We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,053 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,051: English reviews
Bloomington, Illinois
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

New carpeting and painting renovations going on. Very clean and quiet stay. Free shuttle service within 5 miles. Breakfast buffet rather pricey and not as good as that offered complimentary at similar hotels. Skip it. Self-parking lot $12.

Helpful?
Thank Suzanne35691
Hope, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great place to stay in Little Rock. Centrally located. Problem with elevators, but I'm sure the problem is fixed by now. Excellent service & food for the convention. Always enjoy our stay at the Double Tree.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Gary C
Susan R, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Gary C, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am glad that you found our location convenient. I am sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Sincerely, Susan Richmond Front Office Manager More 

Hot Springs, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

The hotel is getting an upgrade but the staff made the stay worth it. From the Front Desk to the housekeeper everyone was willing to assist me with my needs. I would recommend staying here if you are coming for business or on a vacation with the family.

Helpful?
Thank Mangel68
Susan R, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Mangel68, Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We hope welcome you back to the hotel soon! Sincerely, Susan Richmond Front Office Manager More 

West Helena, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The hotel was nice but if you are traveling on business make sure your name is printed on your business credit card or they will not let you use it. The staff were pleasant. The room was clean. Elevators were not working well when I was there but I understand they are getting ready to go through a renovation and... More 

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Rose S
Susan R, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Rose S, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. Yes we are currently going under renovation to improve all of our guests areas. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our... More 

Level Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW via mobile

Rooms were clean. A light in the closet kept flickering on and off. Strange mechanical grinding sound from the AC went on all night. The elevators were horribly slow. One out of three was out of order when we got there. Two were out when we left. Had to drag luggage down the stairs to check out in time to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kevin3046
Susan R, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Kevin 3046, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management team. hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve... More 

NJ, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Friendly, thoughtful, wonderful staff. Felt like family. Renovations look great! Great location in the heart of Little Rock. Very close to the River Market and all local attractions. Great rooftop pool as well!

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin P
Susan R, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Kevin P, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made you feels at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you find our location to you liking. Hope to see... More 

Lehi, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this hotel for the past 4 years. The elevators have always been slow but this year they were terrible. 3 elevators and only one partially working. The restaurant food was over priced and low quality. I will be staying across the street at the Marriott next year.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Terry H
Susan R, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Terry H, I hope this note finds well. We have sent your feedback to the personnel concerned. I apologize for this bad experience. This is very disappointing to hear, but we hope you give us another chance to make it right. Sincerely, Susan Richmond Front Office Manager More 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Loud construction noise, terrible TV reception and poor internet speeds. Not a place for a business stay. I'm sure once the construction is completed, they'll have a better rating, until then, find another hotel.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Richard A
Susan R, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Richard A, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. I am very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. As you noticed we are currently going under renovation sure to provide a better service to all of our valued guests, just like you. We hope you give... More 

Jacksonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very accommodating front desk and room service staff. The kitchen prepared our food exactly as requested. We had a balcony on the 14th floor, great views. This will be where I stay in downtown Little Rock.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Johnny W
Susan R, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear Johnny W, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you are traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Susan Richmond Front Office Manager More 

Terre Haute, Indiana
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great downtown location. Nice and quiet. Staff was very helpful, and charming in that Southern way. Lobby and room clean and attractive; elevator areas and pool looked a little beaten up, and uneven stairs from plaza to sidewalk are potential trip hazard (but I understand there's a reno in the works). Not wowed, but perfectly satisfied and would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank mizabeenie
Susan R, Front Office Manager at Doubletree Hotel Little Rock, responded to this review

Dear mizabeenie, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I am glad that you found our location convenient and that you find our staff very helpful. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Susan Richmond Front... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

174 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (134)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Bathroom (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Little Rock
0.1 mi away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#12 of 62 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 395 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Capital Hotel
The Capital Hotel
#1 of 62 in Little Rock
5.0 of 5 stars 564 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Little Rock - Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
0.5 mi away
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
Courtyard Little Rock Downtown
#17 of 62 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 271 reviews
0.9 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Doubletree Hotel Little Rock

Address: 424 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $108 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Doubletree Hotel Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 287
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Doubletree Hotel Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock Doubletree
Doubletree Little Rock
Hotel Style:
#16 Family Hotel in Little Rock
#21 Business Hotel in Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay