We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
3121 West Gate City Boulevard, Greensboro, NC 27407-4615
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Sheraton.com$170
Priceline$170
Agoda.com$170
eDreams$170
Trip.com$170
Etrip$170
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (149)
Room & Suite (52)
Dining (15)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Updated 08/01/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Updated 08/01/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#19 of 90 hotels in Greensboro
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.7
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Gift shop
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Meeting rooms
Newspaper
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Cable / satellite TV
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Complimentary toiletries
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Radio
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
City view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Arabic
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!
515Reviews15Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 205
  • 168
  • 69
  • 30
  • 43
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Doris A wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Staff is very professional and accommodating. Special recognition to Marcus McIntosh in security a great representation of excellent quality hotel hospitality. Restaurant food at Joseph’s was a hit and Miss but again the staff was very friendly. I would stay again but find better choices to dine. Overall my staff was great and a great staff at the Sheraton in Greensboro.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded 2 weeks ago
We express our thanks for taking the time to write and share your comments on your recent stay at the Sheraton Greensboro Hotel. Your comments have been shared with the hotel management team who will share your praises and comments to our Sheraton Team.
Read more
Buddy H wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
No microwave// Phone was not working..took forever for someone to come up to fix it. Nothing like when I was there yrs ago. The atmosphere seems different. The price that's charged they should have more accommodations.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Don't expect to heat up food
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded 3 weeks ago
We are very apologetic that your stay did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We do not like hearing that we fell short on delivering to your expectations. We appreciate your comments; it helps us improve upon our services and provides insight into areas which demand our attention. You feedback has been shared with the hotel management team. We eagerly await the next opportunity to meet all of your expectations.
Read more
Ebonie wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
We had a wonderful time at the Four Seasons, and had a wonderful service with Samantha Wright; we appreciated her kindness, thoughtfulness, and humbleness. Definitely would visit here again for another time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded 3 weeks ago
We express our thanks for taking the time to write and share your comments on your recent stay at the Sheraton Greensboro Hotel. Your comments have been shared with the hotel’s management who will share your praises and comments to our Sheraton Team.
Read more
Marian B wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
The welcome is beautiful I love it customer service well done well train job wonderful I am just loving it it is a great I’m I am so happy for The room the restaurant is wonderful it is an awesome with a room with family perfect please Thank you Sheridan for having us
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind comments in reference to your stay. We are delighted that we met your expectations, and you had a satisfying stay. I will pass on your feedback to our Sheraton team.
Read more
Brad Z wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
Hotel was horrible choice for USYS President Cup. July 6th - July 10th. Started our 4 night stay with one of our reservations cancelled with a confirmation email stating both rooms were reserved. Front desk tried to make out that I had cancelled one of the rooms. Pool was closed we were told for maintenance while over the weekend and reopened Sunday morning. On a hot July weekend with over 2000 guests forced to use a indoor pool with no ventilation. Called front desk and alerted security over yelling and running in the hallways security staff was all standing watching front doors. Other hotel amenities restaurants or bar was closed including gift shop. Staff was improperly trained for jobs they were hired for. Staff does not have answers for simple questions or does not direct you to appropriate personnel for the correct answers. Asked front desk for a later checkout due to the tournament and when returning from tournament multiple guests were locked out of their rooms. When talking to manager about issues or would there be some refund for issues over the extended stay he answered in a smug condescending tone, No. I will look for other hotel arrangements in the future and will avoid Marriott/Sheraton and affiliates in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded 4 weeks ago
I am very sorry for the experience and service failures you encountered while staying at our hotel. We take great pride in our staff and the job that they do and I cannot apologize enough that we were not able to deliver and accommodate your needs. I will share your comments with our team to train and motivate us to deliver each and every time. Your feedback is very valuable to us and will also be shared with our hotel management staff. I cannot thank you enough for bringing these items to our attention. We hope to welcome you back to enjoy the true Sheraton experience.
Read more
gwkelley wrote a review Jun 2022
Raleigh, North Carolina622 contributions259 helpful votes
+1
I stayed here twice in the same month. The first time coming was to meet with a team to get the logistics of the hotel for an upcoming conference. I went across the street to eat at Carrabas and got a flat tire. The hotel sent a driver to pick me up so I would not miss my meeting. The bed was comfortable and the room clean, The bathroom had products that was more masculine in smell, so I am sure most people like having products. I would not recommend Joseph's restaurant, as a small group was there and service was terrible. They had staff walking around, but the service made the experience lack.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded Jun 13, 2022
Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent visit to our hotel. We appreciate your detailed feedback, which will allow us to focus on those areas to better our guests’ experience while staying at our hotel. If your travels bring you to this area in the future, we hope that you will give us another opportunity to be your hotel of choice.
Read more
Sierra R wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
We had our wedding and reception at the Koury Convention Center/Sheraton and it was absolutely amazing! The staff were wonderful and a special shout-out to our coordinator, Rachel for making sure that our special day went smoothly. She was great to work with and answered all of my many questions leading up to the big day. The space is beautiful and the food is delicious! We stayed at the hotel as well and it was a lovely room. I highly recommend having an event here!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded Jun 7, 2022
Thank you for your kind comments. We are delighted that we met your expectations, and you had a satisfying stay. I will pass on your feedback to our Sheraton team.
Read more
Brenda H wrote a review Jun 2022
2 contributions
When I stayed at this particular hotel, the hotel always double charges me on my debit card but Atonia-Hotel Manager resolved the situation immediately. Also, Justin and Pierre were OUTSTANDING in assisting me with a project that I needed to provide in my meeting. They were patient and computer savvy. Thank you, Justin and Pierre!!! Yours truly, Brenda Harris- Room 440- June 1, 2022- June 4, 2022
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded Jun 7, 2022
We express our thanks for taking the time to write and share your comments on your recent stay at the Sheraton Greensboro Hotel. Your comments have been shared with the hotel’s management who will share your praises and comments to our Sheraton Team.
Read more
Shelley wrote a review May 2022
Salisbury, North Carolina3 contributions
We always have wonderful Customer service at this location. Krista Stutz is and has been our planner every year and she is absolutely amazing in every way. She goes above and beyond. Id also like to recognize Ralph, the BEST bellman ever. He has helped me for the last 17 years and it was great to see his face again this year when we arrived. Wonderful , friendly service here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Room Tip: I feel like any room you get will be great.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded May 31, 2022
We express our thanks for taking the time to write and share your comments on your recent stay at the Sheraton Greensboro Hotel. Your comments have been shared with the hotel’s management who will share your praises and comments to our Sheraton Team. Look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read more
SESD wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
The Sheraton has hosted my studio's year-end recital for two years, and each year was a wonderful experience! The staff is always so kind and accommodating, and the venue is always clean. Highly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Samantha Edwards, Other at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Responded May 18, 2022
Thank you for your positive review, I can't wait to share with our Sheraton Team. We are so glad to know you had an enjoyable time. We hope to see you in the future.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$152 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheraton greensboro at four seasons hotel greensboro, sheraton greensboro at 4 seasons, four seasons greensboro at, greensboro sheraton, greensboro four seasons
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaGreensboro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
985
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons
Which popular attractions are close to Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons?
Nearby attractions include Movie Tavern Four Seasons Station (0.3 miles), Four Seasons Town Centre (0.2 miles), and The Grand 12 Theater (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons?
Conveniently located restaurants include Darryl's Wood Fired Grill, Bonefish Grill, and Biscuitville.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Greensboro History Museum (3.8 miles) and Blandwood (3.2 miles).
Is Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.