We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 295: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center
 Click to rate
El Paso, Texas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

No military discount. Our visit was related to military relocation. 2 queen beds would have served us better than 2 double beds. One washer and dryer was out of order. No coffee in lobby and wasn't addressed at all when reported to staff at desk.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 183anitaw
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

I'm sorry that we could not honor the military rate on this stay. The Hotel does have an allotted amount of rooms at that rate an once it is meet it will close out. Please let me know next time you stay with us and I will do my best to get you that rate is it does not come...

Glendale, Arizona
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Super people working at this Best Western.Never a problem and the staff is very helpful and pleasant to work with.If there is a problem,which there hardly ever is,it is taken care of quickly.Haven't stayed anywhere else since I started staying here

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank paulsL3320WB
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind words and I will sure to pass along to the staff. Hope to see you back very soon. Sincerely Alex Herrera General Manager

Arizona City, Arizona, Usa
Reviewed 1 week ago

Very nice bedside lights that do not have electrical plug ins, fire alarm wakes everyone up at 11 pm, parking lot very tight, difficult to negotiate. No plug ins anywhere that we could find. We were offered the room of our choice, and the location was great, but unable to have adequate lighting.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Del P
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. The Hotel is looking into how to add additional outlets or USB ports for our guest to use on the desk area. The hotel does have three to four light sources in each guest room. I hope you can give us another try. Thank you Alex Herrera

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I would not stay at another hotel in El Paso !!! I have never had any problems at this hotel! ! Lupe is awesome in the Restaurant! ! Food is always hot and fresh! ! Your staff is awesome Alex! ! Please let them know! !

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abqtraveler1958
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for you kind words. I will make sure to pass your comments along to the staff. Hope to see you back very soon. Thank you, Alex

Holbrook, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When I arrived the check in process was speedy. The property itself is clean and I always feel safe here. The shuttle service to El Paso International Airport is quick and reliable. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and roomy.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Lisa B
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you back very soon. Sincerely, Alex Herrera

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the start to end this is the worst BW we have ever stayed at. At check in we did not receive a run down of the amenities and that we would have to pay for breakfast only 2 vouchers per room, that would have been ok to pay for if the breakfast was to die for but it sucked....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 576jessicaq
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Our apologies about not getting the information and service due to our rewards members. I have addressed this with all the front desk and housekeeping staff. We are working hard to make everyone stay a great one and ensure you that thing like this will not happen again. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely Alex Herrera

Sioux Falls, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Breakfast was cold and not free, many mechanical problems in rooms. Had to move after check in due to leaks. The swimming pool looked inviting but was closed with no explanation. Very nice lobby. Internet seemed to operate best with I-pad. Could not log on with my Amazon tablet

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert S
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

We are in the process of do several update to the Hotel. I have put in a new heating and cooling system and have also upgraded or channel line up as well as our internet. Hope you can try us out again. The Hotel does offer great rate that also includes our breakfast. Thank you, Alex Herrera

Racine, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've stayed at other Best Western hotels and this one did not live up to its reputation. The room was semi-clean, towels looked dirty, and our room did not have a microwave oven. It also took over 2 hours to get clean towels delivered to our room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 613monicah
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Our apologies with any issue you had during your stay. I have addressed your comment with our Housekeeping stay and Front Desk. This issue has now been corrected. Hope you can give us another try, Please let me know in advance and I will personally make sure check on your room. Thank you, Alex Herrera

San Jose, CA, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We usually book with Best Western Hotels wherever we travel. We had some excellent experiences in the past. This hotel in El Paso, was very good, because it was accessible to the Airport Freeway and Restaurants. It was a jump off point to several National Parks and State parks as well. The Breakfast service was exceptional compared some of the...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mitsuk2017
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and great feedback. We hope to see you back soon and appreciate the business. Thank you, Alex Herrera

Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is right next to interstate 10 and close to the airport, so the location is convenient. I was thankful to be placed in a room on side of the hotel farthest from the highway, but that meant a very long walk from the lobby. Fortunately, we could park right outside the room. Breakfast was not included in my...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CindyC8484
Mauro P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time and giving us your feedback. The Hotel is now in the process for updating our cable and internet provider. We will have a larger line up and faster internet. We did have the dryer repaired. We hope to see you back soon. Thank you, Alex Herrera

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

125 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (57)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (8)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these El Paso hotels
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites I-10 Airport
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn El Paso-Airport
0.9 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham EL Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham El Paso Airport
0.4 mi away
TownePlace Suites El Paso Airport
0.2 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn El Paso Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
With an ideal location and superior guest services, the brand new BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center is a prime choice for business and leisure travelers. The BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center offers everything you need for a pleasant stay from on-site dining to free Wi-Fi Internet access. When looking for El Paso hotels, location is important and we offer guests easy access to I-10 which will take you to many of the city's best attractions like the El Paso Zoo, Cielo Vista Mall, and Ft. Bliss. In addition, families enjoy their days swimming in our indoor/outdoor heated pool. Those traveling on business enjoy staying at the brand new BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center as we offer premium business services including six meeting rooms, on-site catering, and a well-equipped Business Center. Plus our hotel is close to the El Paso International Airport and Fort Bliss as well as major companies, schools and venues such as Raytheon, Western Refining, General Dynamics, Justin Boots, Texas Tech, El Paso Children's Hospital, El Paso Convention Center and the El Paso County Coliseum. During your stay guests are invited to enjoy all of the BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center amenities including the state-of-the-art fitness center and our beautiful courtyard. Dine at our delicious international restaurant Mirai Grill or dance the night away in one of the most popular venues for entertainment in El Paso, Teddy's. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center

Address: 6655 Gateway Boulevard W, El Paso, TX 79925 (Formerly Holiday Inn El Paso-Airport I-10)
Location: United States > Texas > El Paso
Price Range: $85 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center 3.5*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn El Paso-Airport i-10 Hotel El Paso
El Paso Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS El Paso Airport Hotel & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a room facing the pool”
 of 5 bubbles johntL2851VL, Jan 3, 2017 | Read review
“The rooms with a balcony over looking the pool and courtyard are very nice.”
 of 5 bubbles 796toddk, Nov 2, 2016 | Read review
“Good handicap access and good H-Cap room. (first floor) Close parking.”
 of 5 bubbles thewelchman, Aug 17, 2016 | Read review
“Backside is quiet & wonderful”
 of 5 bubbles cam0lenk0, Jun 28, 2016 | Read review
“Get a room near the elevator, or on ground level.”
 of 5 bubbles s_mtex, Jun 24, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question