We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont by Wyndham Fort Smith

Traveler (6)
Room & Suite (10)
Pool & Beach (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

#10 of 23 hotels in Fort Smith
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Center with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
40Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
472Reviews
6Q+A
38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 168
  • 164
  • 88
  • 29
  • 23
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My husband and I have been to this hotel ( with our daughter) several times and it is the only hotel we will stay at in Fort Smith! Very nice rooms, comfortable king size bed, and exceptional hotel service! I was very impressed by how well we were taken care of. We enjoyed their
Read more
The lady working at the breakfast area was very kind, friendly and welcoming. The front desk lady was there at check in time in the evening was also very very nice and friendly. The front desk person/man that was there when we left wouldn’t even make eye contact, say good
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from AmyWallace942, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Fort Smith
Responded 1 week ago
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We take your satisfaction seriously and strive to continuously improve our customer service and hotel experience. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. We will be reviewing all these forms personally and will be addressing your concerns with highest priority. Sincerely, General Manager
Read more
Could use a renovation! Doors need to be more secured (latch, deadbolt) . Neighbors up all night screaming running in and out of room slamming doors all night. Felt somewhat unsafe. Front desk at night was excellent . Day time very rude didn’t want to fix leaking sink wanted us
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from AmyWallace942, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Fort Smith
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Greetings from Baymont by Wyndham Fort Smith! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. The Management has taken your feedback in a positive manner. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. I have taken note of your valuable comment about the Hotel Sign. Thank You Again. reWe certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, Management Baymont by Wyndham Fort Smith
Read more
Last year we went to a different hotel. Paid more money and the room was not that great. Went back to Baymont and got great prices, Good room, and good breakfast in the morning. Will always go to this hotel from now on.
Read more
Response from AmyWallace942, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Fort Smith
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Greetings from Baymont by Wyndham Fort Smith! Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. I have taken note of your valuable comment about the Hotel Sign. Thank You Again. reWe certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer. Sincerely, Management Baymont by Wyndham Fort Smith
Read more
was the first time to stayat the Baymont. clean motel friendly staff, the motel was with in walking distance of several restaurants. Had fitness center on site fair breakfast. Will more than likely stay againj
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from AmyWallace942, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Fort Smith
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience on Trip Advisor following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read through your wonderful comments. Our team is always dedicated to provide the best hospitality we offer our guests for a comfortable and memorable stay and we will not miss to share these thoughts with our team. We certainly look forward to welcome you back in the future, to experience even more of what we have to offer.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$76 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
baymont inn fort smithfort smith baymont inn
LOCATION
United StatesArkansasFort Smith
NUMBER OF ROOMS
99
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing