Olde Harbour Inn
Nearby River Street Walk
Traveler (788)
Panorama at the Olde Harbour Inn
360
Panoramas (12)
Olde Harbour Inn
Videos (2)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 1 left at
$260
Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
No prepayment needed
$260
Fully refundable before Sun, May 26
Get rewarded with One Key
Only 1 left at
$260
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#8 of 125 hotels in Savannah
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.8
Value
4.5
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A Savannah Pet-Friendly Hotel on River Street The Olde Harbour Inn is a boutique hotel on The Savannah River, nestled perfectly between Factors Walk and River Street, uniquely situated in one of Savannah's most vibrant locations. Here you’ll enjoy spacious suites with complimentary amenities like WiFi, evening wine and hors d'oeuvres, and an ice-cream treat delivered to your door each night. • ♥ • Voted Savannah’s Best Pet Friendly Hotel Bringing your pet to Savannah? You'll want to book your stay at Olde Harbour Inn. We're proud to have been voted Savannah's best pet friendly hotel, so know that you and your four-legged traveling companion will be warmly welcomed!
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Happy hour
Walking tours
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Sofa
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Marina View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:4-Night Special

Location

508 East Factors Walk, Savannah, GA 31401-1200
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 95 out of 100
95
Savannah-Hilton Head Airport
Hilton Head Airport
25.4 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,204 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled within convenient proximity to historic sites and River Street, Olde Harbour Inn is celebrated for its prime location, though the vibrant surroundings may contribute to noise. The inn's ambiance, replete with complimentary refreshments and spacious, well-adorned rooms, has been lauded by many guests, creating a charming experience. While some travelers commend the inn's value and ample amenities such as free wine and ice cream, opinions on room furnishings and cost do vary. Service at the inn is highly regarded, with staff members delivering exceptional attention to detail and hospitality.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Spacious
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Pampering

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,204Reviews29Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,664
  • 330
  • 105
  • 58
  • 47
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Debra H wrote a review Sep 2022
Arab, United States2 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is awesome! The location is close to everything, just a few steps away you can ride the trolley or the ferry. The rooms are so nice and clean. They are very spacious. It's esepcially nice to have a small kitchen when you have a pet. They are so nice to pets and provide a goodie bag for them when you check in. I would highly recommend the Olde Harbour Inn to anyone staying in Savannah!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Calvert, Guest Services / Front Office at Olde Harbour Inn
Responded Oct 8, 2022
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us a great review. We're glad you and your pet had a great stay with us and found our suites accommodating and our location convenient for your Savannah adventures!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ceajae001 wrote a review Jan 2020
Kent City, Michigan38 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Olde Harbour Inn was a wonderful place to stay. I had found it online and it looked like an interesting place. At first it seemed expensive it really wasn't. When we put together the fact that we would have needed 2 rooms for the time we were there and in that location it have been more separately. We booked the king, loft with the balcony for the 4 of us. Plenty of space and it had so much character and charm. The balcony overlooked River St. and the river. We watched several ships come through that was so cool to see. It was so relaxing and such a great way to both start and end the busy days.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful getting us tickets,checking on bookings, and making suggestions of what to check out. Every evening they had wine and cheese set out in the lobby for all the guests to enjoy and socialize together. It was so nice mingling with our fellow travelers. We got to know quite a few of them. They also had bottles of water up in our room each day for us all and at night ice cream was delivered to the room for us to enjoy. What a wonderful touch,
The only thing we missed but it did not take away from the charm of the place was a pool and or hot tub area to relax in at the end of the long busy days.
I hope I am able to return and stay longer next time. I will do my best to stay here again!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OldeHarbourInn, Guest Relations Manager at Olde Harbour Inn
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Thank you soooo much for this amazing review and staying with us while you were in Savannah! We're excited to see that you all had such a wonderful stay with us. It's great to see that you all chose our two-bedroom suite, and it was perfect for you all. Most our guest will choose this option instead of splitting their suites up. Thank you for taking the time to mention how friendly and helpful our staff was. We love pointing our guest in the right direction in a genuine way. Our wine and cheese hour is an excellent way to grab some treats and socialize with other guest. We enjoy watching our guest interact during this time, and appreciate when they participate. It's great you all didn't miss out on our ice cream! We love our guest reactions when we first tell them about ice cream at check in. It's a nice touch just before bed. If you're ever back in our historic city we look forward to hosting you again. Until next time, Martin Guest Relations Manager Olde Harbour Inn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
LoverofGreatFood wrote a review Oct 2020
Edgewood, Kentucky34 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Wow! I selected the Olde Harbour Inn because of the location and I got a good rate on Expedia. My husband was please with my choice before we arrived, but we were thrilled when we did arrive. The inn is just wonderful. The rooms are huge, clean, modern and very well appointed. We had a wonderful view of the river even from the bottom floor. There can be some street noise and noise from other rooms, but it is taken care of by the wonderful sleep sound machines in all the rooms. We slept like babies. The location is beyond perfect, right on the river walk in the middle of all the action.

The building is an historic building and not the most convenient to navigate. All rooms require taking steps and getting down to the river walk requires using "historic" rock and slate stairs location between the inn and another building. You will likely need to be guided by a staff member to the parking area and even to find the entrance. The address is on River Street, but there is no entrance from River Street. It is really , really hard to find, but great parking and easy access to your room once you get there. The best bet is to call just before you arrive to get personal navigation to the entrance and parking lot.

Everyone bent over backwards to make our stay great. The hotel staff is just wonderful. I can't imagine going back to Savannah and not staying at the Olde Harbour Inn. We hope to return soon.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TravelingCouple_99 wrote a review Jan 2020
Massillon, Ohio99 contributions36 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I stayed at this hotel for five nights and found the hotel to be very nice, and our room was very spacious. The staff was very friendly and helpful whenever we needed something. They have a good happy hour in the evening with wine and cheese along with other cold and warm appetizers. We were greeted by a friendly staff that assisted us in getting our luggage to our room. If you plan on staying on the second floor you will need to use a large set of steel steps to get to the happy hour area. I would say that our experience, for the most part, was good except for the housekeeping. The room was relatively clean (we thought), but when we went to the upstairs bedroom, we found a used glass and coffee cup but not a big deal. We then found that the refrigerator had what looked like juice spilled down the inside of the front door again not a big deal.
However, our real complaint is around the towels and bath matt. We realize that in today's need for green compliance they don’t always put fresh towels in the bathroom. But what we found out was when we left used towels in the bathtub signifying the desire for new ones. The staff was just folding them up and placing them on the shelf as new replaced towels. Unfortunately, we didn’t notice this until the 4th night when we found the supposedly new towels were damp. We confirmed this by putting a small dot on the tags of the towels that we threw in the tub. We checked the folded towels on the shelf after housekeeping was complete only to find that they were the same towels we assumed would be replaced. They also never made the bed and it seemed like the only thing they did was to replace the Keurig coffee pods. Some may say why didn’t we complain to the management? most of the minor cleanliness issues didn’t bother us until we discovered the towels, and at that point, it was our last day. This opens the door of how many other things are they taking shortcuts on when it comes to cleaning.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Second Floor 405
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from OldeHarbourInn, Guest Relations Manager at Olde Harbour Inn
Responded Jan 15, 2020
Thank you for this feedback after your visit with us in Savannah. We appreciate and welcome all comments regarding guest stays. We appreciate you expressing that overall your stay was good, but also expressing where we fell short during your visit. According to your review we dropped the ball with the cleanliness of your suite, regarding the used cups and spill inside of your refrigerator. Additionally, we fell short by neglecting to replace your towels. We apologize we didn't provide a great stay for you all and the items in your suite weren't up to standards that we hold ourselves to. We're communicating with our staff about this issue so that it doesn't go unaddressed, and so that we can get the bottom of what took place during your visit. Our normal procedure is to replace our guest towels daily. We're glad to read that you all had positive interactions with our staff, and we would have loved the opportunity to address any of these issues during your visit. Please feel free to reach out to us at anytime regarding this review of your stay. Best regards, Martin Guest Relations Manager Olde Harbour Inn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Socrates3177 wrote a review Apr 2021
Lexington, South Carolina29 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at the Old Harbor Inn on two prior occasions and thoroughly enjoyed it. This time, not as much. Although, COVID was likely the biggest culprit. The hotel made good efforts at maintaining COVID protocols, with housekeeping and the evening wine tasting. The Breakfast Buffett was discontinued, as expected, but you could not even get a cup of coffee without walking two blocks! (Coffee maker in room seemed old, used, not real clean) Generally, while the location to River Street is excellent, we just weren’t as impressed by the attentive service as we usually are. Also, $25 per night for parking is a little steep but it seems consistent with other Historical District hotels. The only real issue, was their failure to send my email receipt after checking out- still don’t have it!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martin Terrell, Guest Services / Front Office at Olde Harbour Inn
Responded Apr 27, 2021
Thank you for this feedback in regards to your previous stay with us. We are disappointed to see that your last visit didn't go as well as your first two visits. COVID has definitely been a challenge for everyone, but as you noticed, we make good efforts responding to COVID. We're sorry to see that the coffee-maker in your room wasn't in good condition, but we have always offered complimentary coffee in our lobby/dining area. If we were notified of the condition of your room-coffee maker, we could've addressed the issue as soon as possible. I personally thought that we sent your receipt to your email address when you all checked out with me, but we've attempted to send you your receipt at least twice now since then. If you have any other questions or concerns please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, Martin T. Guest Relations Manager Olde Harbour Inn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
daveespo wrote a review Mar 2022
North Haven, CT36 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The room we had was very spacious (king bed with a queen bed in a loft) and had a balcony overlooking the river. It was very nice to step outside and watch the activity below and in the river. There happened to be a cruise ship docked right in front of the hotel for the first two days of our stay which was a bit unfortunate but not really a knock on the hotel. The room was clean and the towels were changed daily.

There is noise at night, no doubt. Between river traffic (cargo ships sounding their horns up until about 11pm and then starting again in the morning) and some minor amount of crowd noise from River St (though most activity seemed to dry up around 9pm) along with noise from the adjacent rooms. They provide earplugs but if you're a really fussy sleeper, you might want to consider another location.

The location was great and convenient to just about anything in the historic area you might want to walk to. Plenty of dining options and plenty of parks to go to and people watch at.

There is no pool and no real dining on-site so you'll need to figure out breakfast on your own.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Tia L wrote a review Jan 2023
Fruit Cove, Florida1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The customer service is stellar from beginning to end. They exceed in trying to please! Our stay was noise free although they provide ear plugs in case it isn't. I can see that due to the location right on the boardwalk/riverwalk that it could get noisey and at times I could here folks above walking across the floor but not at all bad.
The space is massive with a separate living room, kitchen, bathroom, and king bedroom. It is an all stairs and climb to the hotel down to the rooms or up to the rooms (no elevator). This to keep in mind as you bring luggage and belongings. They provided luggage delivery to the rooms so this was not an issue. There is a full refrigerator and microwave with a coffee maker in the kitchen. The decor is up to date.
The entire experience provided unique joys such as complimentary icecream in the freezer, water bottles, wine and snacks in the lobby in the evening, and muffins in the morning, and drinks all day (water, juice, coffee, etc)
Everything was super clean, the location provided for easy walking to every 'to-do' place to eat and see. Once you park that's it. The daily parking fee here was about 20 or 25 dollars compared to many hotels and other lots charging 45 ++ dollars for daily parking.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Nathan Calvert, Guest Services / Front Office at Olde Harbour Inn
Responded Feb 12, 2023
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to give us such a thorough review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It sounds like you really took in all we have to offer, from our riverside location and historic building, to our complimentary amenities and cheap downtown parking. Hope you'll visit us again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rick C wrote a review Mar 2021
3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is nearly impossible to beat the location of this Historic Inn. The rooms are HUGE! We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite which has a 2-story living room with pull out couch, a 2nd floor open loft with a queen size bed and a private bedroom with a king bed. The finishes are appropriate to provide a Historic feel but are not fragile or worn out. We almost stayed at the Westin as safe bet, and we are so glad we decided to stay at the Olde Harbour Inn. Also, Steve is a fantastic employee who made us feel very welcomed and provided tremendous customer service. Although there may be fancier hotels and more history rich Inn in Savannah, I would strongly recommend the Olde Harbour Inn based on price, location and space.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martin Terrell, Guest Services / Front Office at Olde Harbour Inn
Responded Mar 25, 2021
Thank you soooo much for this great review and staying with us in Savannah! We're excited to see that you all enjoyed your stay so much. We want to thank you for taking the time to point out what made your stay fantastic. We're so glad to see that you all enjoyed your two-story suite. We try to keep a modern, but historic feel for our historic inn. It's great to see that you all appreciated the finishes. Thank you for mentioning our staff and remembering Steve by name. We always aim to accommodate our guest so they can have a great experience with us, and Steve is a pleasure to have. We wish you all safe travels, and we would love to welcome you back! Warm regards, Martin T. Guest Relations Manager Olde Harbour Inn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
nitrogen75 wrote a review Feb 2021
Conway1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our stay was amazing. Shamika and Kevin were amazing front desk hosts and every employee we came into contact with wanted to make sure our stay was perfect. The ice cream delivery and nightly wine and cheese hours just added. The bathroom had been updated, while the kitchen had older appliances, there was still a full fridge and microwave, with a single cup Keurig, which is more than most hotel rooms.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martin Terrell, Guest Services / Front Office at Olde Harbour Inn
Responded Mar 4, 2021
Thank you so much for this great review and staying with us in Savannah! We're excited to see that you all enjoyed your stay so much. We want to thank you for taking the time to point out what made your stay fantastic. We always aim to accommodate our guest so they can have a great experience with us. We wish you all safe travels, and we can't wait to welcome you back! Warm regards, Martin T. Guest Relations Manager Olde Harbour Inn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
shelliemay654 wrote a review Nov 2020
Edgewater, Florida2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our stay here and kinda wished we had more time. Mika and Steve were both very friendly and my kids especially liked the complimentary sodas and ice cream sandwiches. We could hear a little street noise at night even on the second floor but it was definitely nothing that kept us from sleeping. It is a very old building. For a family of five, a two bedroom suite with a sofa bed in the separate living area was wonderful after cramming us into double hotel rooms as we usually end up doing.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Martin Terrell, Guest Services / Front Office at Olde Harbour Inn
Responded Nov 29, 2020
Thank you soooo much for this amazing review and staying with us while you were in Savannah! We greatly appreciate you mentioning our staff and remembering Mika and Steve by name. We try to be as genuine as possible with our guests, and we're excited about you getting to experience that. We're glad to see that you all enjoyed your suite so much with all of the amenities that we offer. It was definitely a pleasure having you all, and we can't wait to welcome you all back! Until next time, Martin T. Guest Relations Manager Olde Harbour Inn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scubawifeinamaui asked a question Feb 2024
Billings, Montana30 contributions2 helpful votes
I see in the reviews free parking. Is this true?
Answer from BEReif
Heathsville, Virginia1 contribution1 helpful vote
Yes, parking is free. There is a resort fee that covers it.
RichS asked a question Jun 2023
Falmouth, Massachusetts285 contributions145 helpful votes
Hi. how close is the Hop On and Hop off bus stop to the inn. My wife can walk, but she cannot walk too far. Thanks
Answer from NiceIceLady
13 contributions
Very close. You will have to walk down steps or the cobblestone road right outside the Inn, but the stop is just to the right of the Inn about a half a block
TheGoodBadandFugly asked a question Jul 2022
Landenberg, Pennsylvania73 contributions26 helpful votes
Is there a good place near the hotel for breakfast?
TheGoodBadandFugly asked a question Jul 2022
Landenberg, Pennsylvania73 contributions26 helpful votes
Is there a good place near the hotel for breakfast?
Climber579389 asked a question Apr 2022
does hotel have a pool?
Answer from Luz Stella K
96 contributions3 helpful votes
No, I didn't see one when we visited last December.
K H wrote a tip May 4
Redwood City, California126 contributions46 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely plan to check out the afternoon reception."
Read full review
tristan k wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not stay on bottom floor. "
Read full review
Erica L wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"You hear everything between the walls!!"
Read full review
Scwmccoy wrote a tip Nov 2023
Russellville, Arkansas71 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Free wi-fi Complimentary water and sodas"
Read full review
Phil P wrote a tip Nov 2023
Mondovi, Wisconsin328 contributions77 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Finding the parking may seem a little daunting, but follow the instructions and/or watch the video on the website and it is pretty clear."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Savannah area.
PRICE RANGE
$291 - $422 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
olde harbour hotel savannah
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaGeorgia CoastSavannahDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

OLDE HARBOUR INN - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Olde Harbour Inn
Which popular attractions are close to Olde Harbour Inn?
Nearby attractions include Webb Military Museum (0.3 miles), Olde Pink House (0.3 miles), and Davenport House Museum (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Olde Harbour Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a concierge, and baggage storage.
Which room amenities are available at Olde Harbour Inn?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
Is parking available at Olde Harbour Inn?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Olde Harbour Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Leopold's Ice Cream, Planters Tavern, and b. Matthew's Eatery.
Is Olde Harbour Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the center of Savannah.
Are pets allowed at Olde Harbour Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Olde Harbour Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Savannah Historic District (0.9 miles), Flannery O'Connor Childhood Home Museum (0.6 miles), and Fort Pulaski National Monument (4.8 miles).
Does Olde Harbour Inn have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbor view available here.
All Savannah HotelsSavannah Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SavannahHotels near Olde Harbour Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars