We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,766 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,731: English reviews
Montclair, United States
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here on Jan 1, 2017 since we were going on a cruise the next day on Carnival. The hotel is clean, safe area, and the room was comfortable. The parking is limited if you have a car and needless to say an additional fee. The night we stayed we walked down to the Inner Harbor ( about 5-10...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steven S
00gC, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor prior to your cruise. We are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your stay and were pleased with your comfortable room, our convenient location, and friendly staff. We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback online, and we hope we will be the hotel of...

New York City
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Near the hotel is a 24-hour parking lot... or so it says. But when we arrived at 11PM, it was closed. We were forced to use the $30+/day valet service. On top of that, there is no breakfast included in the rather high (for the area) rate. On the other hand, the staff was great/helpful/going out of their way to...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MykelB
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your clean and comfortable room along with the exceptional service provided by our staff. Our website clearly mentions that we offer complimentary breakfast to our guest, but we are sorry if there was any miscommunication regarding this. We hope this did not detract your otherwise great...

White Plains, Maryland
Reviewed 1 week ago

So I'm re-writing this review because for some strange reason TripAdvisor chose to not publish my other review with no explanation. Maybe I was too critical of the hotel in my first one but here goes... So stayed here for New Year's eve and was problem after problem from start to finish. My wife goes to check-in while I wait...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kmack24876
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies for what should have been a Romantic and Relaxing stay and instead turned out to be mistake after mistake on our part. This is not the level of service we are trained to provide and its clear all our departments...

Baltimore
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cashier2017
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

New York City, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I found this hotel searching for pet friendly lodging and was very pleased with the value I received for the cleanliness, professionalism, and amenities provided. I brought my dog, who also enjoyed his stay. The hotel was easy to find and located in a nice area. I lived in baltimore for a few years so I know a centrally located...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 939meredithp
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review about your visit to Baltimore and specifically to the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown - Inner Harbor. It is good to read that you were impressed with our welcoming associates, the great value we offer for the price, as well as with our central location. We are glad that you and your pet enjoyed your...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is the second time I stay in this hotel. First experience was bad. I was given a corner room thinking I had gotten lucky. The room in front of me had a connecting door which allowed their loud night into my room. It went from 1-4 am when I had to get up and leave for my flight with...

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Iran R
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Dear Iran, thank you for staying with us and for the feedback. On behalf of my entire Housekeeping team, please accept my sincerest apologies for not providing you with the freshest accommodations possible. I have discussed this with our head of Housekeeping, and we will look into where our checks and balances failed. I am sorry the last two stays...

West Middletown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony B
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Upon arrival, the valet employee was nowhere to be found. I left my car in the valet area and proceeded to the front desk to check in. When I returned, he was still not available. As we exited the elevator on the third floor to check into our rooms, we were greeted with the overwhelming smell of marijuana. The children...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AMarieFleming
ManagerX1, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

I am sorry that you were unhappy with our valet parking service. Our team prides itself on delivering wonderful hospitality, so I am sorry this was not your experience with us. Rest assured that we take these reviews seriously and then fine-tune procedures to help ensure we do not repeat mistakes. Please accept our apologies for the heating unit not...

Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed for two nights....the hotel is laid out kind of odd. Only has about 8 rooms per floor. check in was good and all the hotel staff were nice. Had both dinner and breakfast here, and both were very good (try the potato soup). 3 complaints #1 the room had only 1 phone and it was across from the beds....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kirkieman
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for the constructive comments provided. We are glad to read you liked our Front Desk service and the food we serve. That being said, I want to genuinely apologize for the difficulty you had with our housekeeping service and their reception to your needs. Your comments have been shared with my Management team,...

Woodmere
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I just returned from The Radisson in Baltimore and I wanted to post to counter some of the other reviews. I think that people have to put things into the proper perspective when they review a hotel. Before my trip I went on Priceline and named my own price for two rooms starting with five star hotels until I got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dnasb
ManagerX1, Manager at Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. It’s a pleasure knowing you had an amazing stay and loved your well-appointed room along with the amenities we offer. Thanks for highlighting the service provided by our front desk team, I will surely share your comments with them. We hope to welcome you and your family back to the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

676 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (268)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
View from Room (36)
Viewed
Bathroom (21)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (93)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (393)
Viewed
Amenities (90)
Viewed
Junior Suite (84)
Viewed
Dining (51)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (52)
Viewed
Standard King Room (69)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Baltimore hotels
Downtown
Lord Baltimore Hotel
Lord Baltimore Hotel
#16 of 63 in Baltimore
933 reviews
Inner Harbor
Holiday Inn Baltimore-Inner Harbor
Downtown
Hotel RL Baltimore Inner Harbor by Red Lion
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown
Brookshire Suites Inner Harbor
Downtown
Residence Inn Baltimore Downtown/ Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor, we make travel more exciting and less complicated. We take the hassle out of travel so the focus can be on exploring all of the numerous sights and attractions our location has to offer. Some of the activities within walking distance include; the electrifying Oriole Park at Camden Yards, National Aquarium, Inner Harbor, Baltimore Basilica (America's first cathedral), Baltimore Convention Center, M&T Bank Stadium, and much more. Located in the heart of Baltimore, the Radisson Hotel Baltimore Harbor gives you access to it all, plus uplifting ways to have fun and unwind. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor

Address: 101 W Fayette St, Baltimore, MD 21201-3757 (Formerly Baltimore Harbor Hotel)
Location: United States > Maryland > Baltimore > Downtown
Price Range: $89 - $192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor 3.5*
Number of rooms: 323
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Carlson, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Baltimore City Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Sheraton
Hotel Style:
#4 Green Hotel in Baltimore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor staff and other travelers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Hotel Baltimore Downtown-Inner Harbor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“use third party booking for best rate”
 of 5 bubbles stevensQ7657WU, yesterday | Read review
“Ask for a room not in the corner!”
 of 5 bubbles 224iranr, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“some rooms have views of the area rooftops, not sure about other rooms”
 of 5 bubbles kirkieman, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“North Tower Corner Room”
 of 5 bubbles dnasb, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“If you would like to get a good night's sleep, Do not pick a room that is facing Fayette Street. That street is extremely noisy 24-7.”
 of 5 bubbles ezbnqueen, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay