We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good21%
  • Average13%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible45%
May 29, 2017
“Wonderful stay! Amazing views, great staff!!”
Apr 21, 2017
“a bit old but comprehensive”
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveler rating
3
5
3
2
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
3
5
3
2
10
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 23 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2017 via mobile

Our stay at Quality Inn, Gatlinburg was fantastic! Just enough away from all the hustle and bustle that it is quiet and peaceful. The view from the room balcony is breathtaking! The rooms are very spacious and accommodating. It also included a fireplace. The breakfast...More

Thank abaldwin76
Reviewed April 21, 2017

The rooms are a bit old. The door does not close too well. The location is also far from the town center so only a few options for dining within walking distance. However the breakfast was pretty good and filling-with hot food. The rooms are...More

Thank Yuanxi Z
Reviewed December 28, 2016

What an awesome view on our stay at the Quality Inn in Gatlinburg. We had what seemed like a private room on a hilltop away from the check in office. No one bothered us. It was a perfect night away in the Smokies.

Thank Teresa P
Reviewed May 20, 2015 via mobile

There are not enough words to describe how absolutely filthy this place is!! I was disgusted from the moment we walked into our room. We requested a room in the "new" building on the hill. Not new. Not clean. Dead bugs, dirt, and hair filled...More

2  Thank aandbmom89
Reviewed February 6, 2014 via mobile

We drive up from GA and stay here everytime unless they are booked. We are never disappointed. Mike is super friendly and so is the rest of the staff. Rooms are always clean and my daughter loves the indoor pool/lazy river. We had to cut...More

1  Thank adgmomof2
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Gatlinburg
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
linda_faye1999
January 11, 2017|
Answer
Response from Teresa P | Reviewed this property |
I am sure you have to be at least 21 at this establishment. It would be best to call and check with them for full details.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Ask for a hilltop room!"
Read review
"I do not know of a good room here. However, if this is where you are, be aware that the rooms numbers are..."
Read review
"Look at the rooms before selecting one."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing