We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 58: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock
 Click to rate
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

Nice, clean and quiet hotel in the middle of many restaurants and business. Would recommend to everyone!!! I can not say anything negative about this hotel. The staff went out of their way to make me feel at home.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kpdapoet
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It is good to know you favored our convenient location and would recommend our hotel based on the high-level of service you received. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2016 via mobile

My first stay here and it was extremely neat and clean the staff was cheerful and helpful. I only stayed one night but will stay again and highly recommend to anyone. The rooms were really a nice size and very clean.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to read you had an excellent first experience at our hotel due to our helpful staff, clean facilities, and your room accommodations being to your liking. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Reviewed November 22, 2016 via mobile

I arrived with a bereaved party kind of late. We were quickly and courteously checked into our rooms and notified the rest of our party had arrived. The lobby was bright and inviting. The hallways leading to our first floor rooms were well maintained, all the glass, carpet, and fixtures were clean. The fitness center and vending/laundry area were clearly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gloria H
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to read you had an excellent experience. Reading how seamless your check in was and that your accommodations were to your liking. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.

Glendale, California
Reviewed November 16, 2016

We arrived after moving. We are so exhausted and frustrated. Someone stole luggage from our Uhaul this morning. We are currently in our 3rd hotel room since Monday evening in which they all have roaches!!! We are so upset and uncomfortable. This has been a disappointing experience.Tyler was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank servantmind0
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your luggage was stolen and that you had multiple issues. In response to your feedback, our contractor has treated the rooms, as well as the area, and speak with my staff on guest security. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are...

Reviewed August 14, 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a week. There were several times no one was at front desk. First room I checked into reeked of smoke. Even though this is suppose to be a non smoking hotel. Second room they gave me had a lock that didn't work. The third room I went to Walmart and cleaned it myself. Towels were never available. And...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kent W
Maumelle, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed July 9, 2016 via mobile

Had to pay a $100 deposit because I booked online. ONE FREAKING NIGHT! $100 I didn't have to spend. Couldn't go anywhere since I was already late for a meeting. I needed that money and ended up missing an important dinner because I was out of $100 for 24 hours. Never again. I'll go somewhere else next time, this place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
Reviewed July 5, 2016

After reading the reviews, I was very concerned about staying at this location. I took a chance on a sale price and got what I expected. Room was mostly clean (a little dirt behind bathroom door). Hotel was VERY quiet. Staff responded well to problems like no utensils/plates in the kitchen and no shower curtain in the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim R
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. It was great to hear that the hotel was quiet and the staff responded well to your problems, but we apologize that there was dirt in the bathroom and that there was no shower curtain in the room. To ensure your experience is not repeated, going forward we will clean the...

Bassfield, Mississippi
Reviewed July 2, 2016 via mobile

A good bargain, close to Baptist Health Medical Center. Staff very friendly & helpful. Sad grab & go breakfast, oatmeal packets & granola bars. Room cleaned weekly, extra towels provided cheerfully. There is no pool! No ice maker! I bought of ice at convenience store across the street and kept it in my full size refrigerator/freezer. Nice kitchenette, however not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliannasmith47
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed our location and our helpful staff during your visit. Still, I apologize that our lack of pool and our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your needs. Your comments will be useful as we continue to improve our guest experience. We hope...

Reviewed June 26, 2016 via mobile

We rolled the dice, used Hotwire to book for one night in Little Rock, and wound up with this motel. I read the reviews and was frankly horrified so I paid $5 for cancellation insurance. When we arrived, I even went to check out the room before we moved in. We traded but only because it smelled like cigarette smoke....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 523sandrao
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I apologize that the first room you were given smelled of cigarette smoke; however, I'm glad that we were able to switch rooms for you and that your second room was clean and spacious. I'm also happy to hear that you enjoyed your fully equipped kitchen and that you found our...

Malvern, Arkansas
Reviewed March 15, 2015

I reserved this room through Priceline, and I guess since I got the room through Priceline, I was given the worst room. The exterior of the Hotel is GREAT, but once you enter, I should have turned around. The smell of marijuana was in the hallway on the 3rd floor. Once we made it to the room, well, I don't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marie m
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, responded to this review

Your review for our hotel was recently brought to my attention. The condition of the room you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I have had the light fixture repaired, and the room treated for the cleanliness issues. To ensure this does not happen again, I will be training our staff to be diligent when inspecting...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites
Candlewood Suites
#40 of 63 in Little Rock
82 reviews
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Little Rock West - Chenal Pkwy
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn Little Rock
Residence Inn Little Rock
#11 of 63 in Little Rock
275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ramada Limited Little Rock
Ramada Limited Little Rock
#27 of 63 in Little Rock
327 reviews
1.4 mi away
Studio 6 Little Rock at Rodney Parham Road
1.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Little Rock West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock

Address: 10800 Kanis Road, Little Rock, AR 72211 (Formerly Studio Plus Deluxe Studios - Little Rock - West)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $61 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Extended Stay so you can book your Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“If you don't really care that people looks to live here, then you will not mind this place.”
 of 5 bubbles H6916AFmariem, Mar 15, 2015 | Read review
“Do not stay here or at the other one on Financial Centre”
 of 5 bubbles mariek561, Aug 15, 2014 | Read review
“Unless they have new management or headquarters sends someone for a quality control check don't go here.”
 of 5 bubbles ShawnM320, Aug 7, 2014 | Read review
“The hotel is very nice and good for the price now with the new management. They are renovating everything. The handicapped rooms are larger in size. if you have infants and kids, 1st floor is preferred because children bouncing would be affecting the rooms below.”
 of 5 bubbles koyumo, Jul 31, 2014 | Read review
“Keep driving!”
 of 5 bubbles Jmaj21, Jun 27, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question