We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Justine Inn Savannah

Save
Traveler (469)
Room & Suite (152)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent94%
  • Very good3%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“provence room”(134 reviews)
“versailles court”(126 reviews)
“blueberry pancakes”(101 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,476)
Filter reviews
1,474 results
Traveler rating
1,361
50
18
27
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1,361
50
18
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprovence roomversailles courtblueberry pancakesrenaissance roombed and breakfastfresh fruiteach morninggaston streetother guestscrystal chandeliersgrand pianocookiestrip to savannahhistoric districtforsyth parka wonderful stayjacuzzi tub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,474 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the Bon Vivant room on the street level. The room was the size of a one car garage. The furniture was painted psychedelic pink. The ceiling was low. The bathroom area was separated from the main room by a short shower curtain...More

2  Thank ellenjdlmsw
Innkeeper's Favorite Review
Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

Even before we arrived I knew we were in for a superior visit when I called with a question and Anna went out of her way to make sure I got all the information I needed. When we arrived, Anna greeted us with charm and...More

2  Thank Becky0307
Response from Matt J, Manager at Justine Inn SavannahResponded December 3, 2017

Thanks so much for the fantastic review! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Savannah and all of the details in the Renaissance room. Anna and our team appreciate the great feedback too. Please come back to see us again soon!!

A TripAdvisor Member
163
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was just so so. Not quite as great as we had hoped it would be. Parking stinks, as stated many times in other reviews. We stayed in the Versailles room upstairs. It was fine. A little weird that there’s three tubs, but whatever. But...More

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Matt J, Manager at Justine Inn SavannahResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the feedback and for staying with us. We're disappointed to hear that your experience wasn't perfect. Our team has been given the feedback about breakfast and service. We'd love another chance to show you what we can do if you'd like to reach...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I took my mother to Savannah for a birthday surprise and wanted the ultimate B&B experience. Justine Inn did not fail to deliver. Anna, the inn keeper, was absolutely wonderful. She had great recommendations and made a lovely breakfast each morning. She also left treats...More

Thank GatorGirl122
Response from Matt J, Manager at Justine Inn SavannahResponded 2 weeks ago

We're happy to hear that you and your mother enjoyed your stay with us in Savannah. We agree that the Renaissance bathroom is pretty awesome! We're also glad that you were able to walk to so many of the sites nearby and that you had...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our trip to the Justine Inn was awesome! We stayed in the Renaissance room which was warm, comfortable, and full of character. The claw foot tub and robes were especially appreciated after a long drive. We enjoyed the snacks left on the bed, despite our...More

Thank Rachel W
Response from Matt J, Manager at Justine Inn SavannahResponded 3 weeks ago

We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Savannah with us. Our team works very hard each day, so feedback like this is incredibly rewarding. We'd love to have you back soon. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly and we'll be...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Savannah
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
$147 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$147 - $275 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (469)
Room & Suite (152)
Dining (83)
Business Center & Event Rooms (6)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
S9871DGmonicad
October 23, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from AbbeyNJustineinn | Property representative |
We have beagles so it is difficult taking anymore .
0
Votes
RoyceWebb
August 11, 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from ezyduzit | Reviewed this property |
The owner actually cooks the breakfast. It is a sit down breakfast and all guests arrive at the same time for her service. I believe it is at 9:00 AM.
0
Votes
AbbeyNJustineinn
July 7, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from OneHappyFamily1 |
Is the owner of The Olde Savannah Inn asking a question in the Q&A section and then answering it?
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Not in basement!!!!!!"
Read review
"Pack some earplugs in case of noisy neighbors."
Read review
"Choose upstairs rooms"
Read review
"Parking is a challenge. WiFi was a little slow at times."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing