We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Little Rock\/Medical Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 138: English reviews
Texarkana, Arkansas
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Came for a good nights sleep prior to taking plumbing test next day. Was given a room right next to pool.. Screaming laughing kids kept me up till past 1 am

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank U8951XJjamesp
Days I, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to the noise level of the hotel. We strive hard to maintain a quiet and family friendly environment, but we can not control the actions of our guests. In the future, please speak with our front desk staff if there is too much noise, and we will... More 

St. Louis
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was as expected for $55/night. The customer service was excellent for a $55/night hotel. Front desk attendant "Landry" went above and beyond to meet our needs!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank N9522CObrianh
Days I, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your high rating of our hotel and for taking the time to share your experience! We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will... More 

Iowa City, Iowa
Level Contributor
218 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Overall we had a decent experience at this hotel. Nothing super outstanding but no major complaints either. I really wish they had more stairways in this hotel because we always had to take a very roundabout way up to our room. The area itself is nice. The zoo is right across the interstate and it was very easy to get... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cassie W
Days I, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We also appreciate your ideas for improving on our amenities, and we look forward to... More 

Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Ok for the location, was the for round up , room had roaches and they only offered us half the night money back and we didn't stay in the room

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank mccurleyc
Days I, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. The room was thoroughly inspected the next morning and no roaches were found and also the room was rented out, with no further complaints. I want to assure you that we are thoroughly investigating this claim and that although we have not found... More 

Chicago
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in at first was going smoothly then the clerk put our card on the wrong room, so when she changed it we were charged twice on our card for 48hrs, she could work on her customer service a little but she wasn't rude and that was nice. The lobby was clean and smelled fresh, that is a good sign... More 

Helpful?
Thank HairBronze
Days I, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review

Our primary aim is to give you a comfortable and accommodating experience, and we are very pleased to hear of our success in this ambition. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are excited to share this wonderful... More 

Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2016

My family stayed here for 2 nights from out of state while we had a family member in the hospital. Check in took 30 minutes and it was after 10 pm and we were the only guests in the lobby and had made reservations the day before, room was clean, deadbolt lock did not work, pool was not clean, we... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 923marthac
Days I, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing the details about your recent visit. I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon... More 

Travelers are raving about these Little Rock hotels

Bald Knob, Arkansas
Level Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

We were in little Rock so that my husband could get a good night's rest before a medical procedure at 6 am. We were in bed by 8:30. At 11:15 we were awakened by the desk clerk wanting to know how we paid our bill. I could not believe she was waking us up for that. All she would say... More 

Helpful?
Thank harrisdove
Days I, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

46 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Little Rock hotels
0.5 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Little Rock
0.4 mi away
Little Rock Midtown Hotel
Little Rock Midtown Hotel
#51 of 61 in Little Rock
3.0 of 5 stars 74 reviews
3.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Downtown Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Little Rock Airport
7.3 mi away
Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
Super 8 Little Rock/Otter Creek
#34 of 61 in Little Rock
3.5 of 5 stars 150 reviews
3.3 mi away
Comfort Inn West
Comfort Inn West
#36 of 61 in Little Rock
4.0 of 5 stars 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center

Address: 901 Fair Park Blvd, Little Rock, AR 72204-1754 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Little Rock Medical Center Area)
Location: United States > Arkansas > Little Rock
Price Range: $61 - $79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Little Rock/Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Little Rock La Quinta
La Quinta Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay