We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Rodeway Inn Page

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Page
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

808 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rodeway Inn Page
See the most recent reviews
Showing 459: English reviews
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
101 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After reading the reviews l was a bit worried about staying here, but as Page is really expensive and we were only staying one night we decided to try it as it was one of the cheaper motels, we were pleasantly surprised, the check in was very good with very friendy staff, l asked for a downstairs room as my... More 

Helpful?
Thank Essexoldgirl
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Essexoldgirl, It was a pleasure to accommodate you here at our Rodeway Inn. Thanks for the nice review. Regards More 

Iowa
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

We were staying here on short notice, in order to get up early for a rafting trip. Which was awesome by the way. This was the third place I checked, all others were full, and for $109 was a little scary. The door opened right onto the parking lot and the plaster all around the door was cracked, making me... More 

Helpful?
Thank lauran697
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Laura, Page Az, is a tourist destination and it is one of the biggest reasons make this town safe and peaceful. I am glad because you have no issues regarding cleanliness or the comfort of mattress etc. but I am sorry to hear that you did not feel comfortable for the safety. I wish you could have called or... More 

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
39 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016 via mobile

Central location, an easy walk to restaurants and tour companies. Amenities are decent and you get free breakfast. Though Page has problems with wifi we were able to get a functional connection. But really pricey for what it is.

Helpful?
Thank Thea_G_J
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Thea, We appreciate for the review. As a summer town also being in the middle of nowhere makes Page a great tourist destination. This town has 23 hotels plus B&Bs making this city amazingly desirable. So when there is a demand than of course supply affecting the rate ratio which means the room you can get for $80 for... More 

1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016

Motel with nice swimming pool (I didn't use, though), convenient location and affordable pricing. Breakfast was ok, nothing fancy. Beds are very comfortable. Front desk was helpful. Motel is across the street from a big Safeway were you can stock up before going on your trip and 2 blocks away from a Texan BBQ place that has a live band.

Helpful?
Thank Diego W
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Diego W, not only thank you for your review but also thank you for staying with us. Even though we are little bit dated since being in the middle of(heart) the city, since being close to anywhere like restaurants,banks,supermarket etc separates us from the other hotels. The best part of our hotel is being budget friendly. In hot season... More 

Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
264 reviews
47 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2016

It is good for a road trip. Location is good (secret slot canyon and upper antelope and lake powell cruise) and has a Chinese Buffet Restaurant in middle of it. We do not have any issue. Free WiFi, clean room with AC. Breakfast is also free and adequate. It fits our bill well. Page is close to North and South... More 

Helpful?
Thank leo88copper
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear leo88copper, We are glad that you had a pleasant stay in general. We would love to see you here staying with us near future again. Happy 4th of July! Regards More 

Saint Peters, Missouri
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2016

Page, AZ is fairly close to the Grand Canyon, so it was a good place for us to stay. Not much left of nearby Lake Powell, very dry unfortunately, due to drought and lack of water in CA and NV. One of the more moderately priced motels in town, but not a great room. Close to restaurants.

Helpful?
Thank marycG7148KM
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear marycG7148KM, Some people believe that the water level is going down each year however it is still a desired destination even though it's being in the middle of nowhere and in the middle of a dry dessert. Thank you for staying with us and thanks for your positive feedback. Regards More 

linz
Level Contributor
194 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2016

Motel with a nice yard with seats and tables. Opposite is a small shopping Center with a Walmart (?), Visitor Center and some nice restaurants are just a few steps away. Rooms are a bit old but clean and really very big with microwave and fridge. Outside every room is a table with chairs so you can sit and relax.... More 

Helpful?
Thank eva1500
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear eva1500, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We are a small budget hotel and with your review, all I can say, well said. Thank you again for your review. Kindest Regards More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 21, 2016

Disappointed for the $$. We were on our way to the Grand Canyon and wanted to stay fairly close. One of the lower price choices for the area, $108 w/ tax, but not a great value. Just needed to sleep and get on the road. Free breakfast was good, and staff was friendly. Lots of new pricey hotels in the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Satiah D
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Satiah, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We will be glad to see you on your next trip. Regards More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2016 via mobile

Room was clean and adequate,also close to jeep tour we booked to Antelope Canyon. Thought room was overpriced.screen door going out to outdoor pool area was broken. We dared not use it. Air conditioner was quite noisy. Breakfast was ok, coffee was good.

Helpful?
Thank Harry W
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Harry, We appreciate your business and Thank you for staying with us at our not old but little bit dated Rodeway Inn. Screen doors have been put recently and as you have seen the company did not a quite decent job unfortunately however we will get it fixed at the right time. Rate is kind of expensive it's because... More 

Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
148 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2016

Page hotel rates were exorbitant on long weekend. Thankfully, we booked the Rodeway inn for a very reasonable price. Hotel is walking distance from all the good eating places that are rated high on Yelp. They have wifi, which was useful as sprint had no coverage in page. Room was very basic, cheap bed linens and carpets, clean bathroom. Breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank yuvarajvima
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Yuvarajvima, Thank you for leaving a feedback regarding our Rodeway Inn. We are a budget hotel and we do our best we can. We might be going on recycling do not know when but some time in future. Regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

221 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (196)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (54)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#11 of 24 in Page
4.0 of 5 stars 224 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Next Door is a Chinese Restaurant. Safeway Supermarket is 50 feet away across. National Bank of Arizona across the street. The most convenient location of Page for accomodation ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Page

Address: 107 S Lake Powell Blvd, Page, AZ 86040 (Formerly Empire House)
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Price Range: $78 - $317 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Page 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Rodeway Inn Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Page Hotel Page
Page Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay