We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Rodeway Inn Page

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Page
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

811 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 460: English reviews
Carmarthen
Level Contributor
46 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

I had no complaints about my room and enjoyed sitting outside on the balcony overlooking the pool whilst eating my dinner in the warm evening breeze. Everything worked and the room was a good size, too big for a solo traveller and a little pricey but this is Page in the heart of all things canyonlands so I guess as... More 

Helpful?
Thank toolski
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

The Roadway inn isn't a new place but it was clean quite and the bed was comfortable. My room had a microwave and a refrigerator that worked and the AC unit worked great. The location was in the older part of Page but right across the street was a Safeway so you can get a quick TV dinner and eat... More 

Helpful?
Thank Doug B
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I booked it on Monday and Paid over $211.2 for one night, but only worth to pay $70 or less!!! It's a typical motor, Room is smelly! breakfast is served in lobby, very small space, super simply and only 7-9am. we went to next door dining for breakfast instead. I am definitely not recommend anyone to stay there if you... More 

Helpful?
Thank 463bibil
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Not so friendly front desk service (AM), ants in the bathroom and room not cleaned- light fixtures and base boards very dirty, old and torn furniture.... I'm sorry but it's just not worth the price paid.

Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin L
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Kevin L, for the ants I have nothing to say but apologize. We will make sure it won't repeat. Regards More 

Sedalia, Missouri
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff were super super friendly and polite! We arrived around 11 pm and there was little parking. Parking might be an issue. Hotel has 2 stories. Second floor has nice balcony with outdoor seats and tables. Pool is outdoor. Proximal to gas, grocery stores, shopping, slackers burgers, and slot canyon tours. Proximal to the dam and scenic views. Air was... More 

Helpful?
Thank tawnyasojourn
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear tawnyasojourn, All I would like to say regarding your review is, Thank you very much for all kind and nice words. Thank you for staying with us. Kindest Regards More 

Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was rude. We arrived at 12:30 and they said check in is at 3:00. My husband said fine we will come back but can I use a restroom and they said NO! They had no restrooms to check out the restaurant next door. This was after a long hot drive to the Inn. The parking for our room... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Lori C
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear Lori, our Rodeway Inn has been built in 1950s and just because of that we do not have a restroom in the lobby. All we can offer for our guests, to use the restaurant right next door or the gas station across from us. The restaurant does not allow people to use it. It's their policy. Respectfully we need... More 

Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed here for a night to after a long travel from Phoenix. the room was good and very comfortable, exactly what we needed after tiring travel, and before another the next day. The breakfast was equally good.

Helpful?
Thank TrippSavy
Level Contributor
64 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Perfect place to stay in Page. We were there in January, so the price was more than reasonable. Good breakfast (unlike at other motels we stayed in), friendly staff. It is average motel, but due to the place and price - 4/5 for me.

Helpful?
Thank Peta H
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked a one night stay but did not end up actually staying the night- after dealing with the rudest "hotel owner" I have ever met, we ended up canceling our reservation (and then being billed for it). Highlights from our fabulous interaction include waiting for 15 minutes in an unmanned lobby (a sign stated that staff was busy helping another... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chantaloupe
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Chantaloupe, 1-)CHECK IN TIME is 3PM - NOT 1:25PM. For courtesy we might have checked you in around 2:00pm and our offer has been DECLINED by you and your spouse. 2-)Cornflakes??!? Breakfast items : Sausages, eggs, muffins, yoghurt and milk. These items are extremely important to keep them refrigerated or in the freezer at all times. Would you leave them... More 

The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived in the afternoon to be met with very friendly staff. The room was basic, but had all expected amenities. The complementary breakfast was basic, but very good and gave us a good start of the next day.

Helpful?
Thank Trip_K_C_85
BurakYZ, Manager at Rodeway Inn Page, responded to this review

Dear K_C Thanks for your nice feedback. We are glad that you had a nice stay with us. Regards More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

222 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (197)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (66)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Page hotels
1.8 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Page Lake Powell
1.0 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#11 of 24 in Page
4.0 of 5 stars 227 reviews
0.4 mi away
Best Western View of Lake Powell Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus at Lake Powell
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Next Door is a Chinese Restaurant. Safeway Supermarket is 50 feet away across. National Bank of Arizona across the street. The most convenient location of Page for accomodation ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Page

Address: 107 S Lake Powell Blvd, Page, AZ 86040 (Formerly Empire House)
Location: United States > Arizona > Page
Price Range: $66 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Page 2*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Choice Hotels so you can book your Rodeway Inn Page reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Page Hotel Page
Page Rodeway Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay