We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard

Traveler (8)
Room & Suite (17)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Contact
4200 Roosevelt Blvd, Philadelphia, PA 19124-3033
Getting there
Philadelphia Intl Airport13 mi
Mercer County Airport23 mi
See all nearby hotels
466Reviews
29Photos
5Q+A
17Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 25
  • 43
  • 113
  • 102
  • 183
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Stay away from this place if you can. We spent the night of Dec/27/2018. The room smelled like a mixture of pee, skunk and bad quality air freshener, but predominantly like pee. Worst of all, a loud fight broke out around 2:00 am and lasted for a good half hour. I called
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
Responded 2 weeks ago
Monica D, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want to assure you that the issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant, safe and comfortable experience in the future.
Read more
Fair living conditions, average city continental breakfast, appeared to have a lot stragglers which encountered onsite security enhancement. Just didn't give you that cozy family feeling one would expect .
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
Responded 2 weeks ago
Lawrence P, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comments are enlightening and revealing. We love having families around and I hope you come back to spend another wonderful time in Days Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard Hotel.
Read more
I used to come here all the time when I was on college. I see that it has been updated. As someone who has and still does work in the hospitality field more things could be done. I didn't indulge in the breakfast bar. The wifi would go on and out and I had to sign in every
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
Responded 2 weeks ago
Britni R, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our wifi, though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Read more
Avoid this hotel unless up to date with all your shots and even then you stay at your own risk. I picked this hotel cause of its close proximity to business meeting office. Never again will I stay here. Arrived to find reservation rate had changed and was higher than what
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
Responded Dec 6, 2018
Getaway45575483363, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay. I want to assure you and all other guests that we do not have prostitutes workers in the hotel or around the hotel. I want to apologize for the noises that disturbed your rest also, All Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Read more
The renovation of this hotel is much better than when I stayed here prior to the renovation. I would recommend a stay here if you need overnight lodging. The only complaint I have is it was a little bit pricey considering the area and the the fact that I stayed on a weekday as
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
Responded Nov 26, 2018
John F, We are excited to learn that we made such a great impression during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the best service to our guests, and to know that we have accomplished such goal gives us great joy. Thank you for your recommendation, and we certainly hope that we can be of service to you and your family again on your next trip.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
King Room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
King Room
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
Jacuzzi Suite
Photo provided by managementDays Inn by Wyndham Philadelphia - Roosevelt Boulevard
Jacuzzi Suite
accessible bathroom
PreviousNext
1234
How are they still in business?
Price, location
1 vote
Do u have suite with yukuzzy
do you have x rated movies on the television
What about job
"at back seems best"
"pick a better hotel"
"Look elsewhere"
"Do not stay here ! go somewhere else"
"As far away from reception as possible"
PreviousNext
1234
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn philadelphia - roosevelt boulevard hotel philadelphia
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaPhiladelphia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing