We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bent Creek Golf Village

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Bent Creek Golf Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

266 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 264: English reviews
Fullerton
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We spent a week at Bent Creek to celebrate out 25 Anniversary and a big birthday. Roses, a birthday balloon, cards and even gluten free cupcakes for my husband greeted us. Washer and dryer in the rooms! Everyone was very friendly and helpful, taking time to show us maps, give us recommendations. Just a bit outside of Gatlinburg, but beautiful... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ingrid P
Scotrun,
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I always take a week off of work to celebrate my birthday. While on vacation in Florida in April and staying at the diamond resort we got suckered into the sampler time share. So I love Tennessee beautiful state not my first time in Tennessee and this resort was a diamond resort and figured check it out. Everyone at check... More 

Helpful?
Thank 867leeanng
Petersburg, Il
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I expected to be bored...not so! Fishing, "mining", golf, hiking, swimming, DVD rentals... We stayed as a part of Diamond Resort and the room was well worn, that said, it was huge! We would go again, weather was nice.

Helpful?
Thank SicilianAuntie
Management response:

The biggest compliment we may receive is a guest who wants to return! Thank you for sharing your feedback and for choosing to spend your hard-earned vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village. We look forward to hosting you in the future. More 

Maggie Valley, North Carolina
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at Bent Creek several times. The units are clean and well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful. Unlike most Gatlinburg destinations, with the property being east of the downtown congestion, it is quiet and peaceful. Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge are only a brief drive away for everything else you need or want to do. I... More 

Helpful?
Thank oldracer101
Management response:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your vacation at Bent Creek Golf Village! We are honored to have had the opportunity to share in your vacation, and I am truly pleased to know that the team demonstrated the meaning behind We Love to Say Yes®. More 

ny
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff is very accommodating. Rooms need updating but were clean. Washer and dryer in room is great. Not much to do in Gatlinburg. Pigeon Forge is very touristy. Multiple candy shops, souvenir shops and chain restaurants (food in the area is awful!!). Dollywood is a place I could have lived without. The shows: Opry and Hatfield and McCoy's were enjoyable.

Helpful?
Thank vacationer048
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. More 

Anderson, South Carolina
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All personal went over and beyond to assure our stay was great. Pool was well kept, golf course in good condition, playground and inside pool and spa were easy to get to and use. The location was perfect. The only downside was no phone reception, but that can be a good thing too!

Helpful?
Thank beverlywilson
Management response:

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about Bent Creek Golf Village! It is our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you, and we are so grateful you chose Bent Creek Golf Village as your destination to Stay Vacationed.™ All of our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you in the future! More 

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was clean and ready, and they were able to accommodate us with my elderly mother with a ground level attached rooms. We were able to keep the doors open between us the whole time. Pools were clean, as well as the game room. The one issue was broken cues for the billiards tables and they remedied that within a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Gplind007
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future! More 

York
Level Contributor
72 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016

As a Diamond Resort member, this is my second visit to Brent Creek. The apartment was nice, but in need of some updating especially in the kitchen. I had two adjoining units. The deluxe unit had an oversized bathroom with a spa tub, gas fireplace, and a nice screen in porch (great place to sit during the afternoon thunderstorms.) We... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Felegund
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! We are honored to have had the opportunity to share in your vacation, and I am truly pleased to know that the team demonstrated the meaning behind We Love to Say Yes®. Thank you for recognizing Diane – she will be thrilled to know they played a role in your vacation memories! More 

Spring Valley, Wisconsin, United States
Level Contributor
180 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 17, 2016

My husband and I stayed here to celebrate our anniversary. I mentioned it when I booked the resort and they had 2 red roses in a vase awaiting us in our condo when we arrived. It was a very sweet gesture. Everyone who works there went out of their way to be friendly. The condos are a bit aged, but... More 

Helpful?
Thank Claudia T
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future! More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

Well this was so nice the apartments were big and roomy , clean and beautiful views over the golf course . We used this as a base for our trips down to Nashville to watch the Titans 3 hour trip down but very nice clear roads.only downside was no restaurant onsite.

Helpful?
Thank Helen J
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Bent Creek Golf Village in the future! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

385 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (115)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (259)
Viewed
Amenities (58)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (14)
Viewed
One Bedroom A (83)
Viewed
One Bedroom B (70)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (2)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Gatlinburg hotels
9.8 mi away
Crossroads Inn and Suites
Crossroads Inn and Suites
#26 of 84 in Gatlinburg
3.5 of 5 stars 405 reviews
10.4 mi away
Gatlinburg Town Square Resort By Exploria Resorts
9.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Gatlinburg North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Gatlinburg On The River
11.3 mi away
The Lodge at Buckberry Creek
9.9 mi away
Westgate Smoky Mountain Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf course
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Bent Creek Golf Village

Address: 3919 E Parkway, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-6211
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Gatlinburg
Price Range: $97 - $201 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bent Creek Golf Village 3*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your Bent Creek Golf Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bent Creek Golf Village Hotel Gatlinburg
Bent Creek Hotel Village
Bent Creek Resort Village
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Gatlinburg
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gatlinburg
#15 Family Hotel in Gatlinburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay