We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Antler Motel

About

Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
61Somewhat walkable
Grade: 61 out of 100
13Restaurantswithin 5 miles
6Attractionswithin 5 miles
8Reviews
1Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • All languages
Popular mentions
We stayed in the bigger building across the street. Our room was big enough, we had hot water for the showers, pressure was good and parking worked for us on the two nights we stayed (meaning close to the doors). Seems to be some construction crews using hotel, but the guys
Read more
My boyfriend and I stayed at this dump because all the other properties were full. Our room was dirty. We my boyfriend laid down on bed, a cloud of dust flew out of bed. Our bathroom didn’t appear to have been touched. A thin, older housekeeper was yelling at the top of lungs
Read more
This motel is adequate at best. We paid the little extra for a room in the newer building but the room was a little tired. It's close though to walk in the downtown area. Parking was right outside our room. Needs a little TLC.
Read more
This hotel is dirty the room wasn’t clean make sure you do a walk through if you decide to stay here if you absolutely have to the owners are nice but the room definitely could of been cleaner for the price!
Read more
Response from ChrisF5384, Owner at Antler Motel
Responded Sep 24, 2018
Hi bri82930, thank you for taking time to write a review. We hope you'll give us a chance to make your next visit a 5 star one.
Read more
What a welcoming sight...a classic 1960's Chevelle, and the neon glow of the Antler Motel, announcing a vacancy! We were so ready for what they had to offer. The owner/manager was so sweet, encouraging us to look at the newly refurbished rooms, and sharing plans for future
Read more
Response from Chris F, Manager at Antler Motel
Responded May 20, 2018
Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us a chance to serve you!
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$75 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesWyomingKemmerer
NUMBER OF ROOMS
49
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing