We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Riteway Motel Willcox

Save
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
2.0
7 reviews
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good14%
  • Average28%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible58%
May 13, 2018
“Under new ownership”
Jan 17, 2017
“The rudest manager ever!”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Fitness center
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
0
1
2
0
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
1
2
0
4
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 7 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2018 via mobile

I did not know the last owner but the new ones are very accommodating and pleasant. Several times we had to change our rooms for the crew and she was gracious and helpful each time. Excellent value. She is busy updating the property too. Great...More

Thank Svoxland
Response from Shelly Z, Owner at Riteway Motel WillcoxResponded May 14, 2018

Thank you for your review. We're happy that you have had a good experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Reviewed January 17, 2017

I called to make a reservation for a client needing 3 rooms for a construction project. The manager yelled at me on the phone for no reason and threatened me if I ever called again. I was calling to send paying guests to their "shabby"...More

1  Thank Rooms4uNow
Response from Shelly Z, General Manager at Riteway Motel WillcoxResponded March 8, 2018

UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT! Please call us again. We can guarantee a different response. We love groups and have special group rates. Our property is, and has always been, super clean! Contact us at your earliest convenience at (520) 384-4655 or email us at ritewaymotel@660nhaskell.com.

Reviewed February 16, 2015

this is the third or fourth time i've stayed here while hiking in the willcox vicinity. it seems that the motel has a new manager and has improved it's service. the room i had was not as dirty as previous rooms in previous years- the...More

Thank whomever
Response from Shelly Z, General Manager at Riteway Motel WillcoxResponded March 8, 2018

UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT! Please visit us again. The property is undergoing renovations that we think you'll like! Contact us to make sure we'll have a room for you at (520) 384-4655 or email us at ritewaymotel@660nhaskell.com.

Reviewed March 11, 2014

when you walk into the office and see a no refunds sign, you know that the place must be a dive !! stayed here because they matched the motel 6 price- otherwise, no reason to stay here. the pros: microwave and fridge in the room,...More

1  Thank whomever
Response from Shelly Z, General Manager at Riteway Motel WillcoxResponded March 8, 2018

UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT! Please call us again. We can guarantee a different response. Our property is now super clean! Contact us at your earliest convenience at (520) 384-4655 or email us at ritewaymotel@660nhaskell.com.

Reviewed September 6, 2010

You walk in, and the smell of mold suffocates you. There were bugs and roach excrement in the pillows and on the sheets. The pillow I unfortunately temporarily laid my head on had blood stains on it. The sheets probably hadn't been cleaned in months....More

4  Thank j13wei
Response from Shelly Z, General Manager at Riteway Motel WillcoxResponded March 8, 2018

UNDER NEW MANAGEMENT! Please call us again. We can guarantee a different response. We love groups and have special group rates. Our property is super clean and has been for the last 4 years! Contact us at your earliest convenience at (520) 384-4655 or email...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Willcox
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$55 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
$55 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Riteway Motel Willcox staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Pick any other motel/hotel in town."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing