We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Rodeway Inn Page

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Page
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

834 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 474: English reviews
Level Contributor
94 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 81 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I stayed for two days in this hotel. Room was spacious, with a king bed very confortable, fridge, microowen and a table outside for relaxing. Breakfast has been the best of the whole holiday, with a rich choice of fresh sweets like muffin and pancakes. Swimming pool was nice. Great value.

Helpful?
Thank Maria C
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Maria, Thank you for your review. More 

New Haven, Connecticut
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed for one night during our roadtrip, when we went to Antilope Canyon. It was a great location for this, since the tour begins right around the corner. Motel was good, clean, offered breakfast (which we couldn't make), and free wifi (which was down). But all in all a good motel if you're just passing through.

Helpful?
Thank Malene K
North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our entry door was located at the back right at the bottom of a metal staircase. The room had a sliding door that looked at the pool. That door had an extremely flimsy locking mechanism, and the main door wasn't much safer. Its in a run down area, and I didn't feel secure at all. It is dirty, outdated, and... More 

Helpful?
Thank blondegrandma
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Blondegrandma, Page is a very small town and it is an extremely safe place. On top of that we are located in the middle of the city central. We are sorry to hear that you did not feel safe. Thanks for your review. Regards More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my boyfriend have received the best service in Roadway Inn, Page. And we have been in the US for 6 weeks so far. The receptionist was very kind and gave us very good advice on what to see in Page and when to get the best views. The hotel has a very good location as well and all... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nanna S
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I've stayed at the Rodeway Inn here in page and I must say the service was amazing, the rooms were clean and the pool of course, the receptionist was extremely helpful and made us feel welcomed. The location here in Page is also amazing right across from different diners and supermarkets, also here in Page you're close to everything, antelope... More 

Helpful?
Thank CTDRasmussen
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel is clean and comfortable and situated close to shopping, restaurants and amenities. Parking was not close to the room as we had to walk approximately 80-100m to our room from our car with our bags up stairs. Other than that, the hotel was good.

Helpful?
Thank Norman E
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Norman, Please remind us next time, it will be pleasure for us you to have a room with parking right in front of it. Thanks for your review. Regards More 

Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We spent there 4 nights, staff gave us what he described as a "cozy room"... What it turns to be the worst room in the entire building: small and not very confortable. He, the recepcionist, knew that were gonna spend there 4 nights and still he gave us the worst room selling it as small and cozy... We try to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Celakanto
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Celakanto, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the room just because it was a little bit smaller than the average rooms. Frankly, we have other guests stayed in that room and they explained that the room is small but we never heard the word of "worst" from anyone who stayed in that room. Thanks for... More 

Junortoun, Australia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice clean rooms and breakfast was wonderful, didn't have to spend any extra for food else where. We showed up in the afternoon and waited, waited and waited in line while Burak( obama as he said) talked forever and on and on about the tours. When he was done we and a few of us were ready to just get... More 

Helpful?
Thank jmi522016
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. More 

Level Contributor
89 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in this hotel during our roadtrip in west USA. We didn't book, we walked in and talked to Burak at the reception. Burak gave us all the information we needed for our stay in the hotel and all the information about tours and options. Our room was big, clean and complete. The hotel is in the center of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Rokamakaes
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Mrs. K & Mr G , Thank You very much for your kind words. You are the best ones because getting engaged on your vacation!! Congratulations one more time!! Kindest Regards More 

San Francisco, California
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Decent jumping off point for visits to Antelope Canyon and Lake Powell. First time staying at the Rodeway Inn Chain, didn't have high expectations given its a budget motel chain but the stay exceeded the expectations. The location is super convenient, in the center of Page, across the street from a Safeway supermarket and very close to many popular restaurants.... More 

Helpful?
Thank dan W
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

232 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (207)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (65)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
1.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#12 of 24 in Page
4.0 of 5 stars 248 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Next Door is a Chinese Restaurant. Safeway Supermarket is 50 feet away across. National Bank of Arizona across the street. The most convenient location of Page for accomodation ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Page

Address: 107 S Lake Powell Blvd, Page, AZ 86040 (Formerly Empire House)
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Price Range: $45 - $228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Page 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your Rodeway Inn Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Page Hotel Page
Page Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay