The Sayre Mansion Inn

The Sayre Mansion Inn

Traveler (214)
Living Room
Room & Suite (77)
Breakfast
Dining (19)

View prices for your travel dates

$173
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 2 small hotels in Bethlehem
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.6
Value
4.3
Discover the gracious hospitality and modern comforts of the Sayre Mansion, circa 1858. We're Bethlehem's favorite boutique hotel offering luxurious accommodations, historic charm, Free WIFI and a delicious complimentary Innkeeper's breakfast daily. Whether your visit to the Lehigh Valley is for business, pleasure or a romantic escape, you will love the Sayre Mansion's meticulously restored guest suites and rooms, private event venues and our attention to detail. The Sayre Mansion is footsteps from Lehigh University, St. Luke's Hospital, the Steel Stacks Performing Arts Center and the excitement of the Sands Casino. Plus, we are close to many corporate headquarters, Lehigh Valley Airport and the areas best restaurants. Make the most of your visit to the Lehigh Valley. Enjoy the experience of the Sayre Mansion, Bethlehem's favorite boutique hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Free breakfast
Breakfast buffet
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Room features
Air conditioning
Seating area
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Great View
Languages Spoken
English

Location

250 Wyandotte St, Bethlehem, PA 18015-1216
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 69 out of 100
69
Lehigh Valley Intl Airport
Mercer County Airport
354Reviews2Q+A98Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 234
  • 71
  • 28
  • 11
  • 10
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gmf wrote a review Oct 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely ADORABLE space. The folks down at the sayer mansion have worked tirelessly to keep the historic feel/look of the mansion intact. They’ve not damaged the integrity of the many vintage pieces in the mansion and have managed to highlight the Victorian esk beauty it deserves.

I could not have been more happy with my stay there. Breakfast was served on time and they were very careful to stay within the pandemic regulations.

I had my meal outside on the patio and it was so relaxing. I really cannot say enough good.

I recommend anyone looking for a comfortable stay in such a historic space, stay at the Sayer Mansion.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah O'Fee, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded Oct 13, 2020
Dear Gmfisch, Thank you for choosing The Sayre Mansion for your recent getaway. We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay. It's wonderful to hear you appreciated the historic preservation and attention to detail that goes into our 1858 mansion. Thank you also for your kind compliments. We'll be sure to share them with the staff. We hope to see you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gerardo S wrote a review Jul 2021
Wilmington, Delaware40 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I booked the Fourth of July Special that included an overnight stay, lots of food, live music and the best seat in the house for the fireworks display! The mansion is both historic and stately...situated on a beautiful lot in downtown Bethlehem PA. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. My only feedback is there is no elevator so our third floor stay was mildly challenging! What a wonderful experience, highly recommend it!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah O'Fee, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded Jul 5, 2021
Dear Gerardo, We're so glad you celebrated Independence Day with us at The Sayre Mansion. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay and all the festivities. Thank you for your kind compliments. We'll be sure to share them with our staff. Please come again. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ally G wrote a review Nov 2022
34 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a night at Sayre Mansion as a quick get away and to visit Bethlehem. The room was very cozy and spacious. We were in room 12, which had a fireplace. The room was beautiful and the bed was comfy. The complimentary breakfast the next morning was nice. I would have given 5 stars if we weren't treated like we were as we were leaving. There was no one at the desk when we were checking out so my husband knocked on the office door. Someone said, "Come in." There was a woman with dark hair and a younger girl with dark hair in the office. My husband said we just wanted to let someone know we were checking out. The older woman was very dismissive, and said, "Oh you can just leave the key on the desk." We wanted to purchase two of the mugs the inn had for sale so my husband said, "We'd like to buy two of the mugs." The woman actually groaned as if we were annoying her, came out, got us the mugs and said, "I'll just put it on your bill and you'll get an emailed receipt." So, whatever they were doing on the computer was more important than checking guests out. We didn't even get a, "How was your stay?" or anything. You're in the hospitality industry--You're supposed to be hospitable. My husband, who never complains about anything, was shocked at their behavior. I didn't want to give a bad review based on that because the rest of the stay was lovely, but seriously, someone needs to talk to the staff about not leaving a bad lasting impression.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Silver Birches Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded Dec 5, 2022
Hi Ally, We're delighted you had a wonderful stay at The Sayre Mansion. It's terrific to hear you enjoyed the accommodations and breakfast. We're very sorry for the encounter you described during check out and apologize if it detracted from your experience. Hospitality and service are among our highest priorities and we regret that we seem to have fallen short in this instance. We appreciate your feedback and will be certain to look into the matter. If you would like to discuss anything further, please reach out directly to our manager, Sarah, at STrimmer@Settlershospitality.com Thank you for sharing a review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DD2301 wrote a review Jan 2023
Pennsylvania3 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I treated several dear friends to tea for a birthday occasion. The room was lovely and the wonderful selection of sandwiches and desserts was delicious and beautifully presented. A request for a quiet table was most graciously honored. Service was satisfactory, but definitely not indulging. The place settings featured elegant restaurant dishes and a stainless tea pot, not traditional china tea cups.

At teas I've enjoyed elsewhere, everyone had a choice of teas and one's personal teapot. At Sayre, we were served just one pot of English breakfast tea for our table. When we inquired after alternate tea selections, we were given a box of foil-wrapped tea bags in "standard" flavors to choose from and a small pot of hot water.

Especially given the price tag, I was very disappointed not to have a variety of specialty teas to choose from, including some decaffeinated. In fact, we'd have much preferred a nice assortment of teas to the complimentary champagne, especially since most in our party don't drink it.

As it turned out, even though some in our party did have tea from the packets, the one pot of tea for our table both ran cold and ran out and wasn't refilled.

A minor complaint is that the curds and jellies did not have any little serving spoons. We each had to dig in with our own potentially germ-laden knives.

The gratuity is not included in the price of the tea, which wasn't clear to me when I signed up. The cost of the tea was a little too steep (bad pun intended) for my taste.

The afternoon tea was overall very pleasant and will be a nice memory, but not one I'll repeat.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Silver Birches Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded Jan 23, 2023
Hi DD2301, We're sorry you were disappointed with Afternoon Tea at The Sayre Mansion. Your comments are surprising since that's not the typical response from guests. We apologize the tea selections were not to your liking. Your feedback is important to us, and we'll certainly relay your comments to our team. Thank you for taking the time to offer your review. If you would like to discuss anything further, please reach out directly to our manager, Sarah, at STrimmer@SettlersHospitality.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
noahclyman wrote a review Sep 2022
New York City, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Prior to arrival, the 3 restaurant recommendations we were provided by the Front Desk for Sunday dinner were all closed. Front desk is not aware of the local business hours.

When we arrived at the property, the staff were not aware that a picnic was scheduled for our anniversary and once that confusion was sorted out they didn't seem to know where we should go or who would be assisting us.

While the front desk said that the property provides artisanal water in the common area, there was none out when we arrived and this was not corrected.

Sleeping conditions were very poor for 3 reasons: (1) a/c in the bedroom did not get very cool, (2) the mattress is lumpy and uncomfortable, (3) the suite faces a busy street & windows are not well-insulated so it is very noisy. (Subsequently, neither of us slept and we decided to cut our trip short and return this morning.)

The exterior of the property needs TLC - there are cracked windows, and the stairs/hallway have chipped paint & it looks dirty.

In summary, if just a couple of these elements had happened, we would overlook it; however, given the multitude of problems, we chose to take this up with management.

When I wrote to management, they would do nothing to help. When we pushed back, they did concede and gave us a 10% refund; however, it was not worth the $500 price tag. Next time, we will stay at the Historic Hotel Bethlehem.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Don't stay here. Stay at Historic Hotel Bethlehem.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Silver Birches Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded Sep 6, 2022
Hi Noah, We’re sorry you were disappointed with you stay at The Sayre Mansion. Your comments take us by surprise since that’s not the typical response from our guests. We do our best to provide guests with up to date information on local businesses and attractions, but there are so many restaurants in our area it’s difficult to know the current operating hours of every establishment. As you know, we were prepared for the picnic you reserved and had everything in place. Our front desk staff did not make the immediate connection that you were the guest who ordered the picnic, but rest assured it was not forgotten. We apologize the mattress was not to your liking and regret if it detracted from your stay. It’s also unfortunate to hear you were not happy with the temperature of the room or traffic noise from the street. The Sayre Mansion sits on 2-acres and is surrounded by gardens, but we are in an urban setting. We’re sorry if you were disturbed by the traffic. Our historic building dates to 1858 and is painstakingly preserved and thoughtfully refreshed for guests’ comfort. As you stated, we did offer a small discount to make up for your inconvenience. We’re sorry that you did not find the gesture satisfactory.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heloisa Dossantos-Madia wrote a review May 2022
5 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
“ I wish I had the option to give 0 star
Disappointed is an understatement. The room was dirty, smelly but because it was late we made the decision to suck it up and stay specially after a day on the slopes, we had made plans several months prior to celebrate the Valentine’s weekend to stay after having dinner in the area, our only option was to drive 3 hours back home to NJ. Only to find out that the only TV in the room was not working. After spending some time trying to make it to work we went downstairs to talk to the front desk gentleman who gave us a three pages instructions on how to use the tv after spending some more time with no success, we had to go back downstairs only to have himself to try it, after trying all the options, he admitted that the tv was not working. He advised us that if we decided to leave since there was no available rooms to move us, he said not to bother trying to find him and just place the Keys on his desk. After a few more minutes trying we made the tough decision at 9:30pm, we felt we gave this company enough chances to redeem itself and driving 3 hrs back to Nj was less aggravating than paying $238 for a room under those conditions.
Only to be told after several attempts trying to reach the manager Sarah on Monday 2/14 is that they realize that the carpet needs to be changed, after they had some kind of accident, the TV was not working and unfortunately they had no room available since they were booked 100% and could not move us, basically we were out of luck.
When I pointed it out to her that when a company sells out 100%, and service falls short because they decide that is ok to sell room under those condition the minimum they should do is to reimburse 100% which would not even begin to replace the loss of beautiful weekend that we were counting based on false beautiful fotos of their rooms on their site.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah O'Fee, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded May 23, 2022
Hi Heloisa22, We’re sorry to hear you were disappointed in your experience at The Sayre Mansion. Your comments about the state of the room take us by surprise since that’s not the reaction of most guests. We apologize for the difficulty with the TV. Unfortunately, as you may know there was a cable outage the evening of your scheduled stay. That’s a circumstance that’s out of our control, but we regret the inconvenience it caused. Please be assured the photos on our website do reflect the actual appearance of the rooms. With over 40 years in the hospitality industry, we pride ourselves on hospitality and service. We’re sorry we did not have accommodations that were suitable for your needs at the time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mediamutts wrote a review Dec 2023
Matawan, NJ93 contributions37 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The room was old and musty smelling, the bed creaked, the bathroom’s tape was peeling away from wall, the location is awful due to the fact it’s right on two busy intersections. Truck traffic all night . I don’t get these wonderful reviews because it certainly isn’t a Hallmark movie B&B. Forget the free breakfast, they have 5 tables so you would have to be seated by the crack of dawn. Don’t be fooled by the pics posted on their website. Perhaps the other rooms are a bit better but they were certainly larger than the shoebox size room 22 that we stayed in. I seriously feel that we were put in that dingy room because we went through Booking.com. This was a first time B&B for us and this place is the last with its nursing home feel. We could not even get our breakfast , no available tables😕
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Super noisy location
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Silver Birches Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded Dec 4, 2023
Hi Mediamutts, We're very sorry you were disappointed with your stay at The Sayre Mansion. Your comments are surprising since that's not the typical guest response. Our historic mansion dates to 1858 but is painstakingly preserved. Although the mansion sits on two-acres we are in an urban setting. We apologize if you were disturbed by noise from the street. Even when our hotel is completely full, all our guests are able to enjoy breakfast. Sometimes, we invite guests to start with the cold buffet while they wait to be seated for their made to order breakfast. We regret any inconvenience and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. If you would like to discuss anything further, please feel free to reach out to our manager, Sarah at STrimmer@Settlershospitality.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jillian Campbell wrote a review Aug 2020
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania24 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I have stayed in many B&Bs, hotels and Vacation rentals. When we booked a night at Sayre Mansion I was expecting a delightful room with comfortable accommodations and some delicious food. What we received was a subpar experience, a 2 star hotel room and very good food. The room is run down and average at the top of the house with outdated furniture, air conditioning that barely spits out cool air and a shower that barely gets hot. The staff is not welcoming at all, no offer of drinks or even coffee or tea upon arrival and we had to ask twice for some ice. The breakfast was delicious but we were not given silverware and we had to go back downstairs to find someone to help us. I probably wouldn’t call it a luxurious bed and breakfast. It’s more like a 2 star hotel with a very good breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah O'Fee, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded Aug 18, 2020
Dear Jillianns, We appreciate you taking the time to share a review of your recent stay at The Sayre Mansion. We’re sorry to hear you were disappointed with your accommodations. As you may know, the mansion is a historic building that dates to 1858. While the age presents some inherent challenges, we believe that’s what gives it character and charm. Be assured, your experiences are not the norm and we will pass along your comments to our staff. We hope you’ll return and give us the opportunity to extend to you the brand of hospitality for which The Sayre Mansion is known. If you would like to discuss your concerns with our manager, Sarah, please feel free to contact her at STrimmer@settlershospitality.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Angus M wrote a review Nov 2021
Colorado Springs, Colorado32 contributions19 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Made a reservation with this Inn several months ago only to find out that they canceled out reservation today due to the fact that they are "overbooked" for the weekend. They are leaving it up to Travelocity to find us another room at a different location. What good are reservations with this place of business if they are not going to honor them? Will not stay here in the future nor would I recommend them to anyone else.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah O'Fee, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded Nov 15, 2021
Dear Angus, We regret that we were not able to accommodate you for your upcoming getaway. An outside reservation system overbooked The Sayre Mansion for that weekend so unfortunately, we do not have any availability for your required dates. We did offer some suggestions for alternative lodging nearby. Your frustration is understandable, and we apologize for any inconvenience this caused. We hope you enjoy your time in Bethlehem.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PhiladelphiaLisa wrote a review Oct 2020
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania20 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The mansion is beautifully appointed and located in the sweet city of Bethlehem, PA. I stayed here in early August to have a mom-cation. I was very nervous because of covid and my family has been super conservative about going out.

Everything from making the reservation to the two follow up communications prior to arrival and check out was so smooth and made me feel comfortable and safe staying here. Expectations as a guest were clear on what was different from check in to dining outside.

I can't wait to return again soon!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sarah O'Fee, Guest Services / Front Office at The Sayre Mansion Inn
Responded Oct 12, 2020
Dear PhiladelphiaLisa, Thank you for sharing a review of your recent stay at The Sayre Mansion. We're so glad you enjoyed your time here. It's good to know you felt comfortable and secure. Thank you for your kind compliments. We'll be sure to share your comments with our staff. Please come again soon. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from rehaab
57 contributions24 helpful votes
When the room is listed with a bath with whirlpool tub or jacuzzi there are bathrobes provided. In the rooms our family stayed in there were no bathrobes as we had bathrooms with tub and shower or just a shower.
mediamutts wrote a tip Dec 2023
Matawan, NJ93 contributions37 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Super noisy location"
Read full review
Marilyn M wrote a tip May 2023
Cortland, New York344 contributions183 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Know that it's an easy 15 minute walk from the Mansion to the downtown area of Bethlehem - save your $ on parking & walk across the bridge t"
Read full review
Bill J wrote a tip Feb 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The bed in the ground floor cottage is against a wall that is literally 5 feet from a busy street."
Read full review
MoMoSea wrote a tip Oct 2022
10 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"plan to eat breakfast there. It's great. "
Read full review
noahclyman wrote a tip Sep 2022
New York City, New York2 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here. Stay at Historic Hotel Bethlehem."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bethlehem area.
PRICE RANGE
$183 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the sayre mansion hotel bethlehem, sayre mansion hotel
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaBethlehem
NUMBER OF ROOMS
18
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE SAYRE MANSION INN $181 ($̶3̶0̶8̶)

Frequently Asked Questions about The Sayre Mansion Inn
Which popular attractions are close to The Sayre Mansion Inn?
Nearby attractions include Captured LV Escape Room (0.7 miles), National Museum of Industrial History (0.7 miles), and Seasons Olive Oil and Vinegar Tap Room (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Sayre Mansion Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at The Sayre Mansion Inn?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a seating area.
What food & drink options are available at The Sayre Mansion Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, complimentary tea, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at The Sayre Mansion Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Sayre Mansion Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include Apollo Grill, Red Stag Pub, and Social Still.
Is The Sayre Mansion Inn located near the city center?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the center of Bethlehem.
Are there any historical sites close to The Sayre Mansion Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Hoover Mason Trestle (0.9 miles), Burnside Plantation (1.3 miles), and The Soldiers Sailors Monument (2.1 miles).
All Bethlehem HotelsBethlehem Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BethlehemHotels near The Sayre Mansion Inn
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars