We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

160 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 160: English reviews
Hernando, Florida
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

At check in, Tedrick and Jay were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and was very clean and comfortable with very nice linens. We had an enjoyable stay at this Quality Inn. Wi-fi was very fast, very nice computer desk, & lamp with 110 volt outlet. Maid staff was very friendly and helpful as was the breakfast girl....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 123pooh
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear 123pooh: Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Your kind words will serve as encouragement to all of our staff members and remind each of us the importance of excellent customer service. We thoroughly enjoyed hosting you and getting to know you. We do look forward to seeing you again when your...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We were fresh off the highway and needed a fairly cheap room. We were able to check in at 4 in the morning and get a late check out. The room was very clean, impressively clean. Im a bit leery of hotels rated 2.5 stars, but this was an exception. The only problem was the toilet needs to be fixed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsAMTO
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear MrsAMTO: Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We always enjoy hearing from guests whom have had an enjoyable stay. We have invested a lot of time and energy in our housekeeping department over the last few months and I am so very pleased to see it has paid off. Our housekeepers...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were there for a soccer tournament, and they were very accommodating. Very clean, close to everything, friendly, had signs welcoming our group, and were patient with our large group of kids, whom I'm sure were a little rowdy :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dana F
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Dana: Thanks so much for taking the time to tell us abot your stay. We very much enjoyed hosting your soccer group and I am very pleased to see you enjoyed yourselves. We hope to see you again next year!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room didn't look like the photos that were showing online. It was the opposite. The bathroom was horrible. I would not recommend anyone stay here. You can hear the people next door talking, and people were just standing outside there room doors.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shonda P
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Shonda P: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your stay. I am disappointed to see we did not meet your expectations. The photos that are posted on our Choice website are professional photos taken by Choice provided photographers. Those photos were taken last summer, so are fairly recent. I am sorry you do not feel...

OHIO
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We enjoyed the stay, and the team had a great time hanging out in the pool. Very easy to get the soccer fields. The breakfast was great. The indoor area of the hotel where the pool located was the places where all the children played and parents meet at. Great hotel will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LISASPARROW
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear LISASPARROW: Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am so very pleased to see that you and your entire team had a great stay. We enjoyed having you and knowing that you enjoyed the pool area and breakfast. We do look forwarding to seeing you again the next time your travels...

Murrieta, United States
Reviewed October 29, 2016

Hotel is Roomy and easy to access High Point Market and 5 minutes from Airport. Staff was friendly and price was very fair considering Market time. The only complaint I have is that they need to put in black out curtains since the parking lot lights glare into your room all night through the sheers and the pillows and beds...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex G
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Alex: Thank you for providing feedback regarding your stay. I am very happy to see you found our hotel conveniently located to the High Point Market and a good value. Our staff works hard each day to provide excellent guest service and I'm pleased to see that shows. Just so you know, all of our rooms have black out...

Reviewed October 27, 2016

Nice size suite, good breakfast, pleasant people. we were there for furniture market so we needed a decent place for decent price. Hotel is 15 minutes from market which was convenient. Near good restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ankush G
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Ankush G: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am so pleased to see that our hotel met your needs and you had an enjoyable stay. We do sincerely appreciate your comments and we look forward to hopefully seeing you during the next Market.

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2016 via mobile

Stayed during the High Point Market. Staff and facility was nice. It was convient to furniture market and was on the market route for market. Enjoyed our stay and felt safe. That was a plus since two ladies were traveling. Used UBER for first time that was great too

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am very pleased to see you enjoyed your Market stay. As stated, our location is very convenient and we are on the bus route for Market. So glad to see you used UBER and felt safe. We do appreciate your business and we hope to...

Calabash, North Carolina
Reviewed October 11, 2016

The property needs repair. They gave us a room with a roof leak and dirty conditions. But, their indoor pool/atrium is very nice, and its warm. There was an entire family out in the hall at 9pm talking Spanish, kids running and shreaking. There were 3 men outside the back door drinking beer all day and most of the night....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellen T
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear Ellen T: Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do appreciate the feedback. I am very sorry to hear that the roof was leaking in the room you occupied. Due to Hurricane Matthew we had an extreme amount of rain and perhaps that led to the issue you encountered. Also, due...

Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed October 7, 2016

The hotel was decent and clean. Okay value for the money but would not stay again. We chose this for the pool and obviously it had been really nice at one time but was dirty and dingy, Obviously several areas had been closed (evidence of a possible hot tub and waterfall that had been closed off). The pool also had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hsalyer
Chirag P, General Manager at Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East, responded to this review

Dear hsalyer: Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We do appreciate your feedback and use it to help improve our services for future guests. I am disappointed to see you did not enjoy the pool area as it is typically a big hit with families. Our salt water pool is tested daily to ensure...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

87 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (26)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greensboro hotels
0.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Airport
Sleep Inn Airport
#31 of 76 in Greensboro
159 reviews
3.9 mi away
Comfort Inn Greensboro Wendover
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#30 of 76 in Greensboro
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Greensboro
0.2 mi away
Red Roof inn Greensboro Airport
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Greensboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Amenities include a fitness center and indoor swimming pool; a complimentary continental breakfast is served daily. Guestrooms at this Greensboro, North Carolina, hotel offer complimentary wireless Internet access and local phone calls. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East

Address: 7067 Albert Pick Rd, Greensboro, NC 27409
Location: United States > North Carolina > Greensboro
Price Range: $67 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Greensboro Quality Inn
Quality Inn Airpark East
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
High Point, North Carolina
10 days ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn and Suites Airpark East staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Take your own Pillow and window covering”
 of 5 bubbles alexgB3449ZP, Oct 29, 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the wing near the atrium. Should be quieter there. Make sure to get a non-smoking room!”
 of 5 bubbles ellent395, Oct 11, 2016 | Read review
“Try atrium room if outside traffic noise is a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles AABlume, May 24, 2016 | Read review
“If interested in the pool, then I would check it out first. The only noise was a large group playing music and singing in the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles 311MSpivey, Apr 11, 2016 | Read review
“It was quiet upstairs.”
 of 5 bubbles BrianK662, Mar 8, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay