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana

Address: Jl. Melasti 1, Legian 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Price Range: $109 - $208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Legian
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#7 Family Hotel in Legian
#7 Business Hotel in Legian
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#9 Luxury Hotel in Legian
#9 Spa Hotel in Legian
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana staff and other travelers.
105 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (105)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Nearby Kuta beach”
 of 5 bubbles mShelz, 2 days ago | Read review
“we were moved from a back tower to 1st tower on request. 1st room quieter if that is what you wish.”
 of 5 bubbles peterjamesr2015, 6 days ago | Read review
“The staff will always try to accommodate needs on arrival”
 of 5 bubbles Rards, 1 week ago | Read review
“Choose an internal room as this is more tranquil than the ocean rooms which have traffic streaming below them”
 of 5 bubbles markdmelbourne2016, 1 week ago | Read review
“best view is on third floor besides the swimming pool”
 of 5 bubbles RangersKurnz, 1 week ago | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay