We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Uppala Villa Seminyak

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Uppala Villa Seminyak
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Uppala Villa Seminyak
See the most recent reviews
Showing 200: English reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2016

Pros: 1. Its duplex villa spacious with 2 bedroom, hall with lcd and sofa and few tables and private pool, kitchen This is what attracted us to book this villa. Cons: About the villa: All though its spacious its not well designed No ac in living area and only a single fan that too very slow, it was very hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Manish J
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Manish J, Warmest greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... We would like to thank you for your stay with us at Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... . We very much appreciate your feedback about our property. We will pay attention to fix all the poor services you mentioned and take this case as a good lesson to improve...

Reviewed December 27, 2016

Length of stay: 5N 6D Visit: Couples holiday Room: 152, Private pool Villa Pros: 1. It is duplex type accommodation with a big living room and kitchen at the ground floor and bed room and bath room on the 1st floor. The kitchen is provided with all the facilities. 2. The good thing about the stay was Private Swimming Pool...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anilkumar K
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Anilkumar K, Warmest Greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak as your accommodation during your stay in Bali. On behalf of the Management of Uppala Villa &Spa Seminyak, we would express our deepest apologizes for discomfort at our Property .We will pay attention...

Reviewed December 27, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at upalla villa for my honeymoon. Villa was clean and with all kind of stuffs required but at ground level there is no AC and Fan is too slow that one can not stay at ground level for long time. Also in bedroom AC which is installed is not good enough to cool the room quickly. It takes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kinjal M
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Kinjal M, Warmest greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... We would like to thank you for your stay with us at Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... . We very much appreciate your feedback about our property. We will pay attention to fix all the poor services you mentioned and take this case as a good lesson to improve...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed December 22, 2016 via mobile

Uppala villa is simply a wonderful place to stay. Serene with friendly and helpful staff. Fully equipped facities within the villa. The rooms are simply amazing with spacious bathroom. We definitely stay there if we were to visit Bali again. Thumbs up.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lina H
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Lina H, Warmest Greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... Thank you so much for your having posted your wonderful review sharing your recent Holiday getaway at Uppala Villa and spa Seminyak.. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your entire romantic stay with us and amazed by our team genuine hospitable and grateful manner. Your feedback...

Reviewed December 21, 2016

We stayed in your apartment for 5 days. And we really enjoyed it! The apartment was clean, plenty of space and superb villa to stay. In the future we will recommend your apartment to other people!" Also,You can't match the reception politeness.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daishy G
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Daishy G, Warmest Greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... First of all we would like to express our heartiest heartfelt gratitude for having chosen Uppala Villa&Spa Seminyak as the private haven to spend your getaway recently. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your holiday getaway. We are thrilled to learn that you were satisfied...

Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

One thing to say about this villa is just nice to have if u want to spend romantic time with your loved one. Separate villa for each gueat and usp is its pool which is just commendable. But but but one thing i dnt like is the food variety which is very less as compared to others.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rohit K
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Rohit K, Warmest Greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... Thank you so much & Highly appreciated for recommending Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak and for sharing your experience. It was a pleasure to hosting you and we are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially appreciated our staff service. We have passed your compliments...

Reviewed December 15, 2016

Stay at Uppala villa made our honeymoon memorable. The Villa is duplex type, very spacious with a big living room, bathroom and kitchen (with basic cutlery and utensils) at the ground floor and bed room and one more bath room on the 1st floor. Bathroom wasn't so good and was quite small. The plus point was the Private Swimming Pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deepika k
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear deepika k, Warmest Greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... Thank you so much for your having posted your wonderful review sharing your recent Honeymoon getaway at Uppala Villa and spa Seminyak.. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your entire romantic stay with us and amazed by our team genuine hospitable and grateful manner. Your feedback...

Reviewed December 14, 2016 via mobile

Infrastructure wise it's good but services were very poor. Hospitality is zero in the minds of these people. We asked for 30 min extension and they were like NO which was very rude. I will never visit this villa again and suggest others not to do the same mistake....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Drvy A
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Drvy A, Warmest greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... We would like to thank you for your stay with us at Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... . We very much appreciate your feedback about our property. We will pay attention to fix all the poor services you mentioned and take this case as a good lesson to improve...

Gurgaon
Reviewed December 10, 2016 via mobile

I just checked into Uppala villa and its terrible. Its nothing same as the pictures. The room is very small and the whole place is isolated. If you just want to stay in a room for your vacation/honeymoon, you can book this villa otherwise no no. I stayed in Neo kuta legian street and its best for vacation, in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naveen G
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Naveen G, Warmest greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... We would like to thank you for your stay with us at Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... . We very much appreciate your feedback about our property. We will pay attention to fix all the poor services you mentioned and take this case as a good lesson to improve...

Reviewed December 8, 2016 via mobile

We checked in to the villa to find out that the bathroom had a very foul smell and on opening the door it moved into the entire villa. As my wife was waiting downstairs she was getting bitten by mosquitos. The staff is very unfriendly and casual. During Check In we had one of the front office lady playing with...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Naveen A
Asih Y, Front Office Manager at Uppala Villa Seminyak, responded to this review

Dear Naveen A, Warmest Greetings from Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak... we would like to express our heartiest heartfelt gratitude for having chosen Uppala Villa&Spa Seminyak as the private haven to spend your getaway recently First of all, we do apologize for inconvenience during your recent stay at Uppala Villa & Spa Seminyak. We have noted and put special attention...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

310 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (164)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (108)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (99)
Viewed
Amenities (10)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Villa (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (47)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kerobokan
3.2 mi away
Park Regis Kuta Bali
Park Regis Kuta Bali
#57 of 250 in Kuta
468 reviews
3.2 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 250 in Kuta
688 reviews
0.7 mi away
Villa Kayu Raja
Villa Kayu Raja
#5 of 34 in Kerobokan
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The One Boutique Villa
The One Boutique Villa
#1 of 141 in Seminyak
292 reviews
4.1 mi away
Grand Ixora Kuta Resort
1.8 mi away
Uppala Villa & Spa Umalas
Uppala Villa & Spa Umalas
#4 of 115 in Kerobokan
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Uppala villas Seminyak is designed for those who love space and it has a private pool, fully equipped kitchen, air-conditioning, and an expansive living area for you and your kids to rest and play in.Comfortable for both energetic and leisure travelers, Uppala villas Seminyak provides effortless access to most of your home comfort facilities and it's nicely located just minutes away to main Seminyak streets, Petitenget Beach and many nearby local attractions. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Uppala Villa Seminyak

Address: Jalan Intan Permai No.18 | North Kuta Kerobokan, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Uppala Suite Kerobokan)
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Kerobokan
Price Range: $66 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Uppala Villa Seminyak 3.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Orbitz, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Uppala Villa Seminyak reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Uppala Villa Seminyak Bali/Kerobokan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Uppala Villa Seminyak staff and other travelers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Uppala Villa Seminyak staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Never opt for this villa. Would be much better to stay in a resort like bali dynasty or mirage.”
 of 5 bubbles mohitgarg1987, 6 days ago | Read review
“Preferably have a vehicle to yourself. A motorcycle would be the best to commute between the property and other sight seeing locations.”
 of 5 bubbles 755vikramk, Nov 29, 2016 | Read review
“All the villas are good in my opinion”
 of 5 bubbles mus26, Oct 21, 2016 | Read review
“One bedroom villa was great but bedroom size not big enough.”
 of 5 bubbles , Sep 8, 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room in the middle of the property. The last villa is a long walk from the gate.”
 of 5 bubbles Vaibhavr87, May 14, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question