We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Oak Leaf Lodging

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gatlinburg
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Oak Leaf Lodging
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 39: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This place is excellent!! I really appreciate the kindness of the owners & the cheap rate for what you get!! Beautiful view & has close access to gatlinburg!!!! I recommend this condo to anyone!!! Thanx oak leaf I'll use ur business again if I get the chance to come again!!😊

Helpful?
Thank Jolene Z
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband, our three kids (9, 11, 14) and I spent Labor Day Weekend in Condo #107. It was a beautiful, clean condo that my family enjoyed very much! Plenty of room for us to spread out and have our own space. We can't wait to come back!!

Helpful?
Thank Michelle K
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again. More 

Carlisle, Ohio
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Do not stay in this condo if you like to be cool. The air conditioning unit in the living room works, but it is rigged to try and supply the master bedroom with cool air as well as the living room, by way of a small square vent next to the door of the bedroom. This does not work well.... More 

Helpful?
Thank tzar1213
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write, and thank you for the high markings on cleanliness and service, we really appreciate it. Each condo is privately owned and each is different. Had you contacted us at all about your dissatisfaction with the condo we would have offered you a refund or another condo. We are sorry to find out... More 

Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016

The condo we stayed at was very clean, looked like a cabin inside and a great location. You can walk to everything on the strip at Gatlinburg. The only complaints was the rear sliding door lock was broken and the WiFi was very slow.

Helpful?
1 Thank kunk200
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you for the great review, but we don't rent a condo 206 in either of the buildings we offer. This may belong to Oak Square Either way, we're glad you enjoyed your time in Gatlinburg. More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed in a condo rented by Oak Leaf lodging on two separate occasions, during two different years. My visit was unusual, and that it was an extended stay. Each of my stays were seven or more weeks. The Hanrahans are a fantastic management duo to work with. Even when I had a problem with my condo which was... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Shannon M
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

What a joy to have you stay once again! We pray always that you are blessed in all you do, and hope you will return to Gatlinburg again soon! Blessings, Warren and Maryann More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2016

We stayed in one of Oak Leaf Lodging's condos at the Gatlinburg Chateau. The view was fantastic and they did a great job of making sure we were taken care of. I think I most appreciate that I genuinely could trust Maryann who runs Oak Leaf. Anytime we vacation in Gatlinburg we'll stay at a property managed by Oak Leaf... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Logan C
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

We were so blessed to have you and your family stay with us! The Chateau is a great location, and you got to experience the front row seats for the July 4th Fireworks, too! Hope to see you again on a future visit! Blessings, Warren and Maryann More 

Ashland City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
186 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

We stayed in a mountain home in Chalet Village. It was a nice home, even though it was dark and done in animal print (hence the name Mountain Safari). The view was spectacular. The only drawback was that we had an 80 year old with us and all the bedrooms were downstairs. The staff was extremely helpful and assisted us... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank wp327
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review! We agree, the view from Mountain Safari is spectacular, and we are glad you got to experience it. We hope you will return for another visit in the future. Maybe an in-town condo would work better with your mother, as each condo is one-level. We also have... More 

Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2016

I lived at Gatlinburg Chateau for ten weeks while I was on a mission trip in Gatlinburg one summer! The staff are the sweetest people ever and will go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable! The balconies here provide a great view of the Gatlinburg strip and it is within walking distance from it so parking on the... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank whitney302
Maryann H, Owner at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It was truly our joy to serve you and your fellow students on mission! This is what its all about for us. We pray for all good gifts from our Father above as you start your life journey. We would love to see you again. Blessings, Warren and Maryann More 

A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2016 via mobile

We were in Gatlinburg on a Family Reunion Retreat that I almost didn't attend because of Lodging. We checked in on Saturday the 19the and the Condo was more than we expected. It has 2 BR and 2 Bathroom, spacious living room. The kitchen was well stocked with nice pots and pans, and the dishes were so nice. The Owners... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Maryann H, Manager at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We're glad you found us, too, and hope you will return again and again. Blessings, Warren and Maryann More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2015 via mobile

My family of 8 thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Smoky Bear Hideaway Chalet this Christmas. The Chalet was clean and comfortable and we really appreciated that we could bring our little dogs with us. There was no pet smell at all even though it is a pet friendly Chalet. We had a really great time and highly recommend staying here.

Helpful?
3 Thank Sarah G
Maryann H, Manager at Oak Leaf Lodging, responded to this review

What wonderful pictures you posted! We're so glad you and your family felt so at home in Smoky Bear Hideaway! The owner has recently added wi-fi at the chalet, as well as a new HDTV and HD channels! Next time you come, we hope you enjoy it even more! Blessings, Warren and Maryann More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

25 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (14)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
0.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Gatlinburg
0.3 mi away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#26 of 84 in Gatlinburg
3.5 of 5 stars 405 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#39 of 84 in Gatlinburg
3.5 of 5 stars 422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Gatlinburg Downtown
1.0 mi away
Oak Square at Gatlinburg
Oak Square at Gatlinburg
#20 of 53 in Gatlinburg
4.0 of 5 stars 104 reviews
0.3 mi away
Zoders Inn & Suites
Zoders Inn & Suites
#12 of 84 in Gatlinburg
4.0 of 5 stars 1,162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are an independent vacation lodging service, renting condos and chalets/cabins in and around Gatlinburg, TN. One bedroom condos at Oak Square Condominiums, two or three bedroom condos at Gatlinburg Chateau Condominiums. We are a separate company from Gatlinburg Chateau Rentals, and have been in business in Gatlinburg since 2007. Map location is our OFFICE where you come to check in. The condos are located in two locations in downtown Gatlinburg, and the cabins/chalets are located in Chalet Village or Chalet Village North, within four miles of downtown Gatlinburg ... more   less 

Additional Information about Oak Leaf Lodging

Address: 385 E Parkway Ste 279, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-4982 (Formerly Oak Leaf at Gatlinburg Chateau)
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: $89 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 23
Also Known As:
Oak Leaf At Gatlinburg Chateau Hotel Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing