We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana

Show Prices
#9 of 80 Hotels in Legian
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,936: English reviews
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
86 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

Although lobby looks nice, and the bathroom was nice size, overall would not come back. Traces of funghi in shower, where silicone is and the room looks like out of date. They gave us room at ground floor and I hate that, maybe it is good for people with kids. We wanted to pay extra for ocean view but was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nesiie
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently had 7 great days at the Pullman. We were on a Groupon voucher which was excellent. Return transfers, half price alcohol, 2 free buffets and 4 massages. Well worth every cent. The Pullman is in the best location, just opposite the beach and close to everything we like in Legian. The rooms were nice, bathroom huge. Bed a... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Carolyn W
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We recently stayed at the Pullman with our 2 toddlers and the staff accommodated to our request to have a ground floor room near the pool. My husband left his back pack with a laptop in it at the lobby & the staff were so honest, he had to explain what was in it to get the bag back. The... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Brooke S
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Great addition having a little cafe like coffee stand with awesome illy coffee. No need to leave The Pullman for a great coffee fix. Even if your not staying here it's worth coming for just for the coffee and friendly service.

Helpful?
2 Thank BeeHoges
Coolangatta, Australia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

First visit to Bali and resort style accomodation was the way to go. Couldn't fault this place at all. Lovely staff, comfortable beds, great breakfast. Probably a little expensive but felt secure and safe with the kids and for a first visit that's well worth it.

Helpful?
1 Thank Mandy S
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We spent four days of our honeymoon in this hotel and it was just perfect...they surprised us with a cake....hotel location is great which is little away from the noises of kuta street ...staff is very friendly...they wish every time they see you around the hotel premises...we stayed in the ocean view room and the view of the street and... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Gokz
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We initially had 3 nights accommodation booked at the Pullmans however , we had to cancel our last nights booking because we needed to move hotels ASAP due its unexpectedly low standards. The standards at the Pullman are far from a 5 start hotel, it's more off a 3.5 and far from what is advertised in the Internet. The photos... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jasmine T
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We just spent six nights here and enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff and great breakfast everyday was a bonus. Hotel is adjacent to the beach which was great as well. Meals and drinks are expensive better options within walking distance. Infinity pool sunset is a must. Would definitely stay again.

Helpful?
Thank Melissa K
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Melissa K, Warm greeting from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor . I am delighted that you had a great breakfast experience and you enjoyed our pool facilities. Please be assured that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive continuously improve... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
179 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This is a large hotel separated by a road to the public beach. The security is very tight for incoming vehicles which is re assuring.Check in was very smooth with a courtesy cocktail in the bar. It is meant to be a 5* hotel but should be 4* by international standards We had a suite on 4th floor which was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Basilsingh
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Basilsingh, Warm greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana and thank you for your feedback shared on Tripadvisor. I am glad to hear that your arrival experience has been meeting your expectation and you have enjoyed our facilities and service provided. On the other hand, i do apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay. Rest assure that your feedback... More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

What a joke if this place is 5 star then I would hate to see what they rate as 3 star the only thing good I can say is the breakfast was great Rooms needed work drainage problems over crowded for the amenities they had Restaurant overpriced and food was terrible Give it a big miss

Helpful?
2 Thank catherine g
Manager_PullmanBali, Manager at Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana, responded to this review

Dear Catherine g, Warm greetings from Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana. Thank you for having taken the time to send us your feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a great breakfast experience during your stay. Let me express my sincerest apology regarding the drainage problem you have encountered. Furthermore, I am really sorry to read that our food... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

2,138 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (1786)
Viewed
View from Room (119)
Viewed
Room/Suite (271)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (253)
Viewed
Dining (77)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (258)
Viewed
Bathroom (90)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (710)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (279)
Viewed
Amenities (84)
Viewed
Deluxe Room with Ocean View (40)
Viewed
Garden Pool (9)
Viewed
Grand Deluxe Room (25)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Rooftop Pool (6)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (73)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Legian
0.3 mi away
Padma Resort Legian
Padma Resort Legian
#3 of 80 in Legian
4.5 of 5 stars 4,682 reviews
0.1 mi away
Legian Beach Hotel
Legian Beach Hotel
#15 of 80 in Legian
4.0 of 5 stars 1,924 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Magani Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
The Stones Hotel - Legian Bali, Autograph Collection
0.2 mi away
Bali Mandira Beach Resort & Spa
1.4 mi away
The Royal Beach Seminyak Bali - MGallery Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The most popular beachfront in Bali welcomes a prestigious new addition. Set in tranquil surroundings opposite the famous Legian Beach. Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana is the newest 5-star hotel in Kuta. Close to the airport, this hotel offers easy access to restaurants, shopping and nightlife. Its 353 impeccable rooms and suites feature modern design inspired by the frangipani tree, and Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana boast superior leisure facilities for a truly sophisticated resort experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana

Address: Jl. Melasti 1, Legian 80361, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Legian
Price Range: $115 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana 5*
Number of rooms: 353
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Odigeo, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Bali Legian Nirwana Hotel Legian
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Legian
#7 Family Hotel in Legian
#7 Business Hotel in Legian
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Legian
#8 Luxury Hotel in Legian
#8 Spa Hotel in Legian
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay