We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites

Cancelon$81*
View Deal
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
$117*
$81*
Great Deal
$85*
$85*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

296 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 282: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites
 Click to rate
Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Convenient to restaurants, the highway and for most people there is a STARBUCKS right around the corner! =) There is a microwave and a fridge in every room which is so convenient for those long nights on the computer. The bathroom was a nice size as was the desk and sitting area. The outdoor pool area was even very nice,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Windmill47
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and I am happy to know your stay with us was convenient. Our staff works hard to make sure each guest enjoy their stay with us. Hope to see you in near future. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Bradenton

Portland, Maine
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed February 21, 2017 via mobile

Had a reservation at Super 8 Bradenton but arrived to find they changed their pet policy between when I reserved and when we arrived. Try to find a pet friendly hotel in FL at the height of the season! BW took us and at a good rate. Yay! Nice hotel, clean comfy rooms with microwave and fridge, friendly helpful staff,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hollyn869
About Hotel's Favorite Review
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are happy to hear your stay was wonderful at our hotel. Thank you for giving us feedback on how we are doing. We strive to make our place better and enjoyable for every guest. Thank you on behalf of our entire team. Sincerely, Liz Ortiz Best Western Plus

Denver, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

More like a playground the a hotel. Staff was great. It's hard to believe you pay this much for kids running up and down the floors, dribbling basketballs and soccer balls bouncing off walls. Very noisy entrance couldn't even get a coffee. PARENTS and hotel to blame.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele W
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest I apologize for your inconvenience and your stay was not comfortable due to guests staying at our location. We do our best to make all guest comfortable and apologize for not meeting your expectation. We would love to see you again and I assure you our staff works hard for guest to enjoy their stay with us. Sincerely,...

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good stay, convenient from I75. Very friendly nice and clean. BFast could be a bit better but all around a good stay. Not to far to shops and to the beach. Many stores or fast food around there too. The hotel had a little store too where you can buy snacks and drinks

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shoppinggirl60
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

How can this hotel be classed as a Plus ??? It had no 'plus' to be seen !!! Rooms very basic and dark, coffee machine next to the toilet ??? Perhaps they think that's the place to enjoy a hot drink ???? Being British we were appalled at the breakfast offering that was presented in a small inadequate seating area....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PatW1
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

On behalf of Best Western Plus Bradenton , We are troubled to know that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We will definitely taken your concerns into consideration as we continue to strive for excellence in guest satisfactory. Sincerly, Brittany Holley General Manager

Bradenton, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

When I opened the door and sew a sofa with a 6 inch slit and stains on it, I thought this can't be the right hotel. Unfortunately, it was the right room. Even after discussing thiis with three different front desk employees, nothing was done.. We stayed there for 3 nights.. There was no hair dryer, but they did send...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelaV8207JX
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest I apologize on behalf of my entire staff for inconvenience during your stay. We are aware of furniture issue and have work order placed. We will address front desk employees to make sure they take care of guest concern. Our staff is very well and work hard to make sure our guest enjoy their stay with us. We...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed April 8, 2017 via mobile

We were lucky to find before laying down in the bed. The sheets were full with long hair. One sheet was dirty, it looked like a 'booger' was sticking on the sheet. We called the front desk and they brought us supposedly clean sheets, one of those sheets had hair on them as well!!!! Disgusting The only answer to that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mo75jo
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest I apologize for the inconvenience during your stay and We will address this issue to Housekeeping department and take care of it. We would love to see you again in future and would make sure your stay with us will be more comfortable. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Bradenton

Reviewed April 6, 2017

The bed was slightly uncomfortable. Had an allergic reaction to the bedding, but it went away once the sheets were changed. Other than the bedding, the place was clean, decently priced and had good freeway access. Wireless internet would cut in and out from time to time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Koyshal
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest I am sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. I am glad to hear problem you had was taken care of it. Our staff strive to make sure guest enjoy their stay with us. We would love to see you again in future. Thank you. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Bradenton

Haverhill, Massachusetts
Reviewed March 21, 2017 via mobile

The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, the beds comfortable and the air conditioner very quiet during the night. The breakfast was nice- waffles, eggs, bagels, yogurt, cereal, hash brown potatoes etc and the coffee excellent. Several restaurants very close as was gas station. Easy to get to off 75. I would stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PATRICIA S
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We strive to make our guest happy during their stay at our location. We would love to see you again in future. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Bradenton

Reviewed March 20, 2017 via mobile

CLC beware! Worst customer service ever! booked 2 nights on CLC which I do weekly for work travels and they cancelled my reservation because I didn't check in by 11pm(never heard that from a hotel in my life and again I use CLC weekly). Was able to accommodate me for 1 night but was sold out for 2 nights so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Britany B
BWPlusBradenton, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest I am sorry for inconvenience and apologize on behalf of my team. I will address your concern to front desk and bring it to attention with issue that has occurred. I thank you for your feedback and would like to see you again in future to make your stay better. Sincerely, General Manager Best Western Plus Bradenton

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Bradenton hotels
7.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
5.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
3.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Bradenton/Sarasota
8.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradenton West
5.5 mi away
Courtyard Bradenton Sarasota/Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the brand new Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites in Bradenton Florida. Our Bradenton hotel is conveniently located off I-75 on State Road 64 (Manatee Ave East) the main artery into downtown Bradenton and beaches. Our hotel in Bradenton/Sarasota is just minutes from the Sarasota Bradenton Airport (SRQ), and 40 Miles from Tampa Airport (TPA). The hotel is smoke free, PET FRIENDLY, and completely renovated as of April 2012. We welcome corporate and leisure travelers. We are located close to Lakewood Ranch, Manatee Memorial Hospital and De Soto Race Track, as well as walking distance to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Sonny s or Harley Davidson store/rental and College of Natural Health. You can take a short drive to Tropicana Field, Beals offices, or Pirate City. We offer free high-speed Internet access, free in-room movies, fitness center, business center, meeting room, outdoor swimming pool and much more. The hotel serves complimentary breakfast buffet every morning. If shopping is your pleasure, we are located near Prime Outlet Mall, which contains almost 100 outlet shops. If golf is your game, the hotel is located near championship golf courses Stoney Brook and River Strand located in Heritage Harbor subdivision. Many of our guests prefer to spend their days at the beach and our hotel is near Anna Maria Island, Bradenton Beach and Longboat Key. Our Best Western Plus Hotel & Suites in Bradenton hotel is everything you expect, and much more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites

Address: 648 67th St Circle E, Bradenton, FL 34208 (Formerly Holiday Inn Express Bradenton)
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Bradenton
Price Range: $94 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Best Western, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Bradenton Hotel Bradenton
Holiday Inn Bradenton
Bradenton Holiday Inn Express
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Bradenton
#3 Business Hotel in Bradenton
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bradenton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Bradenton Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“top floor, furthest from the freeway.”
Koyshal, Apr 6, 2017 | Read review
“Pet friendly, close to several chain restaurants and Lecom Park.”
984georgiad, Mar 15, 2017 | Read review
“I think all the rooms are great and sound proof, but just in case ask for a room away from the freeway.”
sdlhgt, Dec 5, 2016 | Read review
“Best to be away from elevator/ice machine due to groups of teenagers constantly going for ice.”
jk32940, May 18, 2016 | Read review
“Go elsewhere, plenty of options at this exit and nearby.”
KilgoreTrout53, Mar 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Cancelon
$81* /night
View Deal
Booking.com$85
Hotwire.com$85
HotelQuickly$117
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates