We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,583 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,551: English reviews
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

I understand that there are some things that are out of the control of the staff (i.e. elevators that aren't working correctly, horribly warm rooms,etc). And while I appreciate the comped King room and the offer of the club house - I was also a little concerned that our other room was not ready until after 4 pm. One of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angela W
Level Contributor
34 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

First I would like to say the staff is excellent. From valet, to check in, to the bar, and breakfast everyone was friendly and helpful. However, I booked this through Expedia and they include pictures of the inner harbor and say the room has a view. Both are not true. While the inner harbor is only a 15 minute walk... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shannon H
Hampton, New Hampshire
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff was friendly and very helpful. When we checked in, it was very quick and the girl behind the counter explained everything about the hotel and the area to us. Our questions for directions were explained in detail and hand written for us to follow. The room blew us away. It was large and comfortable. It felt homey, not... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Chris S
Greenville, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Really no complaints. Place was nice and clean. Short walk to Camden Yrds. The one thing I didn't like is the motion sensor on thermostat. Room got a little warm while we slept. I am glad I brought a fan for the trip.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Tom B
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback about your recent stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor. We are delighted to know that we were able to impress you with our clean facilities, service and location which was perfect for your needs. Your comments are very important to us. We hope to serve you and your family on a future trip to... More 

New York City, New York
Level Contributor
49 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Nice location and I spent one night there Lobby had a tape...possibly renovations ongoing? Rooms are dated.. seriously need work done The staff seemed hospitable enough and hotel was busy. Safe location

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Chi_Chi2111_11
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thanks for your candid comments about your recent overnight visit while on business. Though you liked our location and friendly associates, I am sorry that you were not 100% happy with our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, since all feedback, both good and bad, is taken very seriously and addressed. We hope to have another chance of welcoming... More 

Connecticut
Level Contributor
59 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

room is small with queen bed. microwave and small fridge. clean room. AC not great. Breakfast free but crowded. good location for ball park and stadium. parking expensive. garage down street for half the price.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank sonic8899
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest. We are glad to read we were able to meet most of your expectations and that you liked the location of our hotel and the cleanliness of your room. We appreciate your observation regarding our breakfast area and our parking charges. Certain times of the year are especially busy so unfortunately, the breakfast area... More 

North Chelmsford, Massachusetts
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Horrible stay! Asked for more towels, pillows, air conditioning fixed.. Didn't get "fixed" till 11:30 at night. Still air conditioning not fixed. Sink wouldn't drain. A major storm came thru busted a water pipe. Woke up to no running hot water, non flushing toilets, couldn't give an answer when it would be fixed. Left a day early

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank ris818
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize that our staff was not as responsive as they should have been in working to address your many issues in your guest room. A working AC is a must and I am so very sorry for the many difficulties you experienced. It is our goal to follow... More 

Level Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed with work colleagues in two periods during August. The breakfast is abysmal with a lack of choice and paper plates with plastic cutlery. My room was not cleaned two days running and when I enquired at the desk was told they were very busy, not good enough. The bar was a very strange experience with the staff deciding when... More 

Helpful?
Thank carbreaker
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Whether good or bad, your feedback is very important to us. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate parties in an effort to improve our services in the future. We apologize that our staff was unable to provide a satisfactory response and this will be addressed. We understand that your time is valuable so we appreciate you taking the... More 

Clayton
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We were about 10 min from inner harbor by foot and 10 to 15 min. walk to Oriole Stadium. Everyone was super nice and helpful.They have a great pool and lobby.The roome were good and beds slept great.They do serve a descent breakfast but...the area for breakfast is way too small and there was a Long line to get waffles...15... More 

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank carolinagirl88
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thanks for evaluating your visit to the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor. We are delighted to read that our location was the highlight of your visit, and that you enjoyed our helpful associates and the facilities as well. We appreciate you being our guest, and hope to serve you and your family on your next visit to Baltimore! Juan A... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

650 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (243)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (73)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (393)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
Junior Suite (84)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (52)
Viewed
Standard King Room (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#15 of 61 in Baltimore
4.0 of 5 stars 767 reviews
Inner Harbor
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Harbor
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor
Downtown
Hampton Inn & Suites Baltimore Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor, we make travel more exciting and less complicated. We take the hassle out of travel so the focus can be on exploring all of the numerous sights and attractions our location has to offer. Some of the activities within walking distance include; the electrifying Oriole Park at Camden Yards, National Aquarium, Inner Harbor, Baltimore Basilica (America's first cathedral), Baltimore Convention Center, M&T Bank Stadium, and much more. Located in the heart of Baltimore, the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor gives you access to it all, plus uplifting ways to have fun and unwind. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Address: 101 W Fayette St, Baltimore, MD 21201-3757 (Formerly Baltimore Harbor Hotel)
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Downtown
Price Range: $109 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor 3.5*
Number of rooms: 323
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Carlson, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Baltimore City Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Baltimore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay