We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Specialty Lodging in Bethlehem

WoodSpring Suites Allentown Bethlehem

139 reviews
Save
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (11)
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Overview
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good7%
  • Average7%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible12%
Travelers talk about
“short term”(4 reviews)
“place hotel”(3 reviews)
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from WoodSpring Suites Allentown Bethlehem
Special Offer: Now a Pet-Friendly Hotel
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (139)Write a Review
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveler rating
94
11
10
7
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
94
11
10
7
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshort termplace hotelawesome place to staylong staynight's restvending machinesfamily vacationmajor highwayrooms are cleanneeded a place to staywonderful stayenjoyed my stayfront desk staffseanwalmartamenitiescleanliness
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Dirty filthy just checked in and there are hairs and stains all over my sheets. I call the front desk, he says "they do linen exchange, they don't actually make the beds. Company policy. " They don't even have coffee makers even though they say...More

Thank Zachary C
Property's Favorite Review
Reviewed August 10, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here while in town and the staff was so incredibly friendly! From the second I arrived everyone was polite and accommodating. Very clean as well. It felt just like home, couldn't have asked for a better place to stay!More

Thank Heather K
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Allentown BethlehemResponded August 28, 2017

We will let our staff know you were happy with their service. We always want to be as accommodating as we can to each and every one of our guests. We are glad we were able to do that for you and your family. Please...More

Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

I was staying at the hotel while my house had some renovations done. What a great stay. The rooms were comfortable and you can not beat the prices. I had the pleasure of meeting Sarah the GM. She goes out of her way to make...More

Thank Gamer0721
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Allentown BethlehemResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing such kind words about our staff. We will be sure to let them know their efforts did not go unnoticed.

Reviewed October 19, 2017 via mobile

WoodSpring Suites, Immaculate suites caring staff(always going the extra mile for its guest) and most of all a great place to short/long term. As a businessman I've never been so welcomed before in any hotel till my first day I check-in here. I arrived late...More

1  Thank Ken Funny Guy B
Response from Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Allentown BethlehemResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so glad our staff was able to make your time at WoodSpring Suites a great one. The WoodSpring Suites’ team strives to make your stay one you won’t forget. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we hope we get the...More

Reviewed October 11, 2017

While the staff was friendly, that is the sole pro of staying at this place. I guess that if you are desperate for a longer-term rental, this may be a place to stay, but this was not a good experience for me. I couldn't wait...More

Thank IrishRed2
Response from Sarah T, General Manager at WoodSpring Suites Allentown BethlehemResponded October 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We strive to ensure each and every one of our guests have an enjoyable stay and it appears we fell short in your experience. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay.

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345628
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
$54 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$54 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms, Suites, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (4)
Room & Suite (11)
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Bathroom (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from WoodSpring Suites Allentown Bethlehem staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"If you have to go here, choose a room on the top floor."
Read review
"1-3 non smoking / 4th floor smoking"
Read review
"I work nights so they put me in a corner room in the back, very quiet."
Read review
"Great looking place but bring your own dishes, they are not provided unless you wish to pay for them."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite