We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Le Flamboyant Boutique Resort & Spa

Traveler (89)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (28)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
28 private bungalows in a superb tropical garden with 2 very beautiful swimming pools, view on the Kep National Park, 100 meters from the sea. Very tranquil. The perfect spot for family relaxation.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room service
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
165Reviews
139Photos
3Q+A
22Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 73
  • 57
  • 20
  • 9
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We stayed here a relaxing 4 days but could have stayed many more. The vast gardens and pools created a getting-away-from-it-all mood, even though Kep beach and market is but a ten minute walk. Be sure and get a bungalow--the conical free-standing accommodations are lovely, and
Read more
Response from Leflamboyant_resort, Front Office Manager at Le Flamboyant Boutique Resort & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Sir, Thank you so much for staying with us! Your satisfaction is very important to us and we great knowing that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope that we get to meet and be of service with you again soon! Thank you so much!
Read more
This hotel is set in very spacious grounds , the chalets are not bad, but it all looks and feels a bit tired. Staff were helpful at reception but a bit too remote in the restaurant. Lighting in the room was poor which made it rather dingy. The room was spacious, room safe, comfy
Read more
Had our hotel changed by the tour operator to stay one night in Le Flamboyant. Although clean rooms/bungalows they we not private. The side windows looked out on the next bungalow and the main front window meant everyone passing could look in unless you closed the curtains
Read more
Cute wooden huts but very very close to your neighbors. No single / twin beds but the bed is massive (still wouldn't want to share with my friend for more than 1 night). Limited hot water that ran out midway through shower. Only a few guests staying so no buffet breakfast - just
Read more
Response from Leflamboyant_resort, Front Office Manager at Le Flamboyant Boutique Resort & Spa
Responded Jan 16, 2019
Dear Sir/MAdam, Warmest Greetings! Thank you for staying in our resort! We do apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your stay ! We are truly grateful that you chose us and look forward to seeing again in the futuire! Best Regards,
Read more
I had a reservation with my family over the last weekend and i loved every minute we spent in this resort. I am usually a picky person and tend to complain on almost all things here in cambodia since everything is new to us but this resort made us speechless. Our son's enjoyed
Read more
Response from Leflamboyant_resort, Front Office Manager at Le Flamboyant Boutique Resort & Spa
Responded Oct 12, 2018
Dear Sir or Madam, We would like to extend our utmost gratitude to you and your family for staying with us this holiday season. We hope to see you again in the future! Best Regards, Nicholle Vierneza Front Office Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Clean room
Photo provided by managementLe Flamboyant Boutique Resort & Spa
Superior
l'executive suite
PreviousNext
123456
Dear Mango5432, thank you for your inquiry. We have a DVD player in all our bungalow, and a large TV. We do not keep bicycles in the resort, but we can organise to hire them for you. The cost is about $3.00 per day. Brigitte, Guest Relations Management
0 votes
are the rooms air conditioned?
For sure.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Ask or a bungalow"
"Ask for Family suite if you have 4 members in your family"
"Are there some good rooms???"
"Go for the superior bungalows if you can, and on the right hand side as you enter as these are the newer ones"
"go for the superior rooms"
PreviousNext
12345
PRICE RANGE
$49 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
le flamboyant hotel kep
LOCATION
CambodiaKep ProvinceKep
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing