We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Triveni Tourist Home

Main Road, Kanyakumari 629702 India
Traveler (23)
Room & Suite (4)
Dining (2)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Quaint
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Trivandrum Intl Airport51 mi
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
9
13
17
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
9
13
17
3
5
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 47 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2018 via mobile

Food is good north Indian dishes are good in the night also dosa varieties are good next to which there is juice shop which has many varieties of juices and milk shakes ice creams available....good place with value for money

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank Lalitha Y
Response from gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist HomeResponded July 19, 2018

We hope you had a delicious food @ Triveni.! Visit us again.!

Reviewed June 24, 2018

Hotel was not good, but you will get it in cheap rate and location is also good. It is near to the market and beach, walk-in distance to go to Swami Vivekanand Statue. Also the place is near form Railway Station and around 15-20 Kms...More

Date of stay: May 2018
2  Thank mayurbelekar
Response from gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist HomeResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel sir . We would like to serve you again.!

Reviewed December 21, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is in the center place.The rooms are nice with open balcony nice view. It isb200mtr from every interesting place in kanyakumari. Room service is not up to the mark. Ample parking. The tea shop at the entrance is good. Over all ok.

Date of stay: December 2017
1  Thank RHISHI K
Response from gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist HomeResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel sir . We would like to serve you again.!

Reviewed September 28, 2017

Once we entered they told that our entrance is on other side. Once we reached there we were shocked to see entrance and way to reach the room was full of dust and it looks like government hospitals and we thought to cancel the room....More

Date of stay: June 2017
2  Thank Rukel007
Response from gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist HomeResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel sir . We would like to serve you again.!

Reviewed September 12, 2017

I booked a 3 bed room via make my trip. Room was clean, so was linen and bed. Walkable distance to Ferry boarding point & beach,but a bit far to Railway station. But please avoid their own restaurant which is just outside their complex as...More

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank VarunV306
Response from gv_krishna, Manager at Triveni Tourist HomeResponded June 25, 2018

Thank you for choosing our hotel sir . We would like to serve you again.!

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jack S
October 10, 2017|
Answer
Response from Sriram R | Reviewed this property |
As per my Knowledge, they won't lend rooms for unmarried couples
-1
Votes
asijamohit
July 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from gv_krishna | Property representative |
It is not possible sir because it's a peak season. And if you book the room on 12th August , it will be possible for your check in.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"you can choose budget rooms for clean and neat surroundings"
indiaholidayd
Mar 7, 2017
Read review
"Able to see Sunrise and Sunset from Hotel balcony"
aswing2017
Mar 4, 2017
Read review
"Four Bedded Rooms in between are more spacious than the corner one's"
sriramrahi
Jan 23, 2017
Read review
"Wide Range of Rooms"
rahulv856
Aug 2, 2016
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$10 - $20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaTamil NaduKanyakumari DistrictKanyakumari
NUMBER OF ROOMS
133
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing