We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum

Traveler (31)
Room & Suite (38)
Dining (3)

About

#61 of 79 hotels in Greensboro
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
115Reviews
3Q+A
34Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 30
  • 28
  • 16
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The room was fine. Exactly what I expect from a Quality Inn, so I don't really have much to say about those. However, my primary issue is that the employees of the hotel/motel do not pay attention to anything that is going on on the property. When we arrived, there was a man
Read more
Looked 'low grade acceptable' on first glance but a closer look revealed several "brown splotch" stains on the walls in the bathroom, and carpet was filthy. One of the lights didn't work, the toilet seat was loose, and although the bed linens were clean and fresh, the
Read more
+1
I noticed when owner responded, they cited guests who don't honor the no smoking policy. Is there a no cleaning policy for the staff? Even if you overlook the stench, there are other problems. Bathroom had dirty, damp face cloth left in shower, bathroom floor was filthy,
Read more
Response from Manage652, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Coliseum
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback. We accept comments good or bad as it helps us do a better job. We try our best to keep a well maintained property. Most guests feel we do a good job. We are very sorry that your room was not in great shape. We are in the process of renovating this year. We are an older property and we have many guests that return each year. Thank you for bringing to my attention the issues you had with your room. You should have informed the front desk again and we would have been happy to move you to another room. You also had a choice to check out with a full refund. We try our best and keep our rooms clean. Thank you for your business.
Read more
When I viewed the hotel and rooms online, I was pleasantly surprised by the value of this place. Judging by all of the photos online, it's a clean, spacious, and comfortable place to stay. It took no more than five minutes to realize this isn't the case. Before even entering the
Read more
I've traveled 30 years for business. My family and, I checked into this hotel three days ago along with my wife registered service animal. The night time front desk manager being the miserable person that she is tried to have my family and, I kicked out of the hotel due to my
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$57 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn & suites coliseum hotel greensboroquality inn and suites coliseum
LOCATION
United StatesNorth CarolinaGreensboro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing