We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,743 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,708: English reviews
Delaware, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank varung415
Maryland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This hotel is Rated 4 1/2 stars.... That's quite the contrary. This hotel is best suited for a one night stand (an overnight stay) and the price should not be over $100/night. It has the appearance of a hotel yet the feel of a motel. It doesn't stand up to the nicer, higher class hotels of downtown Baltimore. If you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MCHotelSavvy
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and thank you for your valuable feedback. Our goal is to deliver an enjoyable stay for our guests and to have them leave with a lasting favorable impression. I am sorry to hear we let you down and that your stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate you letting us know...

Fairfax, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

If I could write an entire essay on my experience at this hotel, I would. I stayed there for two nights and experienced the worst customer service. To begin, our room was entirely too small, and the bathroom was DREADFUL. The sink, tile shower, everything was horrible. we decided to upgrade to a better room (we had a gift certificate),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank diamondg663
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. I am happy to hear our location met your travel needs. However, please accept my personal apology for the lack of service and hospitality shown to you during your stay. Our staff typically does a terrific job responding to our guests’ needs so I am...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I checked in on a Friday night with kids. I called the morning of to make sure the hotel knew we had kids (2 rooms). I had a few questions. I was told to call after 10. Of course, I was on the road and busy after 10. I don't know why the reception desk couldn't put a note or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WanderingAB
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for the candid comments provided. Although some aspects of your visit were satisfactory, we are sorry to read about the service issues you encountered and for the inconvenience it caused. Our team strives to make sure that each guest has a pleasant stay, so I apologize that we fell short. Please...

balto, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesgB1231PI
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Morgantown, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y3781ZHlynnc
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

North Beach, Maryland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffpQ965WF
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great size room close to everything. Super friendly staff. Very accomodating, would highly recommend. The lobby bar is perfect to catch a quick drink and snack. For business or pleasure traveler you can't beat the location and price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z7004FRsteve
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. We are so pleased to read that you loved our friendly associates, convenient location and your spacious room as well. We appreciate you recommending us online and hope to have you back with us soon. Juan A Webster General Manager

Coatesville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquelinepP9382IC
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

New Oxford, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tombopp2000
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

676 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (268)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (93)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (393)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
Junior Suite (84)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (52)
Viewed
Standard King Room (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#18 of 63 in Baltimore
905 reviews
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Downtown
Hotel RL Baltimore Inner Harbor by Red Lion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Inner Harbor
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor
Downtown
Residence Inn Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor
Inner Harbor
Days Inn Baltimore Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor, we make travel more exciting and less complicated. We take the hassle out of travel so the focus can be on exploring all of the numerous sights and attractions our location has to offer. Some of the activities within walking distance include; the electrifying Oriole Park at Camden Yards, National Aquarium, Inner Harbor, Baltimore Basilica (America's first cathedral), Baltimore Convention Center, M&T Bank Stadium, and much more. Located in the heart of Baltimore, the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor gives you access to it all, plus uplifting ways to have fun and unwind. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Address: 101 West Fayette Street, Baltimore, MD 21201 (Formerly Baltimore Harbor Hotel)
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Downtown
Price Range: $78 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor 3.5*
Number of rooms: 323
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Carlson, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Baltimore City Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Baltimore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor staff and other travelers.
20 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you would like to get a good night's sleep, Do not pick a room that is facing Fayette Street. That street is extremely noisy 24-7.”
 of 5 bubbles ezbnqueen, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Northwest corner rooms offer a decent view, but it's only of downtown Baltimore. Don't expect much.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelalang2016, Oct 16, 2016 | Read review
“Free bus to Fort McHenry and tour of Baltimore good”
 of 5 bubbles trevorlawsonl, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room with a big more size ... if there are any”
 of 5 bubbles owlloverNyc, Sep 15, 2016 | Read review
“The room and service were acceptable, room could have been cleaner and drain in bathroom sink was partially blocked. If my stay had been longer I would have hoped this would be fixed. The staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. Valet helped to get taxi to hospital for visits. The shuttle does not run early on Sundays.”
 of 5 bubbles PurpleSage2013, Sep 15, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay