We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bushkill Inn & Conference Center

Save
Share
159 Pocmont Loop, Bushkill, PA 18324
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Snaptravel
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (125)
Room & Suite (230)
Dining (55)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Bushkill Inn & Conference Center is a stunningly beautiful Pocono family resort and corporate meeting facility featuring 153 private rooms, suites and cabins furnished with all the comforts and amenities that you expect in a pocono luxury hotel. Not all Pocono resorts are created equally. Located directly across from Bushkill Falls, “The Niagara of Pennsylvania,” Bushkill Inn & Conference Center offers enjoyable Pocono family vacations, productive corporate functions and romantic Pocono weddings in a beautiful, natural setting like no other. Our combination of gorgeous landscapes, tranquil atmosphere, extensive amenities, special services and large conference facilities, makes the Bushkill Inn and Conference Center the premier Pocono Mountain vacation destination.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Hiking
Business Center with Internet Access
Paid private parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Sauna
Restaurant
Special diet menus
Vending machine
Tennis court
Billiards
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
407Reviews13Q+A94Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 156
  • 96
  • 57
  • 48
  • 50
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Shefali D wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
We had confirmed booking through Expedia for the President's Day long weekend for a suite with 2 queen beds and a pullout sofa for 6 adults(paid additional charges for additional people). 1. The first surprise we get after calling in the hotel several times as we were reaching late is that we got a suite with just ONE BED, and two sofas which was NOT what we booked 2. After 5 conversations with different staff each time, where we asked multiple time to talk to manager. But she did not bother to come out to talk to us. The staff who confirmed they will work with us so 6 Adults(some with chronic back issues) would be able to sleep comfortably under the same booking where we paid $750 for 2 nights. Finally, second surprise for us was that the manager who we met after coming back on day-1, essentially told us in a condescending manner to either check-out or pay extra for another additional room. 3. Don't expect that you will get the room you booked, especially if your booking was done through their partner like Expedia, they will shrug off their responsibility and give you an incorrect room under the pretext of this is what they recieved confirmation from Expedia. Avoid booking at this place, there are better options within the vicinity.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
adziu wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution2 helpful votes
In the end of seson my and my wife go there...We was so happy to have vacation and its started hell.House was on back of campus so i was happy to have quaite place.Book was monday.So ac of neighbor house was working all the time people left it day ago.We ask for couple cups to coffe machine none..Jacuzii so dirty so every bath was like clean dirty things making a soup really...stuff was kinky they are but they dont know what to do...I ask for dumster they dont know where it is...Price to big.And the worst part they charge me aditional 40$ to use maitenance on site...When u bug in check the papers which they give u...Like 10$ a day aditional ...Houses are poor even spider or bed or pilow silling its normal...this is motel not hotel...and after seson every thing is no operate so rent house and make food by ur self...area full of super makets hardware store as the liquer store
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Location
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
sueheil2018 wrote a review Oct 2019
Strasburg, Pennsylvania7 contributions2 helpful votes
We were there in the off season. Their website mentioned their two restaurants. Neither one was open. The TV in the room was missing the remote and when we had one brought to us, the TV wasn't even plugged in. Some of the lights in the room were not plugged in either. There was no hotel information book in the room. No washclothes were in the bathroom, but there were were spiders in the bathroom. The parking lot where we were told to parked was closed off with construction materials. The work crew started drilling and pounding nails right outside our window at 7:45 in the morning. Our two night stay very quickly turned into a one night stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Bushkillinn, General Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
Responded Oct 12, 2019
Thank you for the great feedback. I will share with the staff so we may correct these issues
Read more
Cindy T wrote a review Oct 2019
Philadelphia 36 contributions8 helpful votes
Great venue, food and service. Everyone had wonderful time celebrating Brittany and CJs wedding weekend! All the Servers and Bartenders were fantastic. All staff were friendly and accommodating. Also many guests stayed the weekend enjoying the falls and surrounding area. Thank you Ron and Bushkill Inn!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Bushkillinn, General Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
Responded Oct 9, 2019
Thank you for the great review.
Read more
CLCCWC wrote a review Oct 2019
Brandywine43 contributions13 helpful votes
Loved the Cabin we stayed in. Very cozy, comfortable,spacious and clean. However, there are four rooms per building and only enough parking for one vehicle. Otherwise parking is a further distance away with having to walk up hills. Apparently it was off season, so the Restaurants were not open full time and we couldn't use the amenities because there were no staff to run them. Wish we had been told this when making the reservation because out entire reason for booking this hotel was to stay there on the premises and use the amenities. Mainly the Fire Pit, archery and walking trails. Were told by staff their trails were not very good and didn't lead to anything to see. Had they had enough employees working to open and use the amenities, this would have been a Wonderful place to stay. I would recommend only going during their season. We wasted a lot of money by not getting the use we were expecting.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Bushkillinn, General Manager at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
Responded Oct 9, 2019
Thank you for your comments. I will share with the staff
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$123 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaPocono Mountains RegionBushkill
NUMBER OF ROOMS
153
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Bushkill Inn & Conference Center
Which popular attractions are close to Bushkill Inn & Conference Center?
Nearby attractions include Bushkill Falls (0.4 miles), Resica Falls (4.7 miles), and Pocono Indian Museum (4.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center?
Yes, free parking and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bushkill Inn & Conference Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Roost Deli & Market, Petrizzo's, and La Rosa Pizza.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bushkill Inn & Conference Center?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Bushkill Inn & Conference Center offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Bushkill Inn & Conference Center?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Millbrook Village (4.0 miles).
Is Bushkill Inn & Conference Center accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.